Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Popcorn Burst

by SayGames LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Popcorn Burst by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Popcorn Burst written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Popcorn Burst

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Sugges'

'The game is fun but it would be nice if you add a creative level with no time limit where you get to do whatever you want.'

By anonistotle.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'You should play this game on it’s called where is popcorn and it’s really good so you should play it and whoever made this
game is is a very great and the other games that they made it was great So play this game and have fun with the game.'

By Bermy Moni Love.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Popcorn blast'

'What a fun game I haven’t been able to play it for hours but now I can. Since I’m a stay at home mommy and my girls are old
enough for me to be able to make popcorn both on screen and off in life.'

By Jchffhor,rdnfnfj.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game would be better if...'

'The game would be better if there was a mode where you don’t lose of 3 popcorn fall. So you can choose what level you want and
keep shooting popcorn because some levels I found satisfying to keep shooting popcorn. I think this would be a good thing to add
but there might be a negative side to it

By tiktokputmehere.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice job'

'🦄🦄🦄😻😻😻🐈💨🐈💨🐈💨🐈💩🐈💩🐈💩😁😁😁12345678910'

By OregonLulu.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t get new canons'

'Highly addictive game. My favorite at the moment. Problem is I’m at level 20+ and haven’t received any new canons. Pressing
the button does nothing and I have to forfeit the canon.'

By badapabu.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The review'

'The game is good it is so so fun and it has a really good title you should get the game it is the best!!!!!!'

By VSCO girl 14 15.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'How good i think this game is'

'I love it, all ready i just got it you sincere ainsley'

By hope i love you.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I NEED MORE!!!!!'

'I LOVE this game!!! So I’ve opened all the different kinds of popcorn. And my levels are just repeating. Level 231, and I’m
sick of playing the same levels over and over again!! When are y’all bringing out new levels?? I hope sometime!!! PLEASE!!!!'

By Slam118.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'How do you change the bucket😭😭😭😢'

'I have so much fun playing this game I play it almost every day but I watched an add to get a new bucket/cannon and I can’t
change it back and that makes me made and I kinda don’t want to play popcorn burst game anymore because all you can change is
the popcorn....'

By unicorn poop#9.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Popcorn burst'

'I just finished level one and I noticed how great the game was. And I just noticed that if you lose popcorn you have to restart
the part you’re on! I also thank you so much for making this game!'

By mush Evan627.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Popcorn burst'

'Guys I think l like this game'

By 620253.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gg'

'U should play this game it’s really good and the game has really good graphics and it’s free so you can play it for free and
did I say it was a free really good game for free but still download it now it’s a free game and it’s good'

By yert9.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love food'

'I love this game because it has popcorn and I love popcorn every time I watch a movie with my family like you always eat popcorn
and sometimes leaving the popcorn with chocolate in it'

By Tatiana Murphy.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'very fun but one thing🙈'

'I really love this game it is very fun to play but when it got to the point where i had to watch a video to claim it wouldn’t
let me tap on it.Pleade fix this🤓'

By Britta0200.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Popcorn game'

'The best game You can play.I no you guys are tired of hearing me to'

By hdhdbxhxh.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Live this game I love games all together'

By 12345566655.
January 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game, one problem'

'This game is very fun! I’ve enjoyed it a lot! But recently I have realized that there is something wrong with a level. I’m
not going to say a number because it seems as if it is a different level for everyone, but it is the level with the spaceship. It
says to tap the screen to fill up the buck

By Animal jam is amazing 234.
December 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'It is the best game it is so fun to play I love this game so much 👌'

By Iriscrystal.
December 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Level 207: Rocket Ship'

'It’s a pretty fun game, I’ve enjoyed it thus far, however there is at least just one little problem. On level 207 there is a
rocket ship inside of a large cup-shaped “stage”, in which as you click to release the popcorn, the first few popcorns are
deemed “lost”, which doesn’t make sen

By Olizieri.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'good game to pass the time'

'i’m literally on level 301, how many levels are there 😩lol? the levels start to repeat after a while but it’s still a good
game.'

By Bobby Johnson November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please'

'Please allow us to keep shooting the popcorn cannons after we’ve completed the level it would be so satisfying!'

By nic popcorn.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'A really good game'

'It’s better\nVan any game I have'

By take up😻.
November 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cannon skin'

'I can’t choose the skins for my cannons. When I unlock a new one that’s just the one I have to use. I can hanged the popcorn
but there’s not an option for the cannon. Please let me know if I’m missing something. Thanks.'

By Remove Snapchat.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'problem'

'Please fix level 130, thank you'

By homaiii.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'خياااااال'

'‏اللعبة ‏مرة خيال ‏انصح الكثير منكم ‏انه يحمل ‏أنا عمري 61 ‏‏ومحمله
‏ ‏ ‏هذي
اللعبة🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
‏انصح الجميع

By حلوه مره اصحكم بها😘😘.
November 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Less ads = more relaxing

This game is super relaxing but the amount of ads you have running is unnecessary! You need to make money, yes but don’t run ads
every 5 seconds

By markedwithlove.
December 18, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s alright

Basically after a while the levels repeat themselves literally

By Mr.boss12340.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Unbeatable level bug

Level 167 is broke and unbeatable

By Openlygay.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Fix the game!

Level 114 is a spaceship and you lose every time you tap the screen

By cntrvrsy.
November 9, 2019
3 out of 5
There’s some kind of game in my ad simulator

Some stupid mini game keeps popping up after every ad I watch. I just want to watch ads not play some game. It completely ruins
the simulator. Please remove it and I’ll give 5 stars.

By The reaper of cookies.
November 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
70,350+
1,492,173K+
0K+
40,688+