Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Poor Thief!

by Beep Yeah!
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Poor Thief! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poor Thief! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Poor Thief!

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Quick but Awesome

Loved the game! Beat it within an hour or two, but it was all very enjoyable. Intuitive and a great way to stretch my mind.

By Skipyoung24.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but small bugs to iron out

Amazing game. However there are a couple bugs related to the coin grab mini-game. First, the best time isn't persistent. It resets
every time the game is fully quit. Second, 0.6 seconds are added every time it is finished. Third, the game center leaderboard
doesn't show times properly. xy.z seconds

By ads:should:be:illegal.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Great puzzle game

A puzzle game that is simple to learn but challenging to master. Levels build on concepts used before and become more challenging
overtime. Love the graphics (reminds me of the original Nintendo NES) and the music background add the to fun of the game without
being obnoxious. I like that the levels

By Tim&Kel.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I rarely pay for ad free versions of apps but I just had to for this one. So much fun and weirdly intense.

By musicnothing.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooo fun!

This game is SUPER! I like that each level doesn’t take too long so that if in just killing time for a couple of minutes I have
something to do. The art and concept are awesome and the fact that you have to die to win is really cool. A must pay if you care
about things that are good!

By Pa run Pa run run.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Legit game-

This game is super deece. Has obstacles and concepts that I’ve never seen before. I recommend it.

By Terdfurg.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
A Very Good Time!

Love this game. The design is so fun and appealing(: So easy to pick up and just dive right in. Love the music too. I’ve never
played a game where you have to plan your deaths strategically in order to win. Love it(:

By John Jax95.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Hard to put down!

Fun game that starts out simple and gets more and more complex every level until you really start thinking about your every move!

By Tanner46.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Love the retro vibe. Very fun to play!

By Asimplenest.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful gem

I’m already a huge fan of sliding puzzles. I love the art style, music, and puzzle design that lets you solve it quickly but
urges you to go back and do better with fewer swipes.

By mightyjor.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth your time

Quick to pickup. Challenging enough to be engaging. Music is great.

One thing is for sure. This poor thief has stolen my heart

By Dlakerton.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

Great game with an interesting mechanic.

By dutch726.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game

This is a extremely well crafted mobile game, enjoying every minute of it.

By GreatGhosts.
October 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Buggy achievements

I finished the game but didn’t get the jungle achievement.

By airbornemint.
November 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total