Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Poptropica Worlds

by StoryArc Media
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Poptropica Worlds by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Poptropica Worlds written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Poptropica Worlds

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Uhm yas queeeeennnnn 👑

Omg I love this I am O B S E S S E D because the original is sooooo boring but I got this in elementary school and it’s so cool!
I love it and one thing- uhm the parkour from the ugly rat bunny is hard tho but ye bye I love it

By flufbunny.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
..New islands. Please new islands.

This game has no reason to be hated, honestly. I haven’t played Poptropica OR the new one since forever, and as you can see from
my user I’m a much bigger fan of animals now. (Hint WildCraft)So my only problem is islands. There is only three islands from
what I recall, one only a MINI GAME. Btw, ple

By unknown.I'm not telling..
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Greater game

I love this game it’s wonderful but it’s been so long sense the non meme bee and me ever people have seen a new island and
seen new clothes and stuff like that please read this and make some updates

By maddog mattie.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game!'

'You need to play this game it is the best!!!!!\n??????'

By Gamefan1975.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game!

You need to play this game it is the best!!!!!
??????

By Gamefan1975.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game!'

'You need to play this game it is the best!!!!!\n😄😄😻😻😍😍'

By Gamefan1975.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'My review'

'When I play crisis caverns when the lava comes how ever it glitches out and I have to refresh the game plz fix it'

By nolie the gamer.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'You should come over to see my sister'

'This game makes me feel bad about my future with a you love and you always do the job and I cannot was a really nice nightmare
last month and l dreamd'

By Law_252.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Note to pineapple 337'

'Seriously, you’re so entitled. You don’t have backup storage on your phone. That’s why your game wasn’t saving. I’ve
had no issues like that whatsoever on Poptropica.'

By NateMan300.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I love IT!!!!!????????????????????????????????????

It

By asherlew.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love IT!!!!!???????????????????????????????????

'It

By asherlew.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love IT!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

'It’s a great game and fun to play I love it'

By asherlew.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hands'

'I LOVE THAT YOU FINALLY ADDED HANDS'

By Nyan cat reviews.
March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok poptropica'

'Played have no clue no directions on how to do the quests and won’t let me move😑😏😤😤😤😭😭 my friend Megan
recommended this game she was right it is pretty good to be honest with ya!! Pleas developers can you read my review and help me
with some of the things that I typed. Thanks

By Woodenhive.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal'

'It’s an awesome game but in crisis cavern island whenever I get out of a place my character says “Whoa, what was that!” Can
you please fix this? \n\n- Speedy Catfish'

By Grassy Camp 560.
December 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great so far buuuuut....'

'I can’t change what my mouth looks like and it looks horrifying... heeeeelp'

By slipperybones.
November 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please read I have a very good news

Can you make it offline cuz when I have no WiFi I fill so bored so please make it offline.
thank you.

By WeAreTheBestFamily.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Has potential...

It’s a good game all in all but doesn’t have much yet. It doesn’t save your progress most of the time. Freezes. There’s
many glitches. And a lot of repeated speech and cutscenes when you re enter a room. It has a lot of creativity and has a lot of
potential.

By Taro toast.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Game saves and Character Clothing

I love Popropica but there are really only 3 things that have been bugging me when I play.
1) when playing an island it doesn’t save your progress AT ALL. I’ve had to restart Crystal Caverns like 3 times and I’m
still tryin to finish it.
2) I can deal with the new character looks and animations but

By Jelly9204.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
If I don’t do an island all at once I have to star

Should My story percentage save even after I log out ? Because it doesn’t . If I don’t do an island all at once I have to
start all over again .

By osing123.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Computer Version Is So Much Better

I found Poptropica while browsing Cool Math (game website) on my computer. Recently the computer version wasn’t working, so I
decided to get it on the phone. I’ve only been playing for a few minutes, and I’ve already decided I don’t like it. The
animation makes me cringe, and it’s SO glitchy. I

By CuddlesnBisquit.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t save

It won’t allow me to save my progress and I keep having to restart all over again each time I open the app.

By Oakley54.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay BUT

Has A LOT of glitches and freezes. I’ve restarted the same level after beating it 6x. Then, when I tried to close out the app
and redo it AGAIN.. it deleted all my progress. Not even mentioning whenever you log into the game it makes you redo your
character because “something forgot to save”. Other

By chey912.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but a few problems

I liked the game but when I stopped it had my character Messed up and I feel like it needs more islands.

By val 7/18.
May 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total