Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Prank Master 3D!

by Lion Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Prank Master 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Prank Master 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-29 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
It so good

This is so much fun like I saw my brother printer so I wanna pay to enroll more water or not I’m in level hundred

By do you Navarro.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

The greatest game ever invented

By bughivougvgcutocfiogvhfyiofyyi.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I think it’s a pretty look game

Yeah, the pranks go a bit far but remember this isn’t real so that’s why I rated this a 5 star.

By sky slavry.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Lily

This game is so silly you can prank people it is so so so so so so much fun

😊😊😊😊😊

By London1233.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

Some times I feel bad but what did he do to get prank everyday I know it a game but still what he do if you can make a game to
prank the guy who prank the boy sometimes it to far

By roblos is good but.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love how they prank the boy but can you put a girl

By Still-got-it.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Recommended!

I saw an add for this game, and it looked really fun! When I got this game I played the first level. So fun! The next level I went
through lots of ads. Please get this game, but note that there will be ads!

By libs71993736.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I found my game

This game made me feel like a better prankster and it gave me ideas for more pranks I think I a game which is perfect for me I
don’t like the game I love the game thanks for making me feel like a the best prankster ever

By hannah the prankser.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
First time

First time ever getting this game but I believe this game is the best and I even rated the ha five stars and it looks fun already
ha I will become prank master but please replies.

By teadouw.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

The game is the besSSSSSSSSSSSSST

By Pete Lynch.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I like it

As of Covid I could not prank my friends so are use this app to prank random people hehehe

By Mrs.moon.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It is really fun and a good game to prank people instead of pranking in real life.

By li the spy.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Why you should play this game

I love this app it is so much fun and funny you have to prank him hope you have a good day bye

By Emilee Faye Gardner.
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I love this game but after one prank there’s a add I know you guys worked very hard on this but in the future it would be better
if you guys did 3 pranks and then one add after all this is a amazing game you should totally download this game/app 😊👍🏼

By brynlee martin😊.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome new game

I’ve been watching this ad witch caught my eyes I saw this game and it was so funny and I love it,and so if you don’t it’s
ok 👌 but just to remind you it’s just a game but never play a game you don’t want so be happy that you have it for
now.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By ziondilla.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good 😌

It’s very funny 😆 and weird but cool 😎

By Visible_Ninja.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

A great game nine out of ten the reason it is missing a star is because there is tons of ads so I recommend this game on airplane
mode if your not aloud to go on airplane mode DO NOT GET THIS GAME if you are the this is a great game

By Jeffybobswischeese.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Funniest game ever

When I started this game it made me laugh so hard😆

By Lanagamer 2.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I just got this game

I just got this game and and I love this game like love love

By poopterd112233445567800.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the favorite game get this!!

This game is very fun I like it and I love it give it five stars this is the favorite game goodbye!

By my dog is pretty.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love ... but too many adds

I love this game it is very fun and funny but it has too many adds every activity has a ad so i rate it 5 but only because the
game is fun

By lupolrios.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Prank

You are the best game ever ❤️

By &$. z cf. f. j. ..
May 10, 2021
4 out of 5
How I feel about the game

This is an OK game I feel like the pranks could be better and I feel like you guys should take off all the ads for free

By cutiepie4476.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It was great so funny like really

Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By This is the first game.
May 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun and I like prank you You should play it

It’s really good it’s a prank game

By scarestella.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Some funny and some hurt my heart

The funniest one was when the cat peed in his mouth... but the barf was a bit much. I know I just started (I am on level three) I
have this game on another device. It is good.....but make them less mean

By har har har says pem.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
When?

When is the bathroom level and I felt bad when I made him think the rock is the bubble gum and all his teeth fell out and put a
pin in his mouth :(

By ejaajkwmaksjsmdmlqksn.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Funny game🤣

If you get a wrong choice then you Fail

By Andyboy319.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Poopy ad

I love the game except for the adds

By J.B. 2025.
April 11, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total