Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Prank Them All!

by Bidogames
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Prank Them All! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Prank Them All! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Prank Them All!

Reviews: 115Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is pretty good.

I agree with the top comment. Custom skins and guns+BULLETS! Would be amazing

By aliseas.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Nerf epic pranks

Very fun just got it I love this game and just earned the revoltanator

By JP Petitt.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So I have a problem but i Support this epic game

Alright so I was playing for while I had managed to get a six star nerf gun and lvl 80 and then just I decided to play and then
I’m suddenly at the tutorial! What ever tho I’m lovin playin dis.

By uhuninyh.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great 👍 game game but please update!

Hi 👋. I love this game and I think it is great 👍. Can you have an update where you can upgrade the nerf guns that you can
have two of them to do twice the amount of numbers taken away and you can go through the level faster💨? Thank you. ☺️ 😊

By Mr. Z from the Bronx.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Let me Play

Every time I try to get on it kicks me out.

By Noyonoyoyo.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing Game But

Overall this is a great game but I must say there is decent amount of ads and that’s acceptable bc I understand the developers
need to make money,I’m hoping that they will be able to add new missions and levels bc it’s just the same thing over and
over,you hide behind a wall and shoot people.Develop

By Mewtow GX.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but I have a little issue

So it’s a very good game but there is one issue I am having, first there should be more guns and maybe some more skins even
though I’m not really a guy that likes to use skins so much. The issue I am having is on level 89 every time I am about to kill
the last guy the game shuts down and kicks me ou

By articbosd.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
good

but your update broke the game its stuck

By FDS2336.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Amozing

I like this because it’s a kid shooting people with a NERF GUN! Aha hahaha!

By Daniella perez grace.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars

I like this game because it interesting and lv only been playing for 2 mins.

By 1234Layla.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Why did it reset my levels?

I was on level 120 then I did not play for three days cause my phone would not charge then I opened the app just now and it reset
my levels and now I am confused and really really upset about it could you try and fix this and try and give me my levels back

By dkfggfgdgsgdgcfjzhurxu.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Galaxypsnda309

I love this game it’s so fun to play it’s not bad I I can rate this game to 10/10 what do you think you should rate this game
a 10 or 1

By rianbow🌈.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun def worth it

Yea I like it it kills the time and reminds me of the summers when I had nerf battles with my brothers and the game gets me exited
for the next summer when we have our nerf battles

By your mom 😂😜😎.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
one of my favorite games

I love nerf related things and I love this game to the guns and the characters the guns are the ones that you buy at the store

By salaheddin mustafa.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Neat pranks

One of the best games to play on the road I love everything about the game

By wijdhshfjdjwjfbd.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Hazelnut coffee and then I can see the kids tomorr

Hi this is the best game ever but I can not get into the game now.

By Hazelnut Good Dog.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Maddox

I love this game 👍😍😍😍👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By TinaM30.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s awesome but

It’s awesome but you should add skins and nerf gun skins to the wheel and there only additional skins for your guy and for your
nerf guns

By Gama44.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is very funny & cool & fun

I like this game because it’s really interesting and I think it’s really fun and I bet kids will always want to play with this
app

By Stephie5414.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game I ever touched

This is one of the best games I have touched

By darthvsder05.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ok this game is awesome

Ok this game is the best game I ever play 5 stars this is as fun as roblox best game I will play more I’m on lvl 150 super fun
won’t stop playing😆

By sooo funnnn🤩.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

This game is amazing! However we have gotten to level 133 and the game keeps crashing on us right before beating the level.

By ....bryan.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Worst game in the world

Y’all are the worst people ever to make games I’m just kidding y’all this game is the best .

By heygood game.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Que bien

Gracias😅 por enviarme 👑notificaciones👑 pero yo solo juego😎 viernes😃 sábado y domingo

By luiselc31.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the game but

I like the game you know it’s fun and you can level up but there is too many ads like to claim something ad and if you press no
thank you ad it just the ads it’s like ad after ad but other then that I like the game

By mbomb2003.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game I am so addicted'

By jbellamax22.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'It’s a good game and this app works well and its fun'

By Lopezmom4.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! But...'

'Great game! But I am begging that Homa Games (dev) to add the better nerf guns like the RapidStrike-CS18 or things like
that...\nThat’s why I didn’t rate this five stars.'

By really random reviewer.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'From the past it was great but...'

'It was a amazing game! Luke who is my friend plays it a lot,I did too but something awful happened. When I played today I
realized my progress was LOST! I got so sad and worried what had happened,I was on level 153 and that happened to meh :( Are you
able to get my progress back? I would be very ap

By Boi_Slayyyaahh.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'From the past it was great but...'

'It was a amazing game! Luke who is my friend plays it a lot,I did too but something awful happened. When I played today I
realized my progress was LOST! I got so sad and worried what had happened,I was on level 153 and that happened to meh :( Are you
able to get my progress back? I would be very ap

By Boi_Slayyyaahh.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'From the past it was great but...'

'It was a amazing game! Luke who is my friend plays it a lot,I did too but something awful happened. When I played today I
realized my progress was LOST! I got so sad and worried what had happened,I was on level 153 and that happened to meh :( Are you
able to get my progress back? I would be very ap

By Boi_Slayyyaahh.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'From the past it was great but...'

'It was a amazing game! Luke who is my friend plays it a lot,I did too but something awful happened. When I played today I
realized my progress was LOST! I got so sad and worried what had happened,I was on level 153 and that happened to meh :( Are you
able to get my progress back? I would be very ap

By Boi_Slayyyaahh.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love this game ? The graphics are really simple yet cute ? Occasionally they will show an ad after a level which I don

By RottenCheeseReviews.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love this game ? The graphics are really simple yet cute ? Occasionally they will show an ad after a level which I don

By RottenCheeseReviews.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love this game ? The graphics are really simple yet cute ? Occasionally they will show an ad after a level which I don

By RottenCheeseReviews.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love this game 🤩 The graphics are really simple yet cute 😍 Occasionally they will show an ad after a level which I
don’t mind and they’re not like greedy VOODOO who puts ads after every level 🙄 I would give this game a zillion stars if I
could 😊The only thing I don’t like is tha

By RottenCheeseReviews.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Thanks Nerf!'

'Hey Nerf! This game is soooooooo AWESOME can u guys please make another game like a part 2 please😀😀😀😀'

By AwesomeMan333333333.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Thanks Nerf!'

'Hey Nerf! This game is soooooooo AWESOME can u guys please make another game like a part 2 please????'

By AwesomeMan333333333.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Thanks Nerf!'

'Hey Nerf! This game is soooooooo AWESOME can u guys please make another game like a part 2 please????'

By AwesomeMan333333333.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Thanks Nerf!'

'Hey Nerf! This game is soooooooo AWESOME can u guys please make another game like a part 2 please????'

By AwesomeMan333333333.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Okay it’s great'

'All I can say is it is really great and not that much adds'

By deathshard99999.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is amazing I love it so much ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By yeetmachene43.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is amazing I love it so much ??????????'

By yeetmachene43.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is amazing I love it so much ??????????'

By yeetmachene43.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is amazing I love it so much ??????????'

By yeetmachene43.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads Galore'

'Just paid for ad free experience for my son. The ads still come.'

By CJB3700.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have a lot of nerf guns.'

'I bought this app because I am a nerf lover and it became my most favorite mobile game ever,you don’t need WiFi to play it and
you can buy skins,dances,and nerf guns,this is the perfect mobile game for nerf lover’s,ITS NERF OR NOTHING.'

By 2010jmore.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I like it I just started and it’s already fun lol idk how'

By oof the roblox master lol.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Really fun to play while in school'

By what up voodo.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'We to talk'

'BRO awesome game BTW I like nerf ???'

By good446774367.
September 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What’s going on and said heeey heeey hey hey hey

I’m just wondering what’s going on Hasbro I love this game but I don’t know what’s going on can you please demonstrate me
what do you put in the spotlight on what do I do on the spotlight what am I supposed to touch tell me Hasbro
please.🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😔😔😔😔😔

By thebartofthe100.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs some improvements...

Basically there is way too many ads and every time I go to claim my daily challenge it resets it so I can never get that zombie
strike gun also add more guns and cosmetics please. Ok that’s all from me.

By lilbdub09.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
My game

I'm on level 242 when I get down to my last 3 shot it exit out I have tried 3 times what up with that please fix!!!!!!!

By Chyna asia.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Lag

Had a lot of lag and it crashes a lot

By AJ8190😎😎😎.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
i cant watch the adds

im on lev 88 and i cant watch the adds for more cool stuff like skins guns and any of that! so any helpers or devs please fix!

By Ericakingwrites.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Crash💥

Ok so yeah might the title might be a little boring but your game needs a fix. So if you make this game stop crashing I will give
you two more stars and that makes five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Ann Grabenbauer.
August 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total