Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pottery

by Voodoo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pottery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pottery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pottery

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Um

Because if you accidentally delete the app and send it back to level one I was at one level 10,000

By "wdkhpjgqwsagkh..
June 4, 2021
4 out of 5
'Easy relaxing game'

'300+ levels in and my one complaint is that I wish the difficulty level would go up more. Once your technique is down it’s very
easy to get a perfect score every single time.'

By Bombie8403.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Soooooo amazing'

'Very very very satisfying. And adddicting'

By 77th pilot.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is a good app.....'

'It’s a good app it just glitches a lot'

By huner games are my life.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pottery'

'When I play pottery I finally feel calm\n\n - Bianca'

By crystalave.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like voodoo games'

'So, I like voodoo games, but this one I don’t like as much as the rest. I think the other ones are better. The developer must
be working hard to make such good games'

By Jewel310.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'By.....'

'This game is so satisfying I think there should be a lot more games like this👍❤️'

By kitygirl😁.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'This game is so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much fun.”'

By Cirdog.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Batavia baba I’m lovein it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💓💗'

By susan hess.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This little sculpting game is kinda relaxing because like if you had a bad day you can get on it and sculpt it not as good as
how relaxing happy color is so if you had a bad day you should not get on this it’s very frustrating so you should get happy
color instead'

By crazygamerbaby.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Carve'

'This game is fun to play with me I am good when I first got this game it was hard'

By bejahrelka.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for giving me this game I love it it’s so grate I always go to the next level with two or one star😀'

By JaydenB..
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yessss'

'This app is supper cool and fun besides the point that if u have headphones the noise can get annoying'

By jnyhgub.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'i love it it is so much fun sometimes it might help you concentrate'

By awesome LOL 2020.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pottery'

'This game is great for kids it is fun and entertaining'

By Arielle8.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nothing is really perfect'

'You can’t put too much or to little effort in a game. But that’s why I give 4 stars'

By Chubby D.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This app is so satisfying I play it everyday. This app inspires me to try things I have never tried before. I do recommend this
app. Hopefully this app inspires you like it inspires me.'

By Bacoose.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Games good'

'The game is good but it’s so annoying when you mess up on the add of the game it doesn’t show any of that over all its good'

By reebob34.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love'

'I love this game so so so so much'

By gracey11 yay.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The most best game ever'

'Hi I’m just going to take the girls down and take care of the boys tomorrow morning I have a meeting with a few friends that
would like a lot to come over for dinner or something haha is my frien Friends me\n what is game are going to kill'

By jurnee worne.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s great but...

I am trying to play right now but it won’t let me get on. It’s not my phone I restarted it and check all my other apps and
it’s just this one that doesn’t want to work. Otherwise it’s relaxing and peaceful. Please fix this ASAP.

By maremarenightmare.
December 23, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s too sensitive around the top and base, if there’s any left you can’t get to it without hitting the object and losing
stars. Maybe add like a knife or something so you can see the tip and where you’re going.

By Me742.
January 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game

Add deatails mabey bile not just carb and mabey the better you do you earn lunch and drills

By ninja goated.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but..

It’s pretty fun for a free game about carving down pieces, but I wish there wasn’t an add at every turn. I get it’s how you
make money but there won’t be people around to see the adds if half of your time is spent watching them.

By Cornbread109.
August 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total