Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Press to Push

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Press to Push by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Press to Push written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Press to Push

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revie

focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!

By Raymart Casbon.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Somewhat fun'

'This game is entertaining if you have nothing else to do, but the main complaint I have is that level 100 is as difficult as
level 10, and the the adds aren’t as bad as other games of this caliber.'

By redpandagalixy.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good!'

'This game can be hard but that’s what makes it fun! There is challenge and thinking for your brain. But it isn’t a five star
game.'

By 4th of July!.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game!'

'Great game! 4 stars for repetitive ads.'

By JakeCorbi12.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'so good'

'the game is really fun and addictive and i love the challenge of the levels'

By vinnie bell.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love this game it’s so much fun'

By gs to ruget sigh discovered.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I am TOTALLY addicted to this game, as well as 2048 balls. It is a great game, except for the level repeats. Download it, I dare
you.'

By hdjfjejdifke.
May 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add minimum move challenge'

'I’m really enjoying this little game! Too many ads, not unusual. Don’t care about the side challenge of building - seems
totally irrelevant. I would enjoy a challenge to complete each level with the fewest possible moves. Although the levels don’t
get steadily harder, there are a few that mak

By Momflerch.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Oh No'

'There are times when the Game does not show all the way i’m sure it will be corrected'

By Pete1246.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love for game'

'I love this, thank u so much! I would rate this game 7 stars if possible'

By kxkskekska.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Download game right now what are you waiting for'

By crakdn.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'This game is very fun and great even though I just started.'

By nicekid1023.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I don’t know if you’ve done this already but'

'Hi, I just got this game and I like it so far, I like the mechanics and stuff, but I got this genius idea. And I don’t know if
it’s already in the game, so if it is already, whatever, but if it’s not you should totally add it. For later levels, there
should be some switch that has to be activ

By Shaya :).
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great'

'It is a great game there is badly any adds the levels can get hard but it is very fun and easy'

By i have 2 dogs and i love them.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This game is it’s so relaxing 😌
\n❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💞💚💚❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By knxasher.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible game'

'Awesome game \nIt keeps me entertained'

By 😃😂🤣🙃.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very easy for me.'

'This game is good but it’s to easy to beat but the game is still fun.'

By viahope11.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I love this game, I got it 5 minutes ago and I’m on level 40!!!!'

By +nich+36+.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Doglover'

'This is so addictive and so much fun'

By maryam doglover.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME😁'

'This game is really fun! The levels get harder as you go, and the adds are only every 5-6 levels!'

By tntntntboy-72.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I am so addicted to this game.'

By husy27.
April 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just another way to get you to download another ga

I’m at level 51 and it doesn’t get any harder. This game is just another way to keep you playing EASY levels (that don’t get
hard) just to get you to download other games thru their ads. Nice game but ....

By TheLatino.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken reward system

The game is fine, but at some point the game kept giving me the same skin over and over again as a reward, and forcing me to watch
an ad for a skin I already had.

And notifs wouldn’t go away even though I had checked them already

By Dirk Draxon.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 77 on does not function

I push the "release" button and nothing, or hit the "push" button and nothing. Skip level to 78, same thing and same on 79

By robinw121212.
May 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total