Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pregnancy Idle Simulator 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pregnancy Idle Simulator 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pregnancy Idle Simulator 3D

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

this game is fascinating and that it makes me nervous to get a child but also excited

By BlessedCursed.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

I like the game but there are so many ads!

By KittyKing457.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks baby sis

Mama mama mommy daddy daddy mommy mommy mama daddy daddy mommy mommy daddy mommy mama daddy daddy mommy mommy daddy mommy mama
daddy daddy mommy mommy daddy mommy mama daddy daddy mommy mommy daddy mommy mama daddy daddy mommy mommy daddy mommy mama daddy
daddy mommy mommy daddy mommy mama daddy dad

By waertyjrjrhrhdhrj.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug please fix

So I downloaded it and I clicked it and then I waited ten minutes and then it brought me back to the home screen please fix it
cause I really want to play it.0

By abbyh40.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy

This game is so fun and my baby is not born it takes a long time for it to be born tho

By love girl and boy games.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s ok... but needs a few exceptions 🤔🤔

All of the characters should be unlocked because f you just started you would wanna expect them all to be unlocked,right?

By Karisa A. Green.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Won't let me log in

I don't know if it's just my device or if it's the app, but for some reason it won't let me in. It pops up with the home screen
for the game, but then it kicks me out like 20 seconds after. Like I said I don't know if it's my device or if it's the game but
it's okay I just wanna play the game.

By tfhhijihttdrerdhnlkihtdfx.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad

I love this app but it has to Many adds

By hhcghxhdh UFC x.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but...

Why can you only customize the first two women’s clothes hair etc? It should be available for all of them

By mindyobiz19.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but glitches

This game is fun but it has a glitch. Somewhere in week 32 the app began crashing when I tried to play. Besides that it is a great
game and it is fun to play.

By sunn765.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great if you have patient

When i first downloaded this i thought that it was going to be great and it was and still is !!! Most games are not like this and
are boring because it is really hard to entertain me! The only problem that i know most people won’t have the patients to deal
with all the ads. All in all i really like

By thunder justice.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game Too Many Ads'

'Wish pregnancy was only one day'

By Cassie19911.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE!!!'

'So I thought that this will be like a

By mimi718.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game but'

'I really enjoy this game. It is very fun and a good game to pass the time. Although I wish there was more to it. For example
maybe the kids should grow up, and maybe the mother should do more than just standing around. But other than that I love this
game.'

By ddjjjsss.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but it keeps crashing'

'This is a great game although it started crashing whenever it started to load is there a way to stop it??'

By liliana?.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but it keeps crashing'

'This is a great game although it started crashing whenever it started to load is there a way to stop it??'

By liliana?.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great but it keeps crashing

This is a great game although it started crashing whenever it started to load is there a way to stop it??

By liliana😍.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but it keeps crashing'

'This is a great game although it started crashing whenever it started to load is there a way to stop it??'

By liliana?.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Great game but I wish that there is a twin option'

By elf1326.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I just downloaded this game and I love it already'

By kyiahhair.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kicking me out'

'I like the game but every time I try to play it doesn’t load .'

By lissabluz.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love pizza LOL'

'I love this game it it

By ??.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love pizza LOL'

'I love this game it it

By ??.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love pizza LOL'

'I love this game it it

By ??.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love pizza LOL'

'I love this game it it’s like real life but it takes a little too long to grow your baby that’s the only complain'

By 💖😚.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Prencildie.'

'I hope you will fix. It \nSoon. Fix. Sind. Let me know when \nFix. From. Angel'

By angel. kay.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help me!!'

'I am going to be sad because like when the heart stops I don’t know if the babies going to come out can you guys please help me
I love this game so much'

By ddepinadienne.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Geat game but problem!'

'Great game but when i played it kicked me for like ten times i clicked it and it just kicks me please fix,'

By sksks,skskskskskksks.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pointy'

'How do I have my baby I’m ready to have it'

By phendn.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game but I made it so she has another baby but I do not want her to have a another baby but overall this game is
amazing'

By emma wlintj lynn.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Month'

'I wish they could show the months with the weeks'

By Kia12345$$91.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'It’s really great\nI like it a lot it helps me understand babies more as a 14 year old .'

By hz. shznx dxh.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but to much ads'

'The game is fun, but it’s just too much ads every time I press something a few times the ads pop right on up. It’s
ridiculous'

By hdhdbdebbshz.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'it’s pretty chill, it takes a while to complete a pregnancy but it’s fun to watch the baby grow'

By Emilyculver12.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So'

'This sounds like a good app but I can’t even open it'

By hoxigxfixrzet.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love your game'

'Hi I love your game it’s fun but if you have an update can you add PETS TO!!!!!!????? To :)'

By juSitce for all and me.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Whyyyy'

'I like it it but kept closing me out.'

By bunny 😍.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pregnancy game'

'I love this game 5 star rating'

By alayjahisom.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game! A few suggestions'

'1) It would be really nice if we could customize the women’s clothing like we can the nursery decor.\n\n2) Along with the info
panel, a (toggleable?) “x-ray” feature would be a fun addition so we can see babies developing inside their mothers. The info
panel seems a bit too sterile/awkward th

By LITTLE_GRAVITAS.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Less'

'I love this game but I wish things didn’t cost so many hearts and that you cloud play with and take care of your kids'

By doglover463.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game!'

'I love this game. It’s absolutely wonderful. Only one problem: there’s no way to reset the women. I don’t want the numbers
for progressing it to get so high that it becomes boring. And there’s no info on the max number for the tapping action. Please
fix this. Also I noticed a glitch in the

By Briarstar.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'MAKE THE BABIES LIKE THE MOM'

'I want the babies to look like their moms other than that its a cool app but i don’t want some baby that looks nothing like the
mom💀'

By Cie Cie cie.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'One two three'

'This is a good game overall and I think to add to the fun u should be able for h The 3 times pregnant u should have first time
pregnant on the person it be won baby then next time they are pregnant it’s twins and double cost for 3rd time it’s triplets
triple cost'

By FIX YOUR ADD PROBLEM.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game🥰'

'I love this game it’s so fun and addicting'

By lil its fun I recommond it.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'So, it takes a long time to get the baby but it is totally worth it because the baby is so cute!!!! I got a girl and named her
Julia. She is SOOO cute! You should download this game. You have to tap on things for a while, but it is worth it. I love
everything about this game! I wish it didn’t tak

By Sofia.Ehrbar.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Baby problem'

'I love this game but don’t we get to take care of our babies not only get pregnant'

By jtcfghgfgfyfhcyt.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Racist'

'I love the game, I really do! But, there is one problem, ITS VERY RACIST. I had the brown girl and she had a WHITE kid. How is
the possible? Please fix it. Either that, the game is amazing but kinda hard. And for the brown girl, I pressed have another baby
and it took the baby that I worked on for

By clarkayy.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is fun'

'This game is really fun but whenever I click on the app it sends me back to my home screen I have tried everything even deleting
apps and photos and videos please help me!'

By gpopiv.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

'When I got the game I thought you were exaggerating and In fact you were I know the problem it’s cause you are on a phone 📱
and also you guys couldn’t figure out how to turn the vibrating off it’s litterly like the first thing i noticed.\nP.S\nTo
Gismart developer maybe add sound or music

By Fire Hoof.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT!!!'

'So I love this game and it is sooooo addicting In one night I finished it but I’m really mad because u can’t take care of
the baby and all it does is lay in the back round I’m getting a little tired of the game Im thinking of deleting it but I also
don’t want to because it is fun I’m

By 9 kelsey.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but confused

When you get to week 20 how do you see what gender the baby is

By social lover 123 HD.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Help me

How do you stop buzzing? Buzzing/vibrating is annoying and constant

By 🌺Speed Reader🌺.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Please FIX!

So, I had this game awhile back. I recently downloaded it again but. It kept kicking me out. I tried multiple times. This upsets
me, but when I did have it... I enjoyed it, like I said otherwise it’s a great game!

By sincerly ?.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Pls help!!

I downloaded the game and I went in the app and nothing happened I waited and clicked the screen and I just kicked me out of the
app. I tried leaving the app and getting rid of the tab and going back in the game but it still kept on kicking me out of the app.
Pls pls pls fix this if you can.

By #ItsfunnehFan#.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
All for nothing...

It was...ok at the start. I finished one baby, but all the clicking...all the tapping...all the work I put into this game for the
last 2 weeks. Was for nothing, I figured at the start “This is fine, I’ll get through making the baby, and then get to make
choices like in the ad.” But no. I didn’t get

By Sioned42.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Minor glitches

I’ve been playing this game for about a week and I’ve run into some minor glitches most of which pertain to rewards resetting
after a period of time.
1 watching ads to get gems no longer works, I could watch the ad three times to earn 25 diamonds and nothing
2 the gifts you receive for playing a c

By Ispeekrandom.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

The first girl has two baby’s the second girl had one the third and one almost a second but everytime i enter the app it signs
me out and I don’t know why the app keeps going off anyway the 4 girl has has one and the 5th girl has 1

By 2021tina2021.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Game takes too long for you to get a baby

It takes TOO long for me too see what baby I will get!! But overall, a good game.

By skjsjsjsksj.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total