Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pregnant Mom & Baby Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pregnant Mom & Baby Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pregnant Mom & Baby Simulator

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Not bad

ok so one bad thing is she don’t were the clothes i by and second her husband has never seen the baby yet and the baby dose not
stop crying!!!!!!!

That’s all I thought that was bad.

By nnnnnnniiiiiiiikkkkk.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
READ THIS YALL👌🤓

Why is the belly lower it is right near the torso and can you decide if it can be chosen as a boy or girl

By I love dixie 99.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

Hello I love your game just the dad never comes home and that’s weird cause he sead he would and why dose she do all the work
line she is having a kid a girl or a boy like that’s weird please make an update thank you for making this game

By torrrrrrrrrrriiiiiii.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

I feel like this app is the best it makes me feel more like a confident girl and what I wanna do baby I want to have a and it’s
just the best you should really get it

By me Gabriella.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Bailey

I love this game it is going to de like me when I get pregnant

By ghj*8)$.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The best

I’m in love with this game
The first time I play this game it was a lot of fun

By yuhyj.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'It was an fun game to play, it very I guess real ? Cause I actually felt like I was an mom, but the only problem was that the
father wasn

By bye icsn't.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'It was an fun game to play, it very I guess real ? Cause I actually felt like I was an mom, but the only problem was that the
father wasn’t around a lot?, which bothers me a lot ngl, but it’s just an game sooo also and I love how we get to choose the
baby’s name 😂 I was so excited but hone

By bye icsn't.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but ...'

'1. Okay when I first donlowd this it looks fun. When. She came to tell her husband she was pregnet and then after that level
he is not ther 2 . Why is the belly look wierd it kinda lumpy so pleas fix that 3. Pleas add a girl when you do the lvl where
you find out the gender plz or you can just

By londyloooon.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'1. Okay when I first donlowd this it looks fun. When. She came to tell her husband she was pregnet and then after that level
he is not ther 2 . Why is the belly look wierd it kinda lumpy so pleas fix that 3. Pleas add a girl when you do the lvl where
you find out the gender plz or you can just

By londyloooon.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ugly the bay'

'Good fun game but the design of the baby is very ugly looking. It looks like everyone voted to pick who’s face will be the
baby’s character.'

October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Because it is so fun and easy'

By kens411.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is the best pregnant game ever'

By jujuhyhjhffdbjhvrf.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yoooo'

'Other than big feet. Good game. Would recommend 9/10'

By skyee bluee.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good need more chapters'

'This game is so good it seems so real no glitching nothing they need to add more chapters!!!!'

By NylaKatelyn.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s so fun I can’t stop playing it'

By ally#love the game.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'You go to the doctors find out your pregnant have your baby raise it and much more!'

By xi.ki.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s beautiful 😍'

'You go to the doctors find out your pregnant have your baby raise it and much more!'

By xi.ki.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a good app and fun'

'It’s a fun app to play with but I think that we should be able to choose what race we want our babies'

By lottabear14.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!!'

'I wish I could tell you how great this game is sadly I can’t. What’s the purpose of picking out stuff to buy if It’s not
the clothes that you picked out and when you’re buying clothes for the baby before you “had the baby” it was already in the
crib like terrible. The husband never come

By kennnnnnzzzzzzyyyyyyy.
September 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

This game is not the best but I am working with it.

By Enolaholmes123.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ariannas review

I’ve always kinda been playing these games I’ve played something like this and it was very fun
So I’m shore all like this game.

By arisnnaKelekci.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good job but some innterpropiate stuff..

This add it has bras and pantys please make it good for kids to play

By sky22316.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but....

I like the game but there’s way to many advertisements after you complete an level on the game but it’s good

By rae'miah.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but.....

When I got this game it was good. The dad never appeared at all like the phone call said he would. There are only a few levels and
I finished it in one day. You can get this game, but it won’t last for long.

By DottieDog18.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright🙂

So the game is cool just a bit laggy and the graphics are fine could be better but its good it playable and not boring its fun and
interesting so there that is my review😁😅

By katelyn the game jugde.
September 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Internet

You need an internet connection to play, but with internet on you get ads. I didn't go past the first level

By FreckledJesusIsTheOnlyJesus.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total