Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Prank Master 3D!

by Lion Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Prank Master 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Prank Master 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Prank Master 3D!

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s so funny that I played for 24 hours'

By alexa masaya.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'How funny'

'This game is very funny and I think that everyone should play this game it entertaining so you should have to try it out so
please download this game I am convincing you to play this game please! Bye bye! I hope you download this game. Bye!👋'

By Avreet kaur.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Never played it before but good.'

By $my13.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pranks'

'This app is funny 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂'

By l am a crip.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s so hilarious because he is so mad.'

By Karinaomg!!gamergirl.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'have to give it a thumbs up it’s pretty cool'

'Playing the game but I have to minute I gave it a five stars and I like it but it’s a little mean to put paint in a mop then he
paints the floor purple what if that happens to you what would you do \nOr what if weRed paint in your hand and you snapped it in
your face how would you like it\nI’m

By Eridez.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'It’s really fun I am enjoying it but one thing there’s a little bit adds I’m not mostly worried about that it’s pretty
fun'

By black lives mattr.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will delete'

'Please put some control on the kind of advertisment shown on it \nToo much annouing advs for my kids \n\nDeleted \nThank you'

By Huda alzahrani.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice but...'

'I\'d give it five stars if it weren\'t for the onslaught of ads between levels...'

By CPLANAS1985.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Ya know ya got a good job on it and I don’t think you know how much you mean you are not my problem but you know I gotta was
the one I gotta you like I don’t want you I gotta is your way you'

By jfihchcjkgo.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hi I just downloaded this and am exited to start playing I will write another review to update u'

By Ctherecipe.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'WAYYYY TO MANY ADDS!!!😡😡'

'I LOVE this game okay? But I absolutely HATE ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOf the
adds!!!! Please fix this!'

By ty Roblox!.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s perfect'

'It’s really good and with customizable character'

By elismej.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Prank master'

'It’s the best game ever because you go to prank him and he gets super mad'

By Siri Mary awesome.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💟💝💖💕💞💓💗💘'

By upww.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game!'

'It is ridiculous I can’t stop laughing XD'

By lily32579.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love game'

'I love this game so much I love this game bc I gives me pranks I can do on my bother'

By slaylayperiodtlove.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'I want to try it out but'

'The first I downloaded it I was very excited But then when I went into the app it kicked me out every time I go in it it kicks me
out🥺😭😭😭😢'

By Zoubzz.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I’m not that picky with games, when I saw this I thought it would kill some time. When I started playing I soon found out that
you do the same things over and over. It’s really not a bad game but could you add something else maybe? Over all I think you
should give it a try!'

By bla444.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'No sound ugh'

'No sound so I don’t rlly like it’s'

By bxvzbbzvzbsnbzhssbsh.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ditch'

'Hey I just wanted to let you know that I’m in love with the game'

By krkjsjijiiieeei,mzkkkskkkkkkk.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'I love it but too much adds but it’s good'

By Vendreti ca.1448.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s so awesome 😎 the adds well'

'It’s so good the adds not that good but well everybody gotta download it now it’s awesome 👏 😎'

By sofia crazy.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny though'

'The funniest game I have played ever. \nRecommend to all age'

By cutehunter.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ❤️it'

'I love the game but there’s to many adds 😕'

By Grace_fox.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mw was the night that M'

'Ok I’m going home \nUOk has to the best of'

By gugfujgg.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

'SO FUNNY LOL NO ADDS I HAVE REMOVED THE ADDS LOL BYE FOR NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By m i c a e l a.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hate this game but I also love it'

'I mean don’t get me wrong it’s a fun game but there are adds after every single level 😡🤬i like it because it teaches me
to pool pranks but the adds man'

By sadie0711.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool but one suggestion'

'Fun funny I love this game and love prancing him so much but the ads are super annoying and it would be nice if you got rid of
them pls that’s it thank you if you do after every level the ads annoy me'

By amly catlover 🐱😺😻.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but, too many ads'

'The best thing to do to play this game is to turn off your Wi Fi on your device so you won’t get ads'

By DrizzyTy9.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ummmmmmmm'

'This is a great game but.....I can say some of these are pranks some if done irl are attempted murder so so soooooooo sorry, no
hate it’s really good!'

By Iamray2002.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Repeating'

'Some levels have kept repeating during lvl 60. Please fix this! Thank you!'

By real funtime f0xy.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Wow as a movie star in la I like this I always cake movie you’re a kid'

By moolooho.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So easy'

'This is so funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣'

By KrissyPooh9.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is really funny lol and it’s\nFun! I don’t get ads can’t tell ya why though, you’ll have to figure that out
yourself ;) Only 60 levels though so after you finish the sixty it just repeats the levels'

By gffygjcxk.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Prank master'

'O like prank master same thing to much ads☹️'

By hdgdudyyxd.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a funny game'

'😂😂😂😂 this game is very entertaining but it’s hilarious because you trick or prank a guy and it is funny I adore
this game'

By Scarlett Vienna.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'The animation is awesome and the pranks are hilarious. I kinda feel bad for him. Lol'

By wantmorepls.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant ideas!'

'Some of the pranks are too good!'

By MaxVergil.
September 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Why..'

'This is just a bully game it’s a poor dude getting hurt for no reason It’s sad.. \n\nBut good game'

By godisdooe.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'It good and all but...'

'Please fix the problem of so many ads. Every level, there’s an add. Really getting on my nerves.'

By Madcupcake24.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'The birthday level is sad'

'I think I\'m just sad plan out but on the birthday level there was no one there for the dudes birthday party and my mind just
went to a super sad happy birthday to me song type thing.😢 And it wasn’t just the birthday level some other levels seemed
kinda sad to.'

By hdmvinebfh.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'The animation is good but there’s clipping of walls and items and levels just repeat'

By gamer hamer.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'unnamed title'

'I just started playing this game and why can’t there be more characters in the game expect this innocent character going to
pranked for no reason. I saw an ad of this and it was a girl just laughing at this character while she was just prancing the
character. All I’m Asking for is just more cha

By emmmmmmmmmanuel.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Like the game but are to many adds'

'I like the game but after you fail a level or pass a level there are adds after every level LIKE WHY SO MANY ADDS🤬😡'

By Me.patatoe.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'I feel bad'

'To be honest it seems painful to prank this guy I mean the desktop ruined and the weight trick man that’s kinda serious I mean
u hit his heart that’s SUPER SERIOUS ☹️ poor guy'

By R. Doc..
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Prank master'

'This game is so fun more then one reason for 3 star 1 the adds are so annoying 2 when you get to level 61 it makes you do it all
over 3 it would be nice to let us earn new people but no same person every time'

September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please take out ads'

'I like the game bug.its just too many ads.i kind of like the game its just the ads'

By robloxfan1823.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'to many ads'

'After every level I do there is a ad fix\nit please.'

By EmmieJ12.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very fun to play'

'The game is very fun to play but there just one thing I hate about the game when you get in the 60s 50s 40s it goes to the same
thing that it was on like level one all the way up it was basically The same thing but different levels and there was a lot of ads
in the game when you play it like if you

By Tangledtomcat.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kinda dangerous'

'So this is a good game and all but a kid will see theses pranks and wanna try them and some or these can KILL PEOPLE'

By drdymt.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'There’s just too many adds it annoys me'

By brennencothran1234567.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is good but its a little to harsh'

'This game is good but the game is going to harsh on the kid or adult i dont know'

By clizy goodplaud.
September 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total