Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pop Numbers Master

by Yitong Huang
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pop Numbers Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pop Numbers Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Waiting patiently

I have been faithfully playing this game and I enjoy it. I have cashed out five times and haven’t received a dime to my PayPal
account yet. It keep saying pending. If I don’t receive my money soon I will gladly join a class action suit against you guys
because it is wrong to mislead people and you d

By weakie10.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
No money on my card

Where is the money I transferred from the game I have won been waiting for a few weeks and I just did another last week still
nothing as the one reviewer had said the game is fun but we worked hard to get that money and dnt have it I will delete it from my
phone and will let others kn that it is fra

By hanksterbuddy55.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam

I’ve been waiting over like 2weeks for my first cash out I’ve never received idk what’s going on but it’s very
unprofessional I don’t why this game app tries too draw people in because money that’s wrong money nobody will receive real
rip off and I want my funds now

By KiddSpaz.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but doesn’t pay

This is a fun game. I have cashed out $2000 and yet it is not hit my PayPal account as in the others how have commented. It has
been one month to delivery my withdrawals but still not in my account. I agree that a class action law suit may be what it takes

By Suthrndrawl.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Not what I expected

I have played this game over and over and have reached the amount needed to cash out. I have cashed out several times but no
deposit to my PayPal account. I’m to the point of contacting a lawyer and deleting this app! This is ridiculous!

By Sojilo66.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
For Now

Tried to contact support and got this message
Now I know why we’re not getting paid.

Sorry, this website has been removed due to a legal issue related to its content.

Update: You have 7 business days left to pay me what I cashed out. If that money does not show up I will proceed with legal actio

By $need$$.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Is this real

Just don’t know if this is real. Fun though

By Jackie Enola.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
“ if”

If I get my $$$$ this would be a great game but it’s looking like it is a fake let you know later

By 420just for fun.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game!!!

Just come try it and enjoy your time Normita76 ❣️

By Normita76.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fraud

I’ve cashed out over $1800 on this app and like another player, it has never made my PayPal account. Please tell how we can
solve this issue

By Bearboo1.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
$300

Don’t look at anything in regards to how much you need to cash out, just play until you have hit $300. For that is the lowest
amount you will need to cash out at, and looking at PayPal will only increase that amount. Yes there are a LOT of unwanted,
unskipable adds. But once you get your cash, delet

By btv11222222234.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a fraud

I won $2100 playing this game never received it because tell me 7-15 and been a month now no money yet I check my PayPal account
nothing...that this game should b report and taking off for scammers hackers false advertisement and you should be ashamed of
yourself 👆🏾👆🏾👆🏾

By chsc/o1997.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ms Ladybug

I too have played this game for some time now. Following the rules and reaching the goals to make withdrawals first one was
January 5 2021 and nothing of my 5 draws has been placed into my PayPal account. This game like all others that offer a quick way
to make money. Remember the old saying “if it

By ladybug1861.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I want my money

I have been playing for such a long time. I’ve done everything I was supposed to do, cashed out over $5,000 and you have yet to
honor your obligation to deposit into my PayPal account. It’s been over 3 weeks. Unfortunately I see where you have not paid
others also, so I guess a class action lawsuit

By m CCD jamdbzk.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Well at least its fun

Well it is ok but it is fun but it doesn’t give me money

By all full fhhgdd.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Games end now

I am so fed up with all the fraud and fake apps. We put in the time and do the tasks and you promise the reward but leave us empty
handed. So guess what I’m not like everyone else who is to scared or lazy to file a lawsuit. Sorry but you scammed the wrong
chick on her worst day!!! You will pay me on

By sweet nightmare666.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Not too bad

I have cashed out a couple of times it says I have to wait 15 days I will get my money if not I will jump on the lawsuit with you
guys I will get back to you guys in 15 days

By pinkmoon1976.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game may be a scam arey 111

It won’t let take my money out and it won’t transfer to my paypal account

By arreon111.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Lies

Nothing but a bunch of lies this game never pays !! I’m filing a law suit

February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Review of the game

I’ve never had so much fun playing a game I have made it to level 60 and I have cashed out every option that’s available and
after six weeks I have received no money in my PayPal account this is very disheartening because the advertisements that I see say
otherwise. I’m beginning to think that all t

By johan3626.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Where's my money

I will rewrite or edit my review if I ever recieve my money. It's been over a month and this app owes me $9,500.00 so far I
haven't recieved a penny and if it's not recieved by end of the work week I will consult a lawyer I spent countless hours watching
videos waiting so many days and yet haven't r

By peachiecapone1.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate this game

Well just started
Too early to give rating
Let’s see if they keep their word and apt out!

By agent 358.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Want my money

I agree with all the reviews. I have played so I can cash out and haven’t received any of the money. It’s not right and we
deserve what is owed to us. It’s a fun game and I want what I’m supposed to have

By MissySpeed.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Number

This is a amazing game, you must try it.I made 46.00 dollars in three minutes, I just can’t believe it, so come on and give it a
try, I going back to the game and win some more money. This game bets all the other games that I tried winning money on

By 1Big Al 1.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Francisca

I couldn’t believe when I started playing this game that it was real but it is. And you really win its not a joke or scam just
to get u to play so play you will not regret it

By bodyhit1027.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Cashout

I did all task like it says watch one hundred ads . Cash out it’s will revive in 72 hour but it willl recive a gift in 15
working days! What up how is work15 days or 72hours ? I wait on your reply thank you in the amount I cash out was 300. I rate it 4
until I get my feed back .

By charles males.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
My money

Still waiting for my money too this is a fun game but if I see some kind of money ... me and about 50 people I turned onto this
game are done with it

By smorris42.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Disappointed

Ok it’s says 72 hours which that’s 3 days . And now it’s 7-15 days . You ripping people and I off $$$$ you know you getting
sue for false ! I hope this is real $ and quit rip people off ! That’s against the law ! Where IS MY MONEY ? I been waiting 3
days now and nothing in email ?? You know people w

By Trishmercer14.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
SUPER FUN

I definitely recommend this game to anyone. It is very addictive and pretty relaxing, I don’t know if I will revive the money or
not. Either way it is a great game to play if your in the car or just lying in bed... but even if I don’t get the money I will
still be glad that I got the game in the fir

By SaveSteel447723.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

So far this game is fun and seems to be true when it says you can win real money!

By Jgurden.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is terrific and I just can’t stop playing it

By Ms. Terry724.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Money!!!!

Has anyone got their money yet?? Like all of the reviews are saying that they cashed out but never got their money. So is this a
scam? I just want to know so I don’t get my hopes up and think I’m getting money.

By amzhpg13.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
3 for enjoyable

I gave this a 4 star because I enjoy it so much even with the hundreds of ads I’ve watched. It did not receive the 5 stars it
could have gotten because the money you make is just a scam. I have about $1700 I’m due and have been for almost a month. I
would be pleasantly surprised if I ever even got a

By catz4.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I completely love this game so fun

By Reeper_25.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Closed out all cash prizes.

Unsure anything will become of it but it was fun playing.

By Halleybug.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I just won $300 I’m just waiting to get it sent to me this is a really amazing app

By ghostkitty666.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Above me now

Deleted the app as soon as it said 7-15 days. Reported it to PayPal. They fraud team on it. It’s above me now

By slime minks.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Questions about my winnings

Hi I cashed out 3 payments and it said 72 but then says 7 to 15 working days and I’m a little confused but I read one persons
review and it said they did cash out a 300 dollar payment and a 400 dollar payment

By cedesdorsey30.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
2048

I’m enjoying playing this game. I just cashed out to PayPal. I will see if I get my winnings.

By Dymond's Grandma.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok game

Have fun playing but did a cash out and still haven’t got anything. So if you want to play for fun ok.

By amcleod8818.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of fun

Very easy to play stretched your mind and get cash. What’s not to like?

By davirake.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Not paid

Yes why do I have 4 pending dating back as far as 14 days? I’ve done everything I’m supposed to. I really hope your not one of
the apps that lie about the outcome.

By high priced.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Getting money

I have won 1500 dollars and it still haven’t been deposit to my account why is that?????

By charelle80.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Payouts

I’ve cashed out 3 times and never paid.
It’s a rip off

By Mimijo52.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cash

I love this game but I’m would love to know how I can get the money that I win I cashed out for 300 dollars and I haven’t
gotten it yet. And I cashed out 50 for Amazon gift cards and I haven’t gotten that either. How is it some people can cash out
and get their money and others can’t. I’m on a very

By Walmartgal.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Patiently waiting

Even though I haven’t received the money yet I have cashed out over $800 still actually waiting to see if I actually receive it
🙏🏽if and when I do I will definitely write another review

By prude54.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Please pay out

I have cashed in all the cards it's been past the time they said and no funds in my acct. contacted support 2 times with no
response.. all I want is an ETA. Starting to get discouraged. Class action maybe the only option to make you honest.

By ashamed of you 001.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but no money

I have been playing this game for a while. I cashed out the $200, $400, $800, $1500 and $2000 and every time it says that I’ll
get it in 72 hours but then when I hit the cash out button and entered my email it pops up that I’ll get the money between 5 to
15 business days. Some of those above being w

By Atlguy_17.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Fun Fun

FALSE ADVERTISEMENT but hey I like the game

By SimplyLuvable.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
PayPal

How long does it take to get your PayPal winnings?

By kymmie918*.
January 16, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total