Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pottery 3D

by Vitaliy Onyshchenko
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pottery 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pottery 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pottery 3D

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hi

Amazing game and no bugs so realistic and calming!!!!

By ##########################!.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!

Normally I don’t like a lot of games but this one is very fun, the sculptors are very unique and beautiful same with the colors.
There are only ads after every level and if you don’t like it you can just turn of your WiFi. In the end it’s nice to connect
dots and see what you make!

By qwetru,yfgjfdtjrsrsyrsmysr.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow

There are some ads but it is super relaxing... keeps u entertained and is just so amazing!

By iamapersonwhoistired.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fhdgs

Hey mommy I’m gonna need you a lot of the time I need to talk about you when you get home and Eymani is coming over for now
y’all need me back in about an hour and mommy and my dad even though I’m going off the road right away I’m going on the
phone with me I’m so tired of you getting ready to text

By sanii and ailea.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game! But.....

This game is very relaxing but 2 things. First, the ads are very annoying and I would like to go through a few levels before
getting ads. Second thing is that you can’t go back on the offers! I go through to see which one is the best but I always get
stuck with the bad pay!

By Laberyy?;!:$,$,$,$?$$;:$;$.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game! 🥳🥳🥳

OMG! When I first got this game I was like, 😑. But after a while, man it was fun!!! I totally recommend this app. Since my
family doesn’t have a pet (yet), this app really helps relax my emotions. Plz get this app.

By Tiger cake.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! I do recommend

I love the game, there are few ads, much less than a bunch of other games, and it gives a warning for ads so if you don’t want
ads you won’t play and or you will buy the cheap recommendation of no ads. I love the game and it is quite easy! All you have to
do is swipe and mold. Very fun easy, and ama

By Bordeaux42.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing job

This app is one of the best you can design or leave the clay Like it is and you earn money and you can look in the corner and see
if the sale is horrible or amazing

By lerain green.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game I just got it and I love it you get to make pottery I cant get my own pottery set but I can get this game it’s
just like doing real pottery if this is what you want to hear....good it would be awesome if y’all put more offers with more
money bye

By freibd game zero.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so relaxing I’ve never done this before and I thought it would be kinda lagging if you know what I mean but it’s
an awsome game OMG 😊😊😍😍

By EJw3stie17!.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
In love

I absolutely love this app so much it can be annoying but it is mostly relaxing

By doglover22🐕.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It is great 👍😜

It is so fun and I just LOVE 💕 THIS GAME and I hope you do too

By 😎😎🐢🦖🐍LIZERD CON.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
That’s bad that’s bad game

It’s fun when you start playing it but it starts getting boring boring and it’s fun but not much

By graceieand.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hit or miss I guess you got a boyfriend'

'This game is so fun I just want to play because you make pots can’t i’m playing it it’s just my favorite thing'

By it's just your girl jj.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game so much it’s so much fun I play it all the time it is a great game and it’s so much fun'

By dhcfgff.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever but I never got a game like this'

'I can’t talk it’s sooo good I’m going to play right now😄'

By yhbdhdbenrkrhdhjx.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love'

'Yay yay yay ya yay ya yay 😁 I'

By ssssssssssssssssssssssbia.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but monotonous'

'This game is fun but it gets monotonous after awhile. Maybe I haven’t played it long enough, but all you do is the same thing
over and over again. The only real creativity you have is choosing what color your vase is. \nI would like to be able to create
a vase in a shape of my own choosing.'

By Kathy1959.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Charlotte'

'This game is amazing and I can not stop playing this and I play this all day and when I get off school and from the pool I love
this so much'

By but in face.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I am on level 33 and I just got this game two hours earlier. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love I mean Love 💕 this game I
recommend this game for artistic kid.'

By super shorte.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'No reason not to like it'

'It’s soooooooo goood I cant stop playing'

By poop pee fart poop.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'No Shade🙃👀'

'I like the game but theres 1 thing I don’t like .. I don’t like u don’t have the option to turn the volume down,I want to
listen to music sometime while im playing this game and I can’t listen to it while the Dings! Are keep Dingung plz fix this and
I think I’m the only 1 but hey...🤷

By moni😇😜😍.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun I guess'

'It is fun it’s not my favorite game but fun I mean the ones i do are good I think this game is not for everyone'

By fun rate gorl.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but..'

'Ok this game is fun and I haven’t gotten bored of it yet. It is really easy, I’m on level 79 and I got it yesterday- the game
is really repetitive. I think it’s cool that you get multiple offers. One thing that is really annoying is the ads! You get an
ad for every level. The levels are short

By lucy^.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'It calms me down when I am mad or sad'

By edub143.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is so cool but I really want to try it in real life but it’s so expensive though'

By dhdydxhs.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'More'

'Always room for a provement and not much gets unlocked'

By mis weinstein.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game soooo much it relives my anxiety and even better it’s so much fun! 10/10, 5 star, above and beyond! Would
recommend!😁'

By Isla_the_gamer.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I like the game but a lot of ads andWeird shapes it is a good game it’s not too hard anyone can do it so yeah get it'

By Innochka kartinochka.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is really cool!'

'I love the game and the different styles you can put on the pottery.'

By Alice Angel27342.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz'

'Plz make it to where you can go back on the deals but other than that a really good game'

By CHANG THE VIP.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make your own'

'I think you should edit the game so you came make your own pottery'

By vbjfjfnhchfbdj.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'good'

'there should be a part were you should be able to design your own pottery and the prices our to high for the new designs'

By FionaZell2673.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'GAME'

'I LOVE LOVE This GAME!!!!!!!!!'

By ROCKSTAR FREDDY123.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wish I could turn off the sound'

'This game would be so relaxing if there was an option to turn off the sound and buzzing so I could listen to music when using
headphones.'

By Jennibubbles123.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but needs more work'

'I think for use of the money is to buy stuff to have a pottery store to put your past pottery'

By The atonai.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game, too many ads'

'Every time you finish a pot, there is an ad. But the game is he beat and so calming.'

By Thunder_heart67.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooo amazing'

'This game is so fun I ❤️this game I love the fact that you can sculpt your own way and you sell your creation cool'

By eeferddgg.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'lzmzm'

'ndjqwgwiwtehxputqwhspitewqnsoihweqv'

By fdysisyfyd.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This is the best game ever if you get the game maybe you will love it too.'

By jfjejdhfjwijdjfm.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Read this blah blah blah *200000 later…* blah blah blah ok ty for reading byeeeeeee'

By bonnti.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Pot master is super fun I love it!'

By ilovecoinmastet.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I think the game is totally awesome but the dots are limiting the creativity that flows and it can be a bit more realistic but
other than that like I said it is totally awesome.'

By irebsima.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'This game it’s so good it gives you money and it gives it to you in real life and it’s so awesome I love it so much and I
hope you love it too haha i love it buy it right now it’s free'

By dammitt.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much'

'Help I’m stuck on this level please help'

By yourtunafish.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I just love this game. It’s so fun. It’s a little bit challenging when you’re working at the bottom.'

By AddiWaters.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Most addicting game in the world'

'This game is super addicting and really fun you have to get it'

By Xtremedez15.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'To manny ads 😕'

'I like this game butt their are way to manny ads\nI like it butt you need more paters'

By poooooooooy cat.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It’s a relaxing game, took me a little while to earn all skins tho'

By kitkatbar2021.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yay'

'It’s fun and relaxing I love this app so fun'

By fnfkdjfk.
June 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like it but I dont

I like it but I dont because when I make a good pot I look at all the people that have the money and on top it says fair fair bad
how am I supposed to know its bad worst of all it doesn't let u go back so u can still downlaod the game but i'd recommend that u
make sure that u know what u r doing

By niiejdj.
June 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good...🙂

I really like this game. It’s relaxing satisfying and fun. Although, I don’t like how we have to sell every one of them. I
would like it a bit better if we could have a collection of every pottery thing that we made. I also like how it shows you if
it’s a good or bad offer. I do recommend this game

By Jtp142.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
LOvE IT

Love it but I wish you could pick skate you make.Amazing game.

By hunterr56:.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It might just be me but...

I first downloaded this game thinking, “wow, I’m bored! I need a game that will keep me entertained!” I was extremely wrong.
For me, it has so much potential, but it’s not for people who are bored, or distracted easily. This game isn’t for me, but it
could be for you though! I suggest trying it out,

By traser95.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhh

Wayyyy too many ads but it’s pretty fun

By princessskycake.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is ok

This game can be fun or frustrating but it is a game that keeps you entertained.

By setmomof4.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

There are to many ads and it gets really frustrating

By someonw who played thia game.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s pretty fun but the thing is...

The game is good and fun but I’d like it if it had a customization section where you can make your own pottery and it glitched
on me once but that doesn’t matter what matters is it doesn’t look like clay at all it is “pointy” and non-clay like.
It’s not like the pictures!!!

By teneneneneenen.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Game is fun... but there’s too many ads

By DaniJo98.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more free fonts!!

I started playing this game today and it is good except it needs more features, fonts to put on the pots and people that have
offers!!!

By puppy queen1276.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
:p

It’s .... fine... could be improved.

By 🌈💫⭐️izzy⭐️💫🌈.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad pusher

I hate when they take good apps that are actually quite good and push ads in your face every round.

By thesacredcottage.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty Fun

I do enjoy this game. There’s nothing really special about it. The pots look really ugly. There’s not much to do. But it is
satisfying.

By 694928595732.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
America 101

This game is so much fun, but when I tap on the free design,( I have to watch a video to get it) it won’t let me have it or let
me watch the video! The design that you have to pay with the game money costs WAY to much! The good thing is that you get excited
about what the pottery will look like when

By art&101.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it

I love this game! It’s very relaxing and just calms you down. There is only one thing I wish for this game and it may already
have this but I don’t know how to do it. I want to see all the offers but when the last one is bad I have no idea how to go back
to the best one. But other than that this is

By Av guy 33.
July 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total