Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Power Pop Blast

by Ilya Molodetsky
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Power Pop Blast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Power Pop Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Power Pop Blast

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Need more levels

I finished the game up to level 1500. Any more levels or updates coming soon?

By pventuri81.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I need more boards....

I reached 1500 boards last month and still no new boards! I’m really saddened by this because I really love this game!

By miss chelleybean.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Power Pop Blast!

I loved this game. I was shocked when I played all you had. You have said more to come. One of my favorite games of all times.
Kept me me busy during the pandemic. Great Game Ya’All!

By Dearme2.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Out of games.'

'I have been out of games for over a month. I thought they were supposed to be adding some every week?'

By suej1957.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Hours of entertainment, top notch.'

By Scoutdoc.
March 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'More levels'

'Y’all said new levels every week I’ve been waiting for level 1501 for more then a month already!!!!'

By slim830.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'More levels'

'How long will it be before we have more levels'

By 1960ttops.
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Help!'

'Need new content...I’m addicted to this game and completed it a couple weeks ago. Waiting patiently for update!'

By LeslieKA.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and fascinating'

'I have enjoyed this game immensely but have reached the last level and though it tells me it’s updated weekly, it’s been
months with NO new levels.... looking forward to more! Hoping to see an update or be told there will be no more!'

By Hpyface39.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I’ve completed all the way up until 1500 level, I want to play more when are you going to add more puzzles'

By Bigpoppa44.
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'it’s okey'

'ok this game is not bad kinda addictive, but the only problems is those annoying ads everytime you finish one level there’s an
ad meaning every one level one ad I wish they could removed those stupid ads cus it’s distracting and annoying'

By Single2113.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Power pop blast'

'I love this game! Keeps me busy for hours! Only problem is it freezes and needs to restart. But I really enjoy this game! What
happens when I reach the end? Will more games keep being added?'

By McCrea94.
June 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Need to be able to win more boosters!!!'

'There’s no way to win more boosters'

By loving bees.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Taz Girl'

'So far I’m enjoying playing this game. I give it thumbs up. Love this game.'

June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'TteBest!!!!!'

'Fun!!!……Love this game...Can’t wait until you add more levels...'

By Vtmkids37.
July 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'More levels'

'I really enjoy playing this game but I have come to level 1500 and have run out of levels. I’ve been waiting for almost a week
for new levels to be added but none so far. Very disappointed!'

By Nadine0617.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Happy camper'

'Very entertaining. Moves quickly and easy to move up to the next levels'

By sweetcheeks0303.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'New favourite game'

'Update - ya ever gonna update past level 1500????? And then keep adding levels in a more timely manner??????\n\nI made a purchase
($0.99) and noticed I could get rid of ads - WooHoo! Life is good without those pesky ads and I can enjoy the game without
spending any more $$$.'

By Faithfully_Focused.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'New Levels'

'When will new levels be added this is really a good game.'

By keykem.
August 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game; ran out of levels'

'I played this game for about a month. It was enjoyable, but I ran out of levels to play after completing Level 1,500. I guess
I’ll have to uninstall the game now.'

By DRMawson.
August 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t wait for more level'

'Love the game , when will new levels come? Please hurry up !!!!!!!'

By fuz38.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Power Pop Blast'

'I enjoyed the game until I reached the end. How about another update to get more levels?'

By Black dragon196.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Waiting'

'Love the game and played right thru the whole thing. Waiting for more puzzle.\nSaJH\nThank you for your response. I’ll keep
watching.'

By salannjh.
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'One happy individual'

'I beat this whole game and it calms my mind , upload more levels ASAP !!💙😁😁'

By dware227.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Nice to have on phone while waiting for appointments.'

By Katielou Adams.
October 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Why did it stop?'

'Would certainly have been five stars. I loved the game. Challenging but fair, always interesting. But then it got to level 1500
and just stopped.'

By The Old Mole.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Power pop'

'I have been enjoying the game. Notice the past tense. Once you get to level 1500 the game ends! What is this?'

By nonnee2.
November 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Power pop blast'

'Absolutely love this game. I’ve done three versions of it when I get to the end of one I delete and download another one. Ok I
have now completed four rounds of the game. Please make another version that goes higher than 1500'

By Cat0323.
November 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wanting more'

'I enjoyed this game but when I reached the levels on the first run I have been waiting for more levels to load for a couple of
weeks. Frustrated to the point of considering deleting the ap'

By C90 rider.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'More games'

'When are you adding more levels? Three months ago you said very soon. I have been waiting. Please add levels soon.\n\n8m still
waiting for more levels. What’s the holdup.\n\nWhere are your more levels promised six months ago? Please add more levels.'

By Krissyisland.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kris'

'Love this game but out of games to play....\nHELP!'

By going to new game.
February 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Power pop blast'

'How do I get new levels added to my game ?'

By grannyhomefry.
June 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun to play, but too many ads interrupt you

By Bensnana.
March 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Waiting

Waiting for over a week for more levels

By javelinjoe.
May 4, 2019
3 out of 5
😖

Level 1006, asks for 11 reds but the game only gives 10 on opening screen and no more show up!! So how to progress?

By 47STR.
September 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total