Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Pottery 3D

by Vitaliy Onyshchenko
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pottery 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pottery 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pottery 3D in Australia

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok so this is it

This game is rly good. It’s real cool how u can shape the clay in any shape, not just one perfect shape. I was longing for this
game for aaaaaaaaaages and now I have it! Just one thing though. Soz if don’t appreciate my tips, but it should rly run a little
smoother. U rly gotta push to get to the certain points. I love this game overall though.

By lol hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Woooow

Wooooooowww just skip the adds and this is a model game so just wow

By sfgsbs.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

It is a very fun, and addictive game, though I wrote this review to ask HOW TO GET PAST LEVEL 90 it’s these two dots that
aren’t working, and we keep going back and fourth, please help

By Emjay7913.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Noice

It is a very noice game I very much recommend

By believe me tik tok is da way.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
This is wrote by a 7 yr old.it’s amazing!but I jus

Pot Master 3D is amazingly good.When I downloaded this app,I quickly went into it.When I was on level 6 I loved it.Now I finished
level 19 and I dreamed about the game all night. But then one night i said “something Is missing”It was updates. I really
wanted more updates.More levels...Updates...Cool stuff.....-_-But still,I’ve been playing this for 2-3. Days and I still like
Pot Master 3D a lot!I recommend You to play this game

By:Setia Phonix Bekhanvar

By mike bekhanvar.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

It is so nice and easy to play, so I had fun not loosing!

By shadow gem.
April 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Overall, alright

It is a great game overall but I don’t know what to spend my $13,000 on. There is no shop or anything.

By madsiepopsiepops.
May 26, 2021
2 out of 5
Ads

It is so much Boring not much sound!!!!

By Smuffy1980.
August 9, 2020
2 out of 5
OK

Well it’s like not the best game in the world but it’s not the worst so yeah.And it calms you down🙂

By high six 123456.
July 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Worst game ever!

This game has way to many adds the only thing that is good about it is that you can’t loose

By 5fjgcghcgh.
July 10, 2020
2 out of 5
Not good

Girrrlll! The ads! This game has WAY too many ads! Not to mention how boring it is and that this game is too easy and you can’t
fail.

By catllover1301.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Very good game

Get rid of the ads or at least some. Every level I complete , I get stuck watching a add after every single level

By Jajsjsjdjch.
May 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total