Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pop Numbers Master

by Yitong Huang
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pop Numbers Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pop Numbers Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pop Numbers Master

Reviews: 102Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
2048

I’m enjoying playing this game. I just cashed out to PayPal. I will see if I get my winnings.

By Dymond's Grandma.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok game

Have fun playing but did a cash out and still haven’t got anything. So if you want to play for fun ok.

By amcleod8818.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of fun

Very easy to play stretched your mind and get cash. What’s not to like?

By davirake.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Not paid

Yes why do I have 4 pending dating back as far as 14 days? I’ve done everything I’m supposed to. I really hope your not one of
the apps that lie about the outcome.

By high priced.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Getting money

I have won 1500 dollars and it still haven’t been deposit to my account why is that?????

By charelle80.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Payouts

I’ve cashed out 3 times and never paid.
It’s a rip off

By Mimijo52.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash

I love this game but I’m would love to know how I can get the money that I win I cashed out for 300 dollars and I haven’t
gotten it yet. And I cashed out 50 for Amazon gift cards and I haven’t gotten that either. How is it some people can cash out
and get their money and others can’t. I’m on a very

By Walmartgal.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Patiently waiting

Even though I haven’t received the money yet I have cashed out over $800 still actually waiting to see if I actually receive it
🙏🏽if and when I do I will definitely write another review

By prude54.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Please pay out

I have cashed in all the cards it's been past the time they said and no funds in my acct. contacted support 2 times with no
response.. all I want is an ETA. Starting to get discouraged. Class action maybe the only option to make you honest.

By ashamed of you 001.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but no money

I have been playing this game for a while. I cashed out the $200, $400, $800, $1500 and $2000 and every time it says that I’ll
get it in 72 hours but then when I hit the cash out button and entered my email it pops up that I’ll get the money between 5 to
15 business days. Some of those above being w

By Atlguy_17.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun

FALSE ADVERTISEMENT but hey I like the game

By SimplyLuvable.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
PayPal

How long does it take to get your PayPal winnings?

By kymmie918*.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Cash out

Great game I love it!!! But I’m having issues cashing out. It says in pending and has been for 2 weeks.
Any help is appreciated. Melony

By Melonya.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hope

Love playing this game. I have already cashed out $300. Now I will wait to see if I truly get it deposited in my PayPal account.
I’ve got enough to cash out another $900 but will wait and see if I get the first $300. Will update in another 12 days.

By Bearskin6365.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Omg this is real real I just won 300 dollars

By see hd guy j each ejb.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great APp

Haven’t cash out yet ! But , this app is the real deal . Don’t waste time and your every second watching tv , when you can
play and win money. Fun , easy and rewarding.

By 45anyew.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyable game

Enjoy playing reached level and requirements to cash out for $300 this morning said I would receive it in 7-15 days first game
I’ve played that I’ve been able to cash out on without rules changing at cash out let’s see if they pay out will update with
another review at end of waiting period in mean

By mischevious duck.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop Number Master

I really like the game but I did my cash since December and I still haven’t gotten it in my PayPal account it’s been saying
pending for weeks now.... I’m a single mother with two kids and I’m out of work because of this pandemic. I was really hoping
this game was real and would give me real cash. I

By TamO_218.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Just amazing

Very fun game I’m so excited I’m over 1600.00 and I’m still going up I have told everybody I know they have to play this
game.

By tonyl1584.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
This is great but....

I still don’t know if it will give me the money but it is pretty fun and I really don’t care about if I get money or not the
only reason I’m playing it for my Boredness but also this is really fun and maybe you should get it but I still don’t know if
I’m gonna get my money or not so play if you want

By Dooms78.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
You will but it takes a while

I won $300 in three days I have to earn the money and also take some requirements like you have to watch a certain amount of heads
yet to be active for an amount of days and you have to reach a certain level

By MichaekArron.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
??

Still haven’t received my money from winning

By rr hi.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game it’s legit and a great way to earn cash especially if you’re in need.. I have been down bad lost my parents
two days apart didn’t know how I was going to pay fir their funeral and bills thanks to this game I can see the light again
💔❤️❤️

By drish41.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

So this game is really cool and you actually can reach a pay out! After having cashed out and waiting for my $300 I had my
attorney look into this to make sure it’s real. It’s legit and I can say that the developers of this app should pay people the
money or it’s a class action law suit for false ad

By Geek into.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Winning Game

This is the only game I have found that I can really win money at! I really enjoy this game! I am 65 years old and I can highly
recommend it. I have played a lot of games to no avail!

By jojeff123.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash cash cash

I've only been playing for maybe two minutes and in that two minutes I have already won $40.00

By deananglow.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I hope it won’t lie

I just tried to cash out for 300 and it said instead of 74 hours it would be 7 -15 business days?!? I will wait for it to come
tho.

By taaammmmaaaarrr.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Fake

Dont know whos. The fake the reviews or game ive been waiting on my payout for tgree weeks that said would be in my paypal in 72
hours

By deb 1972.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

They give you real PayPal cash for just signing in. I just started will keep you posted

By 07nin5433.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG 😱

AMAZING 👍🏽 it’s really good it’s legit I love this

By miaghh1224.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Real easy to win

I have been playing and it gives you more money than the other fake games that give you a penny when you get close to the cash out
part I really hope I can cash out and get my money but so far so good

By chevygirl01.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Great game to
Play . I’m just wondering if the wins of money is real ? Are y’all going to to really cash out this money ? We will see since
I won $300 a couple of days ago $800 yesterday and $400 today if it’s real I’m passing this game on to my daughter and all my
friends.. ❤️

By Tj19718787.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Payment

Does this really pay out ? Definitely could use the money. I have a little one at home. Has anyone received payment from this ?

By dudes bae.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Easy to play. Money adds up quick
But have not tried to cash out yet

By Rhonda515.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Redeem

I have not received any money yet. I don’t know if it’s fake or not, but if I and my friends don’t receive cash، we send a
letter to Apple Store and request it delete the App.

By Bahramnoori.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Hue

Why does it say that you can cash out that it up to 72 hours and once you hit cash out it say 3-7 business days? It’s a fun
game and I hope this is not a scam

By Shortylilredduwhop.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

I won 300 dollars but I don’t know how to cash out does it send u a card or do u have to get a Digital wallet

By KeirstinWoodberry.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Marcus Sandoval

So far it seems more promising than other games that you reached amount that they tell you to and then when you go to cash out
it’s a glitch in the system or error I’m gonna give it five stars because I’m satisfied for what is showing me and playing
it it’s pretty cool but will write another review

By tu CCD the jj.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I was able to cash out two time now and it says it will arrive in my account in 7-15 working days... now to see if it really shows
up in my PayPal or not? We’ll see

By BeautifulDisasterEst92.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Has anyone received money that they cashed in? I sure have not!

By michele+2.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Real fax’s

Have anyone ever win on this game and the money was in your back account

By hugeblkcock.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

By wonder. woman.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This Actually Works

I won about $300 in the first 3 days. It’s kind of tricky because you have to watch 100 ads, and play for 3 days, but if you
only play this like an hour a day, you can win real money. It’s takes about 10 days for it to process and go to PayPal, but
it’s definitely worth it.

By dan3338.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I ok

I just hope this is not another broad decision you can withdraw money and you don’t make any mountain in the mountain difference
I’m going to see

By siouxriver.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoy the game

It helps me unwind when I am stressed out I have past the $ 300.00 still waiting to hit my account and I also hit the $ 500.00
still waiting and wondering when it is going hit the account too? I hope soon!! Can you let me know when I will get it!!
Thanks you

By cowgirl006.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
😍🥰😍🥰😍

This app is great and the money is really real 😁😁😁😁love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By babygurl78910😋.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is gun and easy

Ant got to pay out but still it is alot of fun

By bubby41179.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game. The only thing I don’t like is it tells you 72 hours to get your payments once you cash out but then when you
do it says 10-15 days. I’ve cashed out $500 so far and still waiting for it to go in my PayPal.

By jamesmom19.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Win review

Fantastic fast and great rewards cash to me!!!! Finally

By theathena3d.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash money

I just wanna make sure I get this $2000 so far I made in 1 week has anyone got it ?

By Big mamma's house.
January 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Um

This game is ok for the time being until I’m able to cash out of any one has cashed out before please let me know because this
game to me seems like I will delete this game after all this time that I have been playing I’m on level 13 and alsready have “
pal pay of 659

By parker davis87.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
No money but enjoyed the game

I met up the requirements but still no money . But I do be liking the game though stress reliever 😋

By yourss momsss ____69.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting!! I’ve been waiting 2 weeks

I have won money on this game but it hasn’t hit my PayPal or have I received the bonus from Amazon. I really hope this game is
legit and pays!! It is a fun game to play though

By sko123321.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Why do I have to wait so long

Don’t get me wrong the game is fun but why does it have to be 7 to 15 business days to check out I would like to get my money
right away. Why can’t it be 1 to 5 business days

By plademetal.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
So far this app is ok

So I’ve only been playing far a day and have almost gotten $1000, I think it would be better with a faster response time. I get
that they need the sheer amount of ads because they need to get money for themselves as well as us. After about $175 you get about
45¢ per ad, then after 200 it goes back t

By an actual human not a bot.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Where is my money

My 300 deposited to my PayPal account but nothing I went on my PayPal can I get it I don’t understand is it real or not

By jkamx.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Awaiting payment

Love the game so far, have cashed out several times payment between 7-15 days. Have yet to get any funds deposited into my
account. Will update later.

By Sannie35.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmmmmm

I have been playing this game for about 3 weeks. Love the game but it has been over a week but my PayPal account has not been
deposited yet. I will give it another week to see if this is scam or not!!!!

By bjitfx.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Gifts

I put in for a 200,300, and a 500 PayPal gift cards and have not received anything it’s been over 14 working days. I do
enjoy playing game but it would be nice to actually receive the PayPal gift cards.

By krisguz77.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting to see

Waiting to see if this is like all the others that tell you about winning. Just started to play

By TJRob59.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Would not let me cash out

It’s a fun game and the money adds up quick. I have $600 and I try to cash out in the $300 and it won’t let me. Wish I could
actually get my money!

By T11S30.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Feel like it a Scam

The game is not fear it's here you can cash out at any time then it so you can cash out at $300 or more then when you go to cash
out you give stipulations and that's not what the game said will you go to cash out you got to be on the game for three day you
got a finish this you got to do that that w

By deeeeeeeedeeeeree.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Jay

I hope I get my money I’m saving for my moms birthday hopefully I can get this money I can’t work yet so I hope this game
works

By jdkxiaiwiwhd.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Not winning anything?

How come my friend is playing this game and she is winning money but I downloaded it and it’s not even giving me the option the
win anything at all?

By beicjdbeueou.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Well that’s just not fair, is it...?

(Well that’s just not fair, is it...?)

Sooooooo I start playing, it’s going good, getting ten dollars or more dollars for like, every five moves I take, get to 100 in
no time, It got my hopes up for a bit, I’ll admit, but then that got cut in half, averaging around 5 dollars for each move that
wou

By PaintingWiltedRoses.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Money won

I love this game and I am wandering when I will get my money. I have cashed out twice one for $500 dollars which was almost a
month ago and tonight for $300. Will I ever get my money or is this game a joke when it comes to getting the money? I want to
recommend this game to my daughter and so. In la

By Nevaeh's Mimi.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Haven’t receive cash out

The game is very addictive but I haven’t receive any cash out from $300 and up. I don’t know how long I will wait to receive
any money that I won

By Albomoza.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Why lie

I have done everything was supposed to do cashed out for 300. 800. And 500. Been almost three weeks and you still have t put it ot
pay card please pay and don’t be so in trustworthy I love this game I don’t want to give a bad review

By lodt my fsith.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
PayPal payment

I just passed $300 pressed the cash out from PayPal app button but I have not gotten the $300 on my PayPal account I want to know
why.

I have not received it plus these games say no ads but yet there’s ads anyways.

By ddog7676.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Money

If you going to pay the people, then pay.. If not be real. I’ve cashed out 3x and I’ve received nothing and not even a message
stating your money will be here on this date. I love the game, I’m just skeptical about the “receiving money part to the
PayPal”. Fix it or tell the ppl we will never receiv

By PeachLovin.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Cash out is a lie

Followed all the rules and when u select the amount it says delivers in 72 hrs but then when you cash out it says 7 to 14 days but
you never get a confirmation email.

By k.williams69.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
NOT REAL

This game isn’t real I have been playing and I’m on level 10 and haven’t earned a single penny!!!

By Anonymous 3455.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Mad

I have played this game and did all the required things to cash out I cash out 300 dollars a week ago and still have not been paid
so if you are looking to get money here don’t waste your time

By gween1.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Phony game

I played this game an tried to cash out an it didn’t give me my money in pay pal like it was suposed to in 7-15 days this game
is fun but it won’t pay any money as it claims to do its a phony I played till I made $5,200.00 an tried to cash out $4,000 of
it an didn’t get a dime

By barbara penoyer.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is fun

The game is fun. But don’t be like the others and not pay out.

By lorraine Rowell.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Excellent

This game is addicting! And after 5 days I was able to cash out $25! Ok I’ve cashed out and it’s been longer than 14 days and
still no money. This game is addicting I will continue to play because it’s fun but I won’t expect payment

By innescycle.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fake game

I played this game and won 200.00 and my first game and never seen my money it’s a scam there ain’t any real money just a
waste of time

By charita1975.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs to be fixed

My mom has the PayPal thing where it shows how much you’re making but mine don’t. I don’t want to play for nothing. Please
fix it !

By haleykellar.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Did you ever get your money

I just started paying I have cashed out two time one for 300 and one for 500. I’m a little concerned if I will even get the
money

By kolbi26.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
When do I get money?

I passed the $300 mark and I even followed the rules of how many ads to watch before I could cash out. Even got to the point where
I could cash out now I’m on day 3 of a 7-15 business day waiting period, but when I went to play this morning I noticed the
column where my money was (which had over $60

By Puddles22.
December 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total