Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Presidents

by Mustafa Ayten
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Presidents by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Presidents written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Presidents

Reviews: 48Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Immigrants'

'Secret story is a perfect invention'

By MelisseMay.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Students will love this game'

'May be government will solve the student debt problem'

By AlbinaDeering.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addiction'

'My mom is angry to me becuase of this game I use my phone too much...'

By ZachWalther.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Socialism'

'I smell socialism in White House'

By KristinaProfeta.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play and chill'

'When everyone start to sleep in the home, I open this game and rule the USA'

By CamiWeinstock.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Leaders club'

'I liked the story it is realistic'

By Pierre HPrestel.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dictator?'

'Excuse me but true, it\'s me:D'

By Myung-SunBiswas.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Secret Story'

'You must find the right question and right answer;)'

By DonnieVotava.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Sometimes you will be meat in the sandwich but it is very fun!'

By JordanySymes.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal'

'Nice game I want to come back again and again.'

By MyronStaley.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Roadtrip game'

'We were on a long road trip, I downloaded this game and played it for hours, recommended'

By BrittParaschiv.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely colors'

'I love the colors and the vibes of the game, it makes me happy'

By CourtneyEgleston.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game for president simulator'

'It\'s the best president simulator game'

By LandenHueston.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'We loved it!'

'As a family, we play this game and compete with each other haha. It\'s an awesome game!'

By ArmonteSchranz.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'relaxing'

'it\'s very realxing to play the game! especially I love the sound effects and the music'

By FelixMcging.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'entertaining'

'definetely an entertaining game for everyone'

By Félix-AntoineEstream.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'A very easy game with infinite replayability, but well-made.'

By Donna LDavister.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'please make more'

'I love it! please make more countries, UK, Canada etc.'

By ivanFrasier.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow'

'I was dreaming of playing a strategy game like this while watching the debates, finally they made an awesome one!'

By OrionWilkinson.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I play it everyday'

'This is a fantastic game that I love and I play it after school almost every day'

By sylvainRoushl..
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It\'s a really cool game, I play it with my friends'

By MargotGreta.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real world characters'

'ı love to see the real world characters in a game like this. It\'s very fun'

By MarieLaws.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Extraordinary'

'As someone who plays a lot of games, I am very bored with classic games.. This game changed my taste and I never get bored!'

By DaltonRegot.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I\'m glad there\'s a game like this'

'This game is a catharsis for me for the elections, trump, presidency, biden and usa. I open this game and give decisions to make
me feel better, love it.'

By RhondaWillams.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A True Experience'

'If you\'re looking for a role playing game, don\'t loose any more seconds and play this game, it\'s the best!'

By KaylaSlapsthebass.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty amazing game'

'kudos to dev team, design team and the story team. thanks guys! hope we will have more games in presidents series.'

By LaurenLandphere.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted hahah'

'I played this game too much that in the real life I act like presidents. Someone asks me something and I want to swipe the card
to answer. Amazing game download it!'

By YoshitoBohlman.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'favorite game'

'A fun, imaginative and addictive game. Its probably my all-time favorite game'

By MyraCastaldo.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It\'s fun, entertaining and hard at the same time.'

By CarsonHorii.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Responsive and fast'

'This game runs soooo smoothly. double tripple claps to the dev team'

By AlbinaFairchild.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reigns but much better'

'It looks like reigns but reigns on steroids. A much more creative and in depth story, real life situations, better design and
more awesome characters!'

By AngelFontyn.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lot\'s of things to explore'

'I love the siplicity and the depth of the game'

By HenrickSouthworth.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommended'

'I would recommend this game to everyone'

By GordonPryor.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Diversity'

'Thank you for thinking about the diversity deeply'

By DavidgWimburn.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recent issues'

'I love the way that I can decide on hot topics like pandemics etc.'

By GinaMiddleton.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'It\'s so addictive and fun. I love this game!'

By JulieScales.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game'

'This is a brilliant game for so many reasons, you should give it a try!'

By CleonAmir.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This is an utterly stunning game!'

By Jean-ChristopheRumsey.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is great I love, but if there were more to it like making it more of an rpg, the game could offer the character
things.'

By AgnesMotluck.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'The idea is fantastic and it really does make you think.'

By CesarFisher.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the depth'

'I love the depth of the game! There are endless number of characters and stories to explore!'

By ColeenLeece.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can\'t get enough of it!'

'I can\'t stop exploring new things in this game!'

By MeGalati.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addictive'

'It feels awesome to swipe the cars and feel like the president.'

By VickyBuono.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great strategy game'

'It\'s a game where you have a question and two options, your decisions determine your fate as a president. It\'s super fun.'

By JavierEtter.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Competitive'

'I like extremes and the hard mode is a real hard one, I can barely make 10 on hard mode, hell yeah!'

By AbdallahHonora.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mysterious'

'It feels amazing to solve different stories and come up with new characters, stories etc.'

By MikhaelSugano.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps you playing'

'It\'s beautifully addictive! love it'

By CaitlinDeville.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'It is a game you can play to kill time and it tests your mind as well'

By PerryWorlock.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Presidents.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total