Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
WATCH NOW

I love this game when I saw it just wow I can’t even say but WOW thanks so much.I love it I watch it! Do you watch it? JUST
WOW!!!

By Isabella the mega fan.
November 23, 2022
4 out of 5
WOOOOHOOOOO!

I love dis game❤️🧡💛💚💙

By krozzzzzzzz.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a fun game reminds of the old Cartoon Network games like this one .

By Survivor34567.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Power puff girls are the best

I love this game it is the best mobile game ever and I love the power puff girls

By Blake friend.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game ever

I just downloaded this app and I gotta say it is pretty cool but whenever i crash the monkeys walk slow and I haven’t still
unlocked bubbles yet so I guess the game is great! #powerpuff

By toopybooty.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This is just a little boring but I love it

So today I got blossom and when I got her I just realized that in every level do you have to jump on in monkeys like their jelly
monkeys but you have to do the same level OVER AND OVER again…. I still…. LOOOOOVVVVEEEEE ITTTTTTT!!!!!!❤️😍

By Candysan87.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls.

BRING BACK PPG GLITCH FIXERS AND FLIPPED OUT 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By poftron.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
EZ

so this game literally got better and better! And its hard to complete to max level so I got older and I still love it!

By kcjd,sks.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Powerpuff

It’s an amazing game I love the details!❤️

By ihuuh.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
PowerPuff Girls

I like this game, It keeps me in good condition, Today when i tried it, It was hard to do, But i’ll get used to it, I’m not a
big fan of powerpuff girls, But it’s okay.

By Theautismspectrum.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Powerpuff girl fan

I love the Powerpuff girls because there cute and little and very powerful the Powerpuff girls are 4 years old well I think and I
love this game you should install this game!

By 74737gdj.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have been playing the game for a while now and this has been awesome the power ups in the good feeling you have a break in the
world record I am so happy to have us and I’m a Powerpuff Fan I am grateful to have this game

By pixel 95.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
What a cute game

It throws you off to jump high and fast but it gets off the ground

By shutupsfe.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best ever made power puff game

OMG I AM STUCK TO THIS GAME I LOVE IT SO MUCH AND I JUST STARTED PLAYING AND I JUST UNLOCKED THE PHONE

By madison ggghsg.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

For your next update, can you put stopwatch mode?

By Noahipad1.
January 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I love the game and the show but there is on problem. There is no Bliss how is that fair to the oldest of the Power-puff puff girl
that is like taking all of the fun dogs and leaving the boring one alone!!

By Blakek04.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love powerpuff girls

I was watching powerpuff girls when I was 7. And this game is awesome!!! Hope to get bubbles soon.

By parifat.
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The Powerpuff Girls show

When I had the flu from my mom’s boyfriend I watched the PowerPuff Girls which is released in 2016 And I downloaded the game on
my iPhone and I love it!

By Coolboyamari.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
\(^ヮ^)/

\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/

By lollzsofun.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Girlllllllllll

Get this and play it it’s off line and fun I play all the time get it!

By jdhncgchnb*372828.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Mega fan

My iPad is very broken but I love powerpuff girls and the game works great

By great rivews.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
The 4th Powerpuff girl

For your next update can you please add bliss or is she already in the game? If she is you guys don’t gotta respond

By Kaidangame.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

such an adorable and fun game!! :D loved watching both original and new powerpuff girls show

By KitCatPotato.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is crashing when I begin it.

The game looks really cool but the game is bugged and it’s not letting me play it and it crashes immediately. So if anybody
knows how to fix it reply.

By guava slice.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
A entertaining arcade game

This game really brings the joy back to me under pressure, love what you are doing.

By Georooo.
September 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total