Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Potty Toilet Training

by Francois Duchemin
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Potty Toilet Training by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Potty Toilet Training written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Potty Toilet Training

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Effective but has flaws

Great and effective app for potty training but every few days when I try to add a session it doesn’t show up on the log so I
have to restart my phone to see my logs.

By AmyPA82.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is awesome! It has helped my son so very much! Every time the alarm goes off, he runs to the potty!

By lindseylockhart.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good App'

'Exactly what I was looking for.'

By emmerann711.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs an update'

'This app seems good. As I was setting it up, I noticed it needs something, when setting up reminders it should give you an option
to when you want the reminders to start and when to end. That way it’s not going off in the middle of the night. I did notice it
had a “stop reminders” option but

By karlita2003.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok but needs a few tweaks'

'It works good, but I do not like that you can’t put it on sleep mode for when your child sleeps the alarms continue within the
app. You do not have a lot of options for stickers. Other then that is great.'

By lllllllovey3333.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good overall, room for improvement'

'I like that I’m able to input accidents, attempts on potty, pee, and poop! Especially that there’s a spot to add comments for
additional info about each event. Although I would like for there to be a sub-category for the type of accidents(pee OR poop OR
both). I saw another review about graphs

By mercedesariana.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Potty Training'

'An amazing app!! After a daughter has learned to use the toilet when the alarm goes off'

By MommyLove2016.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Simple, easy way to keep up with potty training'

By a6posa.
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Like app'

'I like the app. Would like to be able to see a break or line between each day in the history tab. That way the recordings of each
day are easier to see.'

By MomTryingToGetThisDown.
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really love this app'

'First day using this app and my 2 year old didn’t have an accident all day! It’s only day one but I\'ve been struggling with
the potty trainings stage (new mom) so this was a huge!'

By nook yes.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!!'

'Very user friendly! You can’t track everything pee, poop accidents and even trying!'

By Almissler.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'So far I am doing a better job at taking my son to the bathroom with the reminders. The reminders have been a great help. I set
the reminders to every 25 minutes, which has done a great improvement for my son.'

By TerribleTwoMom.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stickers'

'I think the stickers would be even better if the kids could color them in'

By Smileygator10.
June 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simple but effective'

'My 4-year-old was very resistant to potty training until this app. The “stickers” are just simple line drawings but he is
always so excited to reveal the next one, and he loves seeing his name and picture on the app home screen. \n***update: the
reminder issue I had described below was resolved

By dlwfwj.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'This app is super helpful in potty training!!!❤️❤️❤️'

By fivestrs4thisapp.
January 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'So far, so good!'

'Like the app so far, a lot! Emailed a few suggestions. Duel function tracking (accident & voided) as well as possible graphing
😁 (I work in special education it’s just my own nerdiness liking graphs).. instead of “stopping” the timer perhaps
“pausing it” so it shows a break in data if

By Ktace0304.
December 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Simple & my 2 yr old enjoys it!'

'This is a simple and effective tool for me as a parent to remember to have my toddler sit on the potty. I wanted something that
made a fun noise to remind us both and we could “mark” a successful potty trip that would travel with us. So long actual
stickers! Love this so far!'

By Sullydub.
October 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best potty training app!'

'Love the timers! Great if you have an Apple Watch. My daughter loves opening all her stickers at the end of the day! I’ve
purchased 3 potty app and this one is my favorite! I would have to say, I don’t think we could’ve potty trained on 3 day
without it!'

By Olivia232.
October 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Reminders

It would be nice to be able to set reminders according to the day of the week. Example: if you have a child that is in daycare
Monday- Friday 8-5 we don’t need a potty reminder going off while we are at work but on Saturday and Sunday all day would be
needed.

By Arounsy.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Reminder timer

I wish it allowed the user to pick a time for the app to stop reminders. Bedtime mode

By Cmwarlord.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok...

Seems like it could be capable of doing more, there should be an option for wee and poo at the same time without selecting 2
different events. The filter should have a “day” category instead of “today”... so you can just look at each day that has
past individually. It should also be able to be share

By ambry53.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but wish you could customize the stickers

So far so good. wish you could customize the stickers and wish there was a graph representation of pee and poop. Also wish you
could share progress with someone else.

By mommaof3ma.
March 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Mother of 2

There should be an option to say how long they should stay on the potty. Maybe a timer to say sit on potty 3mintues and then it
starts the reminders back.

By Queen B0451.
March 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a graph or chart feature

It’s enough to use. I like being able to write notes. But I need to be able to view the logs in a graph or chart to be able to
see trends. Please add this feature!

By asc416.
August 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Timer didn’t work when phone was locked

Disappointed we didn’t hear the timer just got notices. Bell only rings when you are in phone.

By Roxy Arana.
January 12, 2019
3 out of 5
No sound

No matter what I do, the sound does not work and this is disappointing because my son got to pick which one he liked best and i
though this would make the experience more fun. I receive a notification each time but no sound and the whole point of why i got
this was to have a reminder with sound that

By Ma'mani.
October 23, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total