Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pooper

by Big Heads, LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pooper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pooper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pooper

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I am a dung-flinging ape.

You have given me an emoji that brings my exact desires to fruition. Thank you.

By Atom Gram.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Wowowowowowowow

I like this I think you should put more dinosaur ones like a raptor or a Dilophosaurus any type of dinosaur just please do it

By llwkid23.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
My rate

When I use the app I always get a good laugh

By Cash Money08.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go ahead and buy it'

'Do I really want to pay for an app to put cute animals pooping on messages? Yes!!! It’s the $ I’ve spent since quarantine.
Thank you Bridget Phetasy for alerting me to it. At least half a dozen friends have downloaded it too. Marketing works. \n\nMight
I suggest a big whale pooping, a cute gold

By Nonsense42.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could easily be a 5'

'Please make this available to work on FB Messenger and at the Google play store as well!! But Great App!! Thanks So Much for
creating this!! Best thing in 2020'

By To lark.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pooper'

'It’s amazing love this app! It is so fun to send to my friends to get them to laugh!!!'

By Alaina6506.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pooper app'

'Bridget Phetasy brought me here'

By JLo 911.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I only had the app for 1 min and I love it my brother thinks I’m childish but idc'

By bubbaclubba.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Parents Would Not Have Liked, But....'

'I like and I am over 60! Pooping is only natural and all animals do it, so, having FUN POOPING ON FRIENDS AND FAMILY'

By Old JC.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Great app really easy to use.\nCan you add a pooping pig'

By robot246loop.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phetasy fun'

'Thanks to the girls of Phetasy for pointing me to this fantasy!! I can poop on everybody now!'

By Anoldgay.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'I used it once in a group chat and we started cracking up!!!😂😂'

By TEH. POTATOE.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app in history of Apps'

'Poop is funny, And this is great!'

By jut234.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Totally worth the 99¢ but I wish it would work w

'Please make this work with Facebook messenger. I want to use this in group chats !'

By Josh200001.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Loads of fun with these stickers. Hope the developers keep adding. Great work so far.'

By Firefreak83.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank Phetasy!'

'Heard about this app on “Walk Ins Welcome” it’s as awesome as Bridget said it was. Several people I’ve shared it with
have bought the app as well. The humor of the Pooper stickers are a wonderful way to tell people they are “Full of sh%!.”'

By webbet.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Funny'

'I love this app. There is so much potential! Maybe you could even add normal stickers and more pooping ones🤣. Worth the
dollar. Trust me.'

By 00010-019:8:7:7.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great stuff'

'I have been on the crapper for ten minutes sending these pooping stickers to my wife while she deals with the screaming kids.
It’s great!'

By Theo the Rio.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal'

'Love taking dumps on lame text!!'

By Aviators .
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly what I needed'

'This app is great, and my friends get a good laugh when I surprise them with pooping animals on their texts'

By glowb23.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'These are absolutely the best thing!'

'I just love pooping on stupid messages from idiots without brains! And the best part is I let them know how I feel, yet it
magically doesn’t hurt their feelings! I need MORE please!! Like a seagull, and a mouse, maybe a snail that leaves a big thick
gooey slime trail!!!!!!'

By I am little meanie.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This is what the internet is for

I’ve had this app for 5 minutes and had 99 cents of fun already. Buy it. Force these guys (and gals?) to make more better
crapping stickers. Maybe a nice alien pooping, or maybe a whale? The possibilities are endless and fun. Do it. You went this far
down the rabbit hole, do it. Spend that hard ear

By The Beavis of Oz.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is what the internet is for'

'I’ve had this app for 5 minutes and had 99 cents of fun already. Buy it. Force these guys (and gals?) to make more better
crapping stickers. Maybe a nice alien pooping, or maybe a whale? The possibilities are endless and fun. Do it. You went this far
down the rabbit hole, do it. Spend that hard

By MandarinChicken.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Apple you win'

'Developer: Buy our pooping animal stickers.\n\nMe: How can I join your company?'

By Spicy Guac.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best $#*t I’ve seen lately.'

'Let’s face it, everything is terrible in current year. I call for a return to the tried and true method of dealing with absurd
news and frustrating conversations with friends and family the way nature intended...with PooPs!\n\nPhetasy made me do it.'

By E.B. Cooper.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Stickers'

'How funny is it that these pooping animal stickers are probably going to be way more popular than Quibi?'

By LorrieWilson.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I submit to you'

'Everyone: 2020 is ridiculous.\n\nDeveloper: Buy our pooping animals. \n\nMe: Yes.'

By minecraftzzombiepizza.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ten Stars'

'Haha this is really awesome and it works really well. This gets ten stars bros.'

By LDubb000.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hilarious'

'This is totally perfect for everything going on right now.'

By MORE PLEASE R2D2.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pooping Stickers'

'I mean, come on — who doesn’t want pooping stickers? This is awesome! And the unicorn pees a rainbow?! AWESOME!!!!!!'

By starbucks_sam.
May 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Pooper.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total