Pop Us! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pop Us!

by Bluebug Production.

Rating of Pop Us!

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pop Us! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pop Us! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pop Us! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love pop IT

I like how you can put the pop itโ€™s together pop them, and you can do lots of level and bonus ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

By CharKitty๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‹.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Omgg

So amazing and a normal amont of adds what I was looking for

By getgia.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
NICE!

It has the perfect sound, color, EVERYTHING! The thing I would maybe fix is how I always need to build it ๐Ÿ˜‘. Other then that,
ITS AN APP I WOULD RECOMMEND!

By Scarlet Macaws.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AWESOME

Hi ,I had seen this game all over in other games so I downloaded it to see if it can calm me down .TRUST ME ITS TRUE(yet
satisfying)

By laylay k i.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So

Cccccccccooooooooooollllllllllll

By Moser's Rock21!.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZED

So I thought this game would be low quality like the other games but can I tell you something? ITS AMAZING!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By Maddox toth.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I love it, I donโ€™t have much pop itโ€™s in real life so this app really makes me feel better.

By Leaaaa ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Itโ€™s so fun u should download it

By Davi-----strawberry.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooo coool

Cool cool game
๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

By rgsgdfg.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

I think this game is so amazing I had a really bad and hard day but when I started to play this it made me all better and I love
fights so can you pls send me some also slime pls if you have any love you

By daphgillll.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game get now for kids pop it oh ya

By So fun123456.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
SO SATISFYING!!!!!

THIS GAME IS THE MOST SATISFYING GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED IN MY LIFE!

By imsocool12345678910.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Relax

This game is so fun and addictive but it is so satisfying to pop the bubbles and every 5 levels you get to play with a dimple and
you have to watch one ad to keep it.

By Hujjhhgvv.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop it

i started playing on this game it is so fun you guys should play this game in lots of times ok have fun you guys

By Sampeter100875.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

This app is so cool and so satisfying you should eminently download it!

By Babyboa2017.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So make some start pop itโ€™s

I love this app so much so much I want to have 6000 pop it games

By bitlgow.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is soo relaxing!!

This game is so fun and satisfying because when you pop the pop it it makes a satisfying sound. This game also helps me with
stress and anxiety. I love this game so much, I really recommend downloading it!!

By ReeseV๐Ÿ˜ƒ.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
OBSESSED

Iโ€™m in middle school and itโ€™s been very stressful. Even though I have real pop itโ€™s, I LOVE THIS. the sounds are so
satisfying I could play this forever.

By Lola Lime :D.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I have like 1000 fidget in real life and on the screen itโ€™s even better itโ€™s like I love pot and itโ€™s like a puzzle and you
get to pop iโ€™m just loving it bye by the way Iโ€™m eight years old and my name is Luxie

By luxie Lou12.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

It wonโ€™t let me play the game itโ€™s just on the screen after the loading screen

By Aidan Sebek.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I love that when you start Game you get to make a pop it like you make a puzzle.

By the pop it.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The queen lol Iโ€™m not really

Hello pepole I think this app is fun so far so I guess I like it no adds have came up so yes if I see some adds and they are short
or skippable then woo I love this app

By brittney not my real name.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very sussy Baka among us

Pop it sus aha amogus sussy imposter you sussy among us uwu

By MaseVR.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Omg this game is so satisfying. when I first popped a pop it I fell in love with it. Then my phone popped up a add for this game
at that very moment I knew I had to download it. Download now!!!!!!

By rosey bird 14.
August 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Level 256 Bug

Upon reaching Lv256, you enter a bonus level, then the game soft-locks.

By DashieSora14.
August 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Pop Us! app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total