Poop Map - Pin and Track Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Poop Map

by Nino Uzelac

Rating of Poop Map - Pin and Track

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 50 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Poop Map App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poop Map written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-43 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
It’s the best app

Parental control doesn’t affect this app

By jdbausj.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fix the name change thing

I can’t change my name but besides that this di the best app on the app store

By Duhvdgjhf.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
POOPIN

it’s hard to navigate and it’s super glitchy but over all fun app to get with the bois

By Ashton A..
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app! needs widgets

So fun, but hard to remember to do. a widget would be fun

By lennyytyyyy.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun way to keep up with buddy’s

It’s always fun seeing where we’ve dropped loads.

By heeyonkers.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love 🤣

Me and my fiancé have used this app since April 2021, we love it.

By jayleighnichole.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Sorry for your loss I was thinking you might want to come over for dinner tonight and then come back over Friday afternoon

By well ibffhbbfu.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Just poopin

My friend and I downloaded it as a joke the other… boy was I wrong. After I had the best poop of my life I posted it and my
friend congratulated me on such a successful dump. It gave me a boost of serotonin! A must download!

By Pickle Trey.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
<3 doooooooooky <3

pls add the option to upload videos

By gayasseater.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Haven’t used it much, butt…

I’ve used it some and it’s pretty cool. You should add something to make it so you can rate and say what type it is. Stall or
single.

By bg-13.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing

I felt that something was missing in my life so I tried to fill that hole with a relationship when really all I needed was poop
app

By natalie12344.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Changed my life for the better

Love dropping hot deuces with the lads

By lilgurt.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app but…

we need a pee map to mark your pee !!

By _filipinoy.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Brings friends together

My friends live all over the country and this app really helps keep us connected. Even when we aren’t texting normally I can
always know they are ok and having regular BMs all thanks to poop map!

By K_P_ooper.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
1000000000/10

literally my favorite app it brings me so much joy absolutely scrumptious

By i heart poopmap.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
L o v e

I absolutely LOVE this app!! A friend recommended it and I find it very helpful! Five Stars are not enough to describe this
experience!!

By susjndbfbd.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Poop

Such a great app. Would 10/10 recommend

By perpwndicular.
March 28, 2022
4 out of 5
different name

only complaint is that instead of "drop the poop", it should say "drop the plop".

By leah.ns.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I pooped my pants

Cool poopy time. I’ve been a good boy. I also want choccy milk. Poop. 😀

By AnAngryFederalst.
January 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug with photo comments

Love this app! One thing is that when my friends comment with a photo, i can see the notification for the comment but cannot see
the photo. Hope this can be fixed !!! Thanks. Love ur app :)

By poopflinger1808.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Homegirl calculations

Love writing abt my dumps to my homegirl Foeva and always

By homegirl#1.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10 would poop here again

Great way to stay connected with friends during covid

By Omqbrittney.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app i ever downloaded

Make a poop league with your friends and you will never stop laughing. I made up poop themed nicknames for everyone too. I’m in
first place.

By night_pooper.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
CHANGE NAME TO POOP SCOOP

it’s perfect, needs an update, but i love it. change name to Poop Scoop. the social media aspect is more important than the map
aspect of the app. the Poop Scoop is a perfect name bc everyone is getting the SCOOP on their POOP.

By ColeTru18.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Family Funtime

Can u make pee map or fart map or bloody diereah map

By some ramdom feline.
December 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Watch App

Overall I like the app. Just wish they would come out with a watch app because sometimes I don’t have my phone with me,
especially at work.

By TaliaE94.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
poop maps

best app ever. it helps me track my poop perfectly well. i have a little competition with my friends and i have been winning so
far.

By hajsjalndkandisndinas.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best poopies ever

I always like posting about my relaxing poops

By unibrowcorn_.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Spectacular

Absolutely incredible. This app is so pointless but so funny at the same time. I enjoy dropping dumps and writing short stories
about them. Five point five stars. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

By Emmily van housings.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

been using poop maps for a year. literally love it. it's so funny and if ur into competition you'll love it

By person 5383846372.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to poop

I think this app is grub, however, my ranking number of poops in my league is missing poops than I have on my profile:( like
it’s not counting it right :/

By isabell2355.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
BOOGER MAP

YOU GUYS SHOULD MAKE SOMETHING LIKE THIS BUT FOR BOOGERS

By BOOGERMAP.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Average star rating

You guys should make it so you can see your’s and friends’ average star rating.

By imcharlotte123.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
poop map is great!

awesome for keeping ur friends accountable! and making sure they stay healthy!!!

By poopybotty.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Must download

Halarious. There are some issues but worth it. I paid for stuff just because they deserve it for how much i I laughed

By mailman994.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fantastic app

This app is a lot of fun however the badge spooky pooper should be changed to spoopy pooper

By eolsons.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
why ain’t it working

All the sudden poop map stopped working and I’d like to know why cuz it’s one of my fav apps

By TacoBoy669.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
ringtone

absolutely love the app. 100%. me and my friends are competing rn. but one thing i would recommend is making the notification
sound like a fat juicy fart

By poofessorpoopypants.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
@dapperdumps123

hi guys i just wanted to promote my poops pls follow me

By exull.
September 17, 2021
4 out of 5
How do the point work?

So me and my friends have been using this for almost 2 weeks now and it’s a funny app. But I have more poops than all of my
friends, yet they have way more points than me. I just want to know how to get the points

By lang650.
September 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Avid Pooper

This app has a laggy user interface which could use some redesign and performance improvements. Doing so would greatly improve the
user experience. Otherwise, this app is genius.

By dterenyi.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely unmatched

This app has made my quality of my life skyrocket within the mere week I’ve had it. I can finally put my ibs to good use and
weaponize it in tournaments with my friends. Thank you for blessing my college experience, Poop Map 💖

By Uncrustable Fanatic.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Such a fun app. My family and I use it to make fun of each other. Great to track your poops.

October 8, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total