Prank Master 3D! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Prank Master 3D!

by Lion Studios

Rating of Prank Master 3D!

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 55 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Prank Master 3D! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Prank Master 3D! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Prank Master 3D! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 55 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Prank master 3D

This game is so fun 😻😸😻

By Raelan Lilly.
December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

So I love it but there’s pranks that do not matter but I really really love it

By yanet sanchez.
December 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Pay or be stuck watching ads

The game seems fun, but unless you pay the $2.99, you will do nothing but watch ads. I wish games were more transparent. Just
charge the $2.99 for the game and ax the ads.

By Josh B623.
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!

The game is sick itself but the adds come out of nowhere🤬

By BManDog3.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but it too much ads

Like im not paying for no ads 🤬🤬

By gshrgdegsdushgwegg.
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Es muy divertido

Hacer bromas y divertirnos con eso está muy bien este juego

By Masufaga.
November 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Use your day

I love this game so much and this is like the perfect game that I can start breaking my friends and dislike I really can’t start
breaking my friendship

By MooRooty.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is amazing BRUH

I’m not perfect all the time but this game is amazing and I love it I am almost completely perfect at this game known as prank
master 3-D I hope you guys enjoy BRUH

By foo foo foo foo foo.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Game I ever played

This game is so fun that I can’t even stop playing it

By Master studio.
October 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun but there’s too many adds and I would love it if u added a girl to prank. But anyways it’s still fun ❤️

By Vcoug17.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

The best game ever try this game
Please try it out the bad thing is
This game has alote of adds😡

By Susu silly.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Athena

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

By Shaner8485993737.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Soooo funny lol

I love it it’s so oooooooooo fun to play lol love it

By @danieverly.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a rly fun game and I like it a lot and it’s fun 2 play

By Ava43ver.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Funny

It is so funny !!!!!!!

HAHA!!!!!

By Liz Haugen.
May 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pranks. Masters. 3D

fRum. Emery. Church Poop 😍😝😯👅👅🗣👩🏼‍🦱 Eat poo

By cmchurch77.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Tiffanie Primo

Chhshdhxhzgwhfydjfh😛😫🧐😕😫😗😋😝😠😋😕😤😚😕🤓😫😠

By Thiago.primo.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
This is so so bad

This is so so so so so so so so so so so so so bad!!!!!!!

By shanv2020.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m not listening to the haters 😒🙄

I really like this game, it’s pretty goofy! I honestly have no complaints, I would be OK with watching ads, because I like to do
everything I can to prevent myself from getting bored, and this game is a great example of anti-boredom for me 😊

By ❤️ my life.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Prank master 3d

This is a funny game where you get to prank. People.

By legogirls11.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

Game is so fun sure you might have to start over again if you lose but it is too fat

By fhjnggvv bxb.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Ishy

It’s funny and good but a-little bit stupid

By liiiiiiiilerr.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game for too much ads

Very fun game but a little too much adds which makes it annoying

By aesses610.
March 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but just one little problem…

When I first got this game I loved it but then once I played it for a while the level started to repeat for some reason what is it
that’s a repeat well if it didn’t repeat then I would give it a 10 out of 10 that is my only problem

By someone 🥷.
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
LOVE IT! But one problem!

This games awesome and funny! But…. After you finish a certain amount of levels it just repeats all the old ones 🙁

By :/ ._..
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Dhehf

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

By ellis030215.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Funny

It’s funny when I Pranked him with the purple mop because his eyes popped oh I love this game thank you whoever made this if I
could I will do 50 stars right now Ha ha ha
.

By zee zee baby.
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
it’s just the adds

this game is good in all but it’s the adds that make it hard to play.

By NoahOtal.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It is so good I play every other day it is just a good game 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕙𝕚

By 𝕟𝕖𝕖𝕟𝕒.
February 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

I love to prank the kid if you are stressed you can play this game and you will make you not be stressed like if someone said some
mean to you play this game to prank this KID !

By vy:hwhxhhshshhsg.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
😆

Omg this game is so fun and hilarious😂

By snakegirl734.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so awesome🥳🤩😁

Impressed I love this I wanna keep cranking keep following me I’m sure you love it download an app search on App Store now the
end

By hjh gbgb.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but…..

I like it but there are to many ads and I do not like and the ads are not even good so I hope you will have a heart and don’t do
some much ads bye thanks for your time

By Fun Dip1234567.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

I love the new ones that is a fact

By gfncf#fe.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
To many adds

After to every miss up or level there is a add

By Ella/Monkeyface.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Ok so I’ve read reviews about this…. People said these were to harsh but OH MY GOSH . The guys fictional it’s not like
he’s actually getting hurt in real life . This is a amazing game

By Jdksms sm.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

This game is cooler than the other one but it doesn’t matter to me

By Brig me home.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Can I pick up

Can I pick up a few of these on the side of the lake and pick them down there

By 44566eessw.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!

I love this game! I never prank, but this is unbelievable. Plus, i get to see this boy getting mad! Definitely 5 stars.

By medium poopypants.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
:0

This is the best game ever! It’s funny when you prank him, and I LOVE your animation! Highly recommend!

By Das tanke.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
No way

This game is boring and have so many add!I don’t get other people love this game so much but it’s really annoying.it has a add
like every second.Of you are reading thisgood so DOWNLOAD SASQUATCH!it’s a rally good game

By lucky_Noble123.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!😃

I love this game it’s amazing 😉

By Lillie Naomi Hall.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

Best game ever but it has ads it is a really funny game and gives you prank ideas

By abby kill.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I gave it a 5 star and review is fun play it ❤️

By vnasssa.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Better graphics then gta5

This is so realistic i love it I thought it was real that’s how realistic these graphics are

By gdydgdyd.
September 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a very fun game for me I like to prank people

By Aniyah75478.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
George and Harold

George Beard:I love this prank game Harold Hutchins:Me too and I love it

By alexa koopa.
October 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ugh!

This game keeps on freezing! And it has a lot of ads!

By virtuousos.
August 5, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

When I first downloaded this app, it was great at the beginning, but the graphics are terrible and you go all through over again,
but it was okay

By News for Games.
August 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Too much Ads

SO yeah I was so good and then I got hungery so I Ate something but i saw an add ANd i comepleted the game!

By vasdewfgc.
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

I love the game but there are way to many adds I might delete the game I’m so sick of it. Some times but the game is cool

By bbfghgbjj.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADDS

it has way too many ads but this game is really fun to play and it’s funny so if you don’t like adds can I play something else

By mcarthurhm.
April 15, 2022
3 out of 5
This is alright but I’m not sure if I

Gator is talking with the president next

By hjlchange.
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Why I gave it a 3 star

This game is fun but you have to watch adds to get stuff and if you mess up you have to start all over again

By Dani121344.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

It’s a little bit boring but really nice

By bxlt\ coa.
September 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total