Popular High Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Popular High

by 24 PLAY

Rating of Popular High

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Popular High App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Popular High written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Popular High User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The most horrible game

The only reason I do not like this game is because it makes you do the levels over and over and over and when I said no to
something it would make me do it anyway so don’t download this please come out with a better game

By Layla😍12399.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

OMG I love this game soooooo much!!

By HuskyLover253.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

This game is so good it’s the Best game I ever played

By Brook u. Brook.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Offensive

I don’t feel like you have to be mean to be popular you don’t have to be pretty or have pretty friends to be popular if some
girl is reading this you’re beautiful! Don’t let anyone tell you otherwise

By Dalyns mom.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

THIS GAME IS SO FUN U should try itt 😭

By bqueenbell1.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
great app seriously

its the best other than it does not let sound or effects in so........good game but bad quality

By mdhfhgggg.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so cool

But I didn’t like to reject the nerd it broke my heart 😔😿🥺😭

By Mia123095.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m going Tien

The only thing I have was the reason I had to go to the store

By baby lonly.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Thanks to the adds I’m loving this game

By my name is cghhhbbhhbbdjdbbd.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Popular girls

It is the best love it but I think that you should be able to get different characters and people

By pop it baby.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job🤩🤩

Game is funny and good for playing it is interesting and great.

By dog.56.love this app.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Meh

The game is good but I have it a five
/four because there is way to many ads

By meowy kitty.
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Mean

This is very fun but your kinda being mean bc you are encouraging ppl to change I’m sorry but I don’t like this maybe you
should make it something else if you can bye and ty for your time goodbye,

By evie 2021.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game it makes me feel like good about myself

By m_morgzzzzz.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOOO GOOD

Ok I downloaded this app it’s sooo good and I can’t stop playing this like I’m interested in it I can’t get out of it like
its so cool I cant to popularity

By 142235625244166.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game but 5 year olds can find this game and they are wearing inappropriate stuff…

By rowen092408rg.
November 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total