Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Prank Master 3D!

by Lion Studios
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Prank Master 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Prank Master 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Prank Master 3D! in Canada

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So funny πŸ˜‚

This game is really good but it has too much ads I recommend this game for kids over 12

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Game is so funny

By kenley wedge.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
The Game is Fun But Crashing!

when i open the game crash and sometimes after 2s crash

By Omid Kosari.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Haha

Oh I can see so funny when I’m so sad I play and I get so funny wow I relly like it so cool and funny oh I can see soooooo funny
thanks for this gameπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘

By roblox VIP 2222.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
;-;

I use this because yes

Also when im mar-

By Fade Trains :3.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Play game

Haha it’s so funny on level 2 you get a star if you didn’t laugh

By Canada 1234.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh

good and all but how do we not get caught and there is a bug in the game every time I try to get him with good stuff it wont let
me and i cant get my guy to change it is stuck as it ia

By husdbddhdh.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Dont download

This is so bad becuse its not a pranks its more like hurting someone a pranks is like fakeing stuff to see there rection your just
hurting someone not actullay pranking someone!

By sheekinah.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and funny

I tried it was so fun and funny you should try it!

By tryitoutornot.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'This game is very fun and funny good for when you are sad or mad get the game thank you for making game'

By inposter2.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very funny'

'I played in one hour and it’s so funny!!'

By JRFplays.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I haven’t played it a lot but it’s kinda fun and funny'

By hggbihn.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love how it says pranked when you murder him several times'

By Mayneal.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice but...'

'This game is nice but at level 6 and higher levels they really start hurting the character but I guess I would still keep
it.(maybe??)'

By i have doo.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'The game is amazing and the characters are adorable there is no hard level so far and he’s there might be some ads well a lot
of ads but still I rate it a five star so I definitely recommend bye and have a nice day'

By black no rate.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I am enjoying this with my friend Tyler'

By Jroege.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game was fun'

'But it got really repetitive after a bit there is only like 30 different levels'

By gsrgvckucdf.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hi

There was a level that had a cat and you had to move the cat And put A water balloon with red water in it and Make it look like he
killed the cat vary sad I cried

By cat loverπŸ±πŸ†πŸˆβ€β¬›πŸˆπŸ™πŸ₯.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
...

I find this game kinda boring but ads aren't a problem just turn on airplane mode

By BOOP πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ƒπŸ».
September 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total