Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pop the Lock 2

by Simple Machine, LLC
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pop the Lock 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pop the Lock 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pop the Lock 2

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Picking Hats

This game is fun to play when you are bored but the only problem is when you finish picking the locks to try to find the hat the
game freezes once you are done. Please fix this

By linghsjs.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
'Nathanael'

'This is the best lock game!??????????'

By Qasshhdjdjdjdjfjfmfkfl.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nathanael'

'This is the best lock game!??????????'

By Qasshhdjdjdjdjfjfmfkfl.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nathanael'

'This is the best lock game!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Qasshhdjdjdjdjfjfmfkfl.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chuck E. Cheese'

'So at my Chuck E. Cheese that plays the exact same thing and if you can get to 50 you get 100 tickets I was pretty good at that
game my highest 49 I might’ve set the record I don’t know but all I know is that this could be good practice'

By Xomakea.
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s mostly good'

'I really like the game, but how do you play shifty mode? It keeps failing me when I don’t do anything or I do it right, please
fix this bug'

By _F_r_i_s_k_.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Time killer'

'The app is pretty good, especially for one that’s free. It runs smooth and the graphics look good. My only complaint is that
there are way too many apps on the game. I get it, you need to make revenue, and if it were just once every few games I wouldn’t
be here. But there’s an ad after every

By sjfifjencifkebfjlff.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is nice'

'I have been using this game for over three years this game is fun and cool'

By charlotte88??.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is nice'

'I have been using this game for over three years this game is fun and cool'

By charlotte88??.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is nice'

'I have been using this game for over three years this game is fun and cool'

By charlotte88🐶🐭.
September 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Every time I mess up there is a 90 percent chance of an add. I would give a higher ratting if there were not as many adds'

By hellooooooooooooooooooooo you.
September 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Buggy. For me at least.'

'I don’t know why my gems went negative, or why multiplayer won’t start for me. (Not related to review) I can never find other
players to play with. (Back on topic) I love the game, but bugs set it back for me. It would be nice if you fixed the bug where
multiplayer won’t start at all. There

By CupOfJoePlease.
September 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but so many ads'

'Perfect time wasting game however early on you spend more time looking at ads than playing the game at times. I would pay to
avoid the ads.'

By PT hopeful.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'OMG'

'There’s finally a number 2 I love this game and the new modes are so fun I definitely recommend this app/game'

By Ella yeet.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too much Ads!!'

'I love the game but each time I finished playing only one level, it would take me to a 20 second ad which is really annoying.
Other then that I love the game and how you can play multiplayer!'

By Willow_-*.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love Pop the Lock 2'

'Great follow-up to the original. Love the multi-player option and moving targets. My favorite game.'

By Kalina D.
September 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Fun just one issue'

'They really need to offer the option to buy out from ads. Otherwise this game is so much fun to play.'

By Kbteyteyku.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great sequel but a few bugs'

'I love the new 3D aspect to the game and it’s still as addicting as the first. However, I’ve noticed some bugs and glitches.
I’ll address the biggest first. I went the the multiplayer section of the menu and when I slid back to single player, everything
was reset, locked, and back to level on

By Best_user518462825.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'So addicting....'

'Great short but fun game for on a go or waiting!!!'

By dang0083.
September 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Won’t open'

'It was fine for a couple of days until one day it wouldn’t open up. It just stayed on the pink bubble screen for minutes!'

By ScitScat.
September 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicted'

'Was addicted with original pop the lock of simple machine. Nd this is....oohhh man..insanely addictive 👌🏽👌🏽'

By khokhani1510.
September 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very Annoying Bug

So in shifty mode, it worked for the first 2 levels. But then after that, the dot that you supposed to click on stopped moving,
and now whenever I play shifty mode it either, says challenge failed before I even click the screen, or challenge failed when I
click on the dot. Because of this I can’t un

By Hi pls read my comment.
October 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Multiplayer bugs

It’s a good game overall except for the multiplayer function. Whenever I join a lobby it always says 4 players connected, and a
time counts down. When it gets to 0 nothing happens. It’s very annoying since I haven’t been able to play multiplayer yet.

By Ertyyufffg.
October 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitches

The one thing that REALLY bothers me is that I have to play EVERY level TWICE. The first try, there’s always one dot where it
doesn’t register I got it. It makes the sound and the animation but the line keeps going EVERY TIME

By The Great Ambini.
October 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

Really good time killer game but unfortunately it is loaded with ads. After every lick you get one ad which made me delete the
game after the first 2-3 ads. I understand you have to put ads but they can be properly timed rather than after every lock

By ShigiBoi.
September 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Too much ads

It’s almost as if each time you fail you have to watch a ad then it tells you to play afterwards so when you click to play the
tutorial it brings you straight to the actual game and tells you yo buy it.

By SmilingBandit_78.
September 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Pretty good🤷‍♂️

I like this game, but there are a few problems, like the fact that you can’t use gems in any way whatsoever, and that I had 175,
and then I had 0 the next time I logged on. But other than that, pretty alright.

By PolarCrunch.
September 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Some glitches

Very fun time passer and simple to learn. It does have some glitches that make it so you have to close the game entirely to fix
them.

By SwiftLemon.
September 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Experiencing a bug

The main menu does not seem to be lining up with my screen. Everything is on an angle. Please fix this as well as add an avatar
for the cosmetic items. Makes no sense to have those without one.

By Fahoomabeth.
September 20, 2019
3 out of 5
suggestion

I like the 3D graphics but the animation that plays when you complete a level takes way too long. these types of games are more
fun when you can just go from level to level quickly.

By bassassin225.
September 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads are too much

Ads are overbearing and I spent more time waiting for ads then playing the game

By Rdiggydogg.
September 15, 2019
3 out of 5
TOO MUCH ADS

the games fun and all but every level I complete,THERES AN AD!!!

By Tinocls550.
September 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Classic glitched

Once i reached level 62, I exited game and when i came back it will freeze if i try to play classic. I uninstalled and reinstalled
and reached 64, had to leave game and when i come back it does it again.

By Signa-k.
September 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total