Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Prank Master 3D!

by Lion Studios
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Prank Master 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Prank Master 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Prank Master 3D!

Reviews: 168Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

The greatest game ever invented

By bughivougvgcutocfiogvhfyiofyyi.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I think it’s a pretty look game

Yeah, the pranks go a bit far but remember this isn’t real so that’s why I rated this a 5 star.

By sky slavry.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this but…

Ok so I just Downloaded this app but the problem is that they ask you for ads to get anything but what’s good is that the ads
that you get after rounds you can skip them immediately but it’s a really good app otherwise so I think you should download it!
But some of the pranks aren’t right but still

By kaiwalker789.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

Some times I feel bad but what did he do to get prank everyday I know it a game but still what he do if you can make a game to
prank the guy who prank the boy sometimes it to far

By roblos is good but.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Lily

This game is so silly you can prank people it is so so so so so so much fun

😊😊😊😊😊

By London1233.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love how they prank the boy but can you put a girl

By Still-got-it.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

The game is the besSSSSSSSSSSSSST

By Pete Lynch.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
First time

First time ever getting this game but I believe this game is the best and I even rated the ha five stars and it looks fun already
ha I will become prank master but please replies.

By teadouw.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I found my game

This game made me feel like a better prankster and it gave me ideas for more pranks I think I a game which is perfect for me I
don’t like the game I love the game thanks for making me feel like a the best prankster ever

By hannah the prankser.
July 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Recommended!

I saw an add for this game, and it looked really fun! When I got this game I played the first level. So fun! The next level I went
through lots of ads. Please get this game, but note that there will be ads!

By libs71993736.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I like it

As of Covid I could not prank my friends so are use this app to prank random people hehehe

By Mrs.moon.
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Too short

Ok. I’ve been playing this for a few weeks and have noticed something. I beat the game, but when I looked at the amount of
levels there are, I thought that this game was too short. And also, I’ve noticed that in the levels, the correct answer is
always the one you least expect. Also, can you guys pl

By minecraftguy27.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome new game

I’ve been watching this ad witch caught my eyes I saw this game and it was so funny and I love it,and so if you don’t it’s
ok 👌 but just to remind you it’s just a game but never play a game you don’t want so be happy that you have it for
now.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By ziondilla.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I love this game but after one prank there’s a add I know you guys worked very hard on this but in the future it would be better
if you guys did 3 pranks and then one add after all this is a amazing game you should totally download this game/app 😊👍🏼

By brynlee martin😊.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Why you should play this game

I love this app it is so much fun and funny you have to prank him hope you have a good day bye

By Emilee Faye Gardner.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It is really fun and a good game to prank people instead of pranking in real life.

By li the spy.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Funniest game ever

When I started this game it made me laugh so hard😆

By Lanagamer 2.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

A great game nine out of ten the reason it is missing a star is because there is tons of ads so I recommend this game on airplane
mode if your not aloud to go on airplane mode DO NOT GET THIS GAME if you are the this is a great game

By Jeffybobswischeese.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It is ok! Here is why...

So firstly it is very fun but if you make one mistake you have to restart the whole section of pranks you are on. To me that is
very stressful and annoying. Some pranks are a little dumb don’t make any sense and others like on the prank where you either
put glue or thumb tacks at first I did glue, a

By Tacoooooos.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good 😌

It’s very funny 😆 and weird but cool 😎

By Visible_Ninja.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the favorite game get this!!

This game is very fun I like it and I love it give it five stars this is the favorite game goodbye!

By my dog is pretty.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I just got this game

I just got this game and and I love this game like love love

By poopterd112233445567800.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun and I like prank you You should play it

It’s really good it’s a prank game

By scarestella.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It was great so funny like really

Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By This is the first game.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
How I feel about the game

This is an OK game I feel like the pranks could be better and I feel like you guys should take off all the ads for free

By cutiepie4476.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Prank

You are the best game ever ❤️

By &$. z cf. f. j. ..
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ... but too many adds

I love this game it is very fun and funny but it has too many adds every activity has a ad so i rate it 5 but only because the
game is fun

By lupolrios.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this!, but……

I love this game but when it hits level 60, it would just give you the same thing for level 1 and however so, Creator of this
game, if you seeing this, please add more levels instead of repeating the same level anyway I still give it 4 stars because it is
still fun. Also technically most of the leve

By meh and da boiz.
April 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Some funny and some hurt my heart

The funniest one was when the cat peed in his mouth... but the barf was a bit much. I know I just started (I am on level three) I
have this game on another device. It is good.....but make them less mean

By har har har says pem.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Funny game🤣

If you get a wrong choice then you Fail

By Andyboy319.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
When?

When is the bathroom level and I felt bad when I made him think the rock is the bubble gum and all his teeth fell out and put a
pin in his mouth :(

By ejaajkwmaksjsmdmlqksn.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Prank master 3D

This is the best game ever I got to learn how to prank my siblings

By shark dancer.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

I need u GUYS TO PUT NOT 12 7 PLZ

By AVA KRANC.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Poopy ad

I love the game except for the adds

By J.B. 2025.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s really fun I love it gonna prank him and he don’t even know what’s coming because if I can I have one that I can create
my own prank it’s gonna be on

By cookie Lucia the bull.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun PLAY NOW

I love the game but there’s some ads

By bay walk.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but bugs

When I get the right one it take a long time to move on to the next one

By Fredo001.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome🤩🤩🤩

This game is so fun because you cant do some of this stuff in real life and it lets you do it in this game if you like pranking
then this is the game for you please give game thumbs up and five stars ⭐️ ✨ and download

By this is it 🥳🥳🥳.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

I love it! It’s a great way to kill time! It’s entertaining and funny! But not offense, but the people who say it’s
“rude” or “dangerous”. You guys are being too sensitive. Like bro chill it’s a game. But I had to say that so sorry I
guess. Great job Lion Studios! Keep up the good work! And have a g

By a lovers note.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs some competition

This game is good and all but I think we should make a competition to random people who plays this games

By Jeremiahmcbuterson.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy awesome!

I tried this game out and it was lit! It was so fun and whoever says that it’s terrible, you don’t understand pranks!

By Lamicpenguin50.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Prankster

This is a great game
and hilarious

By nikwii.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t know but it’s fine

I don’t really know what to say but I love this game but too many ads and it’s kind of mean anything I’m like I am trying to
say is that it’s pretty kind a rude but whoever made this game on App Store I don’t know but yeah
I just read it a five star well no no no no no no no no no no no I just read

By vala teen.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Evil

I just love it because I love evil that is it.

By vhcjgghgfghgh.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Yea

This game is just torture the kid at this point😂

By oooooohhhhh goooon.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool boy

He is so funny king pranks and you also can watch ads so you can even have more fun with him

By Lion cub 110.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
why i rated it what i rated it

why i gave this app 4 stars is because when you tap the wrong answer it makes you start over or watch a video and why i dont like
that is because some people like me have really bad internet and it gets annoying when you have to keep going back to the start
because it won’t let you watch a video🙄🥺

By Amy raye raye/Emily.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hmmmmm

What is this game going to be like I don’t know but this does look a bit evil so if you are like under 10 years old don’t buy
this it ain’t appropriate!

By MorrisCrm422.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome pranks

I love doing pranks it is so fun I love it

By sdffedfytdgutdgurs.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I like how the kid dies on the 4th level if you pick the black hole.!

By Campbell123459btw.
February 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To violent

It’s to violent and TO MANY ADS

By llamawearelife.
July 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

But what did he do to have to suffer what did he do it me sad and feel bad that rude🥺😡

By wowthisnotgood.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but a lot of adds

This game is pretty good but there are a lot of adds and it gets very repetitive and quite boring,usually you can’t even tell
what the item you’re choosing is.

By josftfthhgh.
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the game but

The game is really fun but you shouldn’t have to start all over and it freshest when the person is moving it probably happens to
me because my iPad is really old

By lillians world.
June 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s OK but

Whenever you mess up and feel you have to start all over second of all they want you to get stuff watch ads like really!

By T-Da$h.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game...but...

This is an amazing and funny game to play. but I’ve been playing for ten minutes and their were 12 ads. There was also a a level
where you scare something I forget but yeah. I highly recommend this game if you like adds and scaring or getting scared.

By annoyinggurl111.
June 2, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

So im just casually play thwn a ad pop up so im like ok a ad a minute later more ads pop up pls fix that

By jwillstore.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Who would want this

I love this but who would want this to be hurt so much why do you think kids won’t try this on people you need this 16+ and I
love it because the things you do to him are smart but who does these pranks to him e

By trexboy2276262.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok I kind of like kind of don’t

By AinsBug6000.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix This!!!

I like this game I really do but the answers should be a little harder

Sincerely Kfuebdosbrudbd

By ndurvdirgsortejd diJhdn.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I want more levels in the next update!

I want more levels in the next update!

By hi guuts.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Ok so I like this game in all but everything you have to get is a add I would like a free b now and then the thing I was really
rating for was the character goes inside the walls!!!!! This is not just me but I don’t go in my wall in my room or anywhere!

By JudeSparrow.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Just two problems

I like the game but there is two problems the adds. If you want reward as you have to have an ad and when you get to level 40 and
higher it just repeats the pranks from the beginning. If the creators of this game would fix both of those thinks I would totally
recommend this game. It is so much fun b

By Broaklen.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not so good

I don’t like it what If you where that kid I’d not like that. I fell bad for that kid like the game creator all these adds
like what and it’s sad that this kid like at the play ground why the nails that must of hurt 😞 I fell so but if you like this
game don’t get mad it’s just not funny to get prank

By foxy2020900.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

This game is very fun but when I got to level 60 it showed me the same pranks over and over. But the game is very fun till level
60.

By abctmmmmmmm.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Funny, very...funny

Overall the games pretty good, but it’s just messed up sometimes, and i kinda feel bad for the guy when you almost assassinate
him. But sometimes when I lose I wanna blow him up. Otherwise, I feel like I’m trying to kill him, and not prank him.

By 4fro808.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It won’t even download

This game wouldn’t download I tried EVERYTHING it just won’t and the ads are a little bit too long. And because it won’t
download that’s all I’ve experienced for now

By lampshade dude 123.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s decent.

I like this game a lot but there are WAY TOO MANY adds. It is obnoxious because I get a million adds during ONE level. Like the
game but the adds are obnoxious.

By O. G. Y..
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
This is too much

I’m just going to start head on, this game is kinda mean like I felt bad with the bathroom level, he almost drowned in the bath
tub and you could see him gasping for air at the end of the level. This isn’t even pranking, it’s almost murdering the kid. I
understand it’s just a game but, this is also

By Answer Mom.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ack

This is really mean!!!!!!!! I mean like if that happened to you you wouldn’t like it. Ngl it’s funny aswell so a three stars
it is

By Someone Ûñkøwń.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good, just too many ads

As stated, there’s a lot of ads in place, some for stupid stuff you don’t use for a “room” you see on start up. Also, get
to level 60, and the developers creativity obviously ran out... it’s the same pranks. - Also worth noting, the kid isn’t real,
some reviews are absurd. And if you don’t know the

By B R G.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Mean

Act like you are having a good sleep and someone puts paint in your hands and they wake you up and you slap your face with paint
how will you feel this game is not that great

By 456222#6&$8.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Rating

The game is good but I hate the ads and don’t wanna pay for no ads

By RRjufut.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There are lots of ads. Get rid of the ads please, if you do that i put 5 stars

By devingohsman19yearsold.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

I like but that poor kid, instead of planking him we seem to be trying to kill him

By Blakeplayzz.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but has flaws

Would be more fun if there was sound and if there wasn’t long advertisements played every 15seconds. Unfortunately I have to
delete this app, I’ll try again in a few months to see if these problems changed or are still the same.

By JJCya.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I feel so bad for this kid

These pranks are not good we are taking this to far I will get them wrong to make this kid’s life better and not bad.Have a good
day

By hood dog🐶.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

I rate this app\game a 3 out of 5 bc it doesn’t have no sound

By Best game in the world 😁.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Why..

This is just a bully game it’s a poor dude getting hurt for no reason It’s sad..

But good game

By godisdooe.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It good and all but...

Please fix the problem of so many ads. Every level, there’s an add. Really getting on my nerves.

By Madcupcake24.
September 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total