Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Princess Connect! Re: Dive

by Crunchyroll Games, LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Princess Connect! Re: Dive by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Princess Connect! Re: Dive written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Princess Connect! Re: Dive

Reviews: 102Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hmmmm

I’ve seen a lot of mixed reviews for this game and tbh I love it I really don’t see a problem with the game at all though
eventually I would like to maaayyybe see some crossovers tbh I’m still on the fence about that but seeing characters like goblin
slayer and rimuru would be pretty sweet but good

By Hagakure4774.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Top notch! And a cheat for newbe’s

Miyako is a broken character, not in a bad way but if you get her, she is the games ultimate tank. Her evasiveness is tops, and
one of her abilities that is done at random makes her invincible for a time. One of the hardest gacha to get by, so anyone behind
her won’t get touched easily.

By whothefcareswhatmynicknameis?!.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but heavy money machine

I love the game very much including many of cute characters. I love the new story events every once awhile. It is a great game for
people who are looking for short stories, Japanese anime voice dialogue and characters fighting monsters. However, the newer
characters are very difficult to obtain and

By Aflacodi.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the only game I have on my phone and I like all the characters

By breid00.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Good addictive game but pvp needs work

Like this game and play it every day. The animations are impressive and strategy are well balanced and they even make the
constant grinding aspects of the game fun.
However the pvp seems to be plagued with hackers which it seems the team are working at remedying. However the rules for the pvp
is a

By Neokage.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but I have a request

This game is great, and I’ve been addicted to it, but I have a request to have Rima (Lima) have her human form once you get her
to 3-5* I would really appreciate it if you could do that other than that the game is great and I will continue to use this game,
and watch the anime.

By loli_watcher.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls read this owner

Ok so , this is a fun game it looked like it was an anime so yes ofc imma download it , also I can u make this a move it looked so
good if it was a movie about fighting anime kind , so plssss?, I really love the game so much to much to 🧸🧸🧸😃

By 13dxddys.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Frankly I’m a person who kept seeking a fun game to stay playing but every game has bored me after a couple of weeks. I finally
found a gaccha I really enjoy the concept is great and I love the team building aspect, overall great game.

By Jkcksodp.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but levels too hard

I am getting stuck on many levels and I can’t upgrade my characters because I’m not winning any battles.

By #minecraft/roblox.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

It’s usually a 50-50 chance of a game latching onto me and this game latched on to me immediately. Not only is this game based
of of the princess connect: re:dive but the storyline wasn’t butchered. The only different thing is that the main character you
play can choose what to say in the story whil

By OldSoulPerson.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite mobile games <3

My daughter and I love this game! The characters are nothing short of adorable and the stories are fun and very enjoyable!

By Tina019850.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots to see

It’s obvious that a lot of work went into this game. All of the scenes are fully voice acted (though you can turn it off to save
data and space), and there are tons of them—the main story, 8 scenes for each character, and more for each guild.

The gameplay itself is good but nothing groundbreaking.

By Dazzantoni.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Pog

Waited so long for this game to come out.

By TakAoOao.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice wellll

The game is nice but what I don’t understand is how the goes further into the story an the anime well is taking forever feel
like I’m knowing more than I should like spoilers mm good game tho

By KingDarkBlaze.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I honestly did not think i was gonna like this game but I love it so mush it’s fun

By Louwhisky.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
AME

Was what I saw on the ad... real? Or is this the wrong game? Did I see... ame from... hololive EN?

By FortniteFan2019.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fact

They called me my lord so I’m and I just tittled it fun fact so you can read it.

By (#^.^#)(*≧∀≦*)( ^ω^ ).
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game (๑╹ω╹๑ )

Really rewarding game with smooth graphics. A good game to play when trying to relax.

By jevajsjeu.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game from the characters and story mode

By dudufkvkvjcztc.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the games I’m actually trying to get to a 1

Ok, I won’t say too much but this game is absolutely wonderful. There’s many characters to collect and level up. I’ve seen
people complain about them being too rare but I’ve been playing since the release and I have every 2 and 1 star character and a
couple 3 stars. Gems are actually pretty easy to

By MagicDude573.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Subjectively 3, but good quality

There are a few good things about this game, how it gives you skip tickets to quickly farm material, how free to play the game is,
the series itself is amazing. Already got to around chapter five. However with crunchyroll being the one to translate it there
will be some weird localizations that go a

By GladDiamond.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but-

This is great, but there's just a little bit too many mechanics that the game feels like it's borderline fun vs a chore to play

By JamesBrachacho.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s great but when I reach a bond level four it says max bond level that’s my only problem

By 😻🎉🎉.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game (no this is not a fake “oMg” revi

I really like this game because of the huge storyline and many different characters, levels, options ands storys with very good
graphics a minimal lag. You should download if you like these things.

By Bogey 🐱.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome waifus for everyone to have

The waifus here are great, the gameplay is amazing. Everyone doesn’t need to mega grind for this game so that’s cool. You have
a backstory which everyone loves so thanks a lot for the game

By skeppo.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great! But...

This game is amazing!! Btw if u love this game.. I’m sorry. Ok the issue is the loading it takes a long time to wait it will
take like 2 hours!!!!! I do really really like this game tho
For creator: can you fix this problem please

By love-emily.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Stuff

This game is awesome it’s like playing a whole interactive anime good job because I have never seen a good game like this

By j it tyhythhy.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Greedy developer

Give some gems to the players like the other servers do, thx.

By lsicnslapqbf.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The Quality

The cute characters, unique story, simple gameplay, production and animations are what makes priconne a very quality experience
for anyone who is into moe.

I put cute characters first for a reason because it’s probably why I love this game. All the characters are cute, voiced and
have their own sto

By Lovingpanda1343.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
😍Love it😍

This game is just amazing! I love everything about the game too!

By DJLightning12.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addicting and endless fun!

I downloaded it about some hours ago and I can’t stop playing! The graphics is superb and fights are intriguing. I recommend
this if you are a fan of the show or just like RPG’s. The mechanics are simple yet complex since there is a roster of characters
and many ways to upgrade. The only con I can r

By ommdoe.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Yamada elf

Having fun so far still a new player

By marksmenzy.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!

I love this game.My favorite character is pecorine.I like Pecorine because she is cute.I like the prologue.Can you make more games
like this one.I hope other people will like this game.

By little witch academia fan.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Gacha game

This game is so fun. Easy grinding character levels/items. I hope this game succeed. Great animation. I also hope that Crunchyroll
do a good job on it.

By 陈思赐.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
please don’t mess up

i’ve been waiting for this game to be in global for five years

make the players happy with events and don’t downsize the rewards

and i’ll surely whale on this

By zeroplayer1.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game so far

Great game so far just a few small problems here and there that don’t matter but it’s a good game that knows what it is and
isn’t trying to be anything else

By IdleDots.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
New player!’

I know it’s awesome even though I didn’t play it. Future complaints will be right here:

1

2

3

4

5

By ~SunnyChan~.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Completely Spectacular!

I’ve played other anime-related games, and this one is by far the best! Its unique designs and characters, makes it completely
fun to play!

By TheHoodBender.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Gawr Gura

Downloaded because of Gura. Liking it so far but i am quite annoyed that the voice acting is pretty good so I can’t speed
through dialogue without wanting to finish the VA line first.

By This Sucks562.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent auto play game

Excellent game! Pretty fun to play at any and all times! Great character effects, awesome card arts , fun characters, great story
and awesome content

By A lot of life.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

So far loving this game. Storyline in the game is great fun. Battle function is good. F2P freely.

By Scott30344.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Princess reconnect

This game is so much fun and the characters within the game are just amazing. Each character has their own strength and building
your party to beat your opponents make the game worth playing.

By Chexxmixxing.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it so far, would like to see improvements...

I love this game and its story so far, but I feel it's missing a few things. The one thing I would like to see implemented is an
item to recharge stamina, because I'd love to purchase those with my mana so I can keep playing and leveling my characters!

By xXk1llj0yXx.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m Having Fun

Against all expectations I find myself having a really good time with this game.

I had heard CyGames had a new release and I wanted to check it out as a research exercise. Initially, I was off put by the waifu
aspect but I stayed for the fun writing, engaging yet simple mechanics and overall polis

By Ronin Zero.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!!

This game has become one of my favorites I really love the art style of this game. Also I would love to see a collaboration of
different anime’s in there as well. But anyway I really love this game hope y’all do an amazing work on it!!

By 25374$.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW!

I have officially stopped playing all my other phone games just to play this. It is VERY addicting! The only worry i have is can
it add any more maps or not without the anime continuing? I genuinely believe the anime will continue with another season, but how
long til? And is the season 1 even offic

By Ilyzem.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
So adorable!

I can’t get enough of this game! The animation is SO GOOD and it’s so adorable I can’t handle it. I love how easy going and
yet challenging it is as you make your way through the levels. It’s organized and straightforward, did I mention ADORABLE?!
Looking forward to the future playing it!

By LaneLovesBangTan.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Gacha

All around top quality. ♥️♥️♥️

By Piecemeal.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
So far, so good! Loving me waifus.

What, I really am. Though when I play this game,I can easily relate this game to 6 other one, kinda sad at the same time I been
waiting so long for this game! I was so patient I didn’t do the pre-register, I just waited for the full version to come out and
guess what, it. Was. Worth. It. I don’t rea

By MoreWaifus.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Rebel princess leader hsppy

😍😍😍🧘🏻‍♀️🧘🏻‍♀️🧘🏻‍♀️😇🌺🥰

By JediCarlyPrincess.
January 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a “mostly” generous gotcha game but has some

It’s well build and all. Summoning gems are not very difficult to get so that’s a big plus especially for a gotcha game. Sadly
the game has no dub but that’s alright. The biggest issue is how luck based ranking up is. You spend stamina to go on quests to
get pieces of gear. Each gear has 3 or 4 leve

By MitchManEX.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Unsatisfying

Good quality game. Love the guild house especially and a lot of the features that are familiar to me on this kind of game is done
well.

BUT

This is probably the first gacha game where I leave the game unsatisfied. After spending all the stamina, I feel I've not done
anything at all.

I guess for a

By Ros002.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
We’re the guy of the store

Every time we do the store I don’t see the guy it should be added in the store for more detail I don’t know why you all took
it away. You should also let the character talk more in the store

By Holy angle.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
One Step Forward...

Objectivity: this game has great art and animation, and it’s attention to detail with animations and VA is top notch. It truly
sets a standard. Gems dry up QUICKLY and their desire for your money shows it’s head faster than most. But that’s what we’ve
thrust upon us by allowing The disgusting mechan

By EleyonNeovo.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Reward problems

When I claim rewards in the battle arena and other quest it sent to my inbox but I can’t find it

By DavidXchen.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s...alright?

This isn’t a bad game but it isn’t a very good one either. A generic story, boring gameplay, the art looks bland...nothing
really stands makes this game stand out from the rest.

By Your Annoying Cousin.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
No real reason to play

It’s just not fun. The story is buried under level grinding that is so tedious it’s just not worth the effort. The characters
aren’t that interesting and there isn’t much to gotcha for at this point. Same formula as many other games. Nothing here of
interest, go somewhere else.

By Free_B.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is full of hackers!

Highly anticipated game I enjoy it a lot that’s why I give it 3 stars but your game is full of hackers almost 40% of the matches
I have been completely whipped out by teams lower than me and not even taking out one of the other teams players they all survive
and wipe me out just like that it’s clear

By Johnte32.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but could be better

I’ve been playing the game since the global launch, and I’ve been having fun so far. However, there are problems I’d like to
address. Firstly, this game feels way to p2w for a recently released game. I happened to get lucky on my initial draws, but
haven’t gotten much of anything since. Secondly, pl

By Chris Becerra.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Subjective game review

I will mention four things about this game. First of is the target player for this game. If you like waifu anime and enjoy
collecting your favorite characters of Princess Connect, this is a game for you. I actually wanted a gatcha game that has diverse
character selection including male and monster

By Akairon.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good just one big problem.

It’s generally a fun game. Plenty of features and ways to make currency for gacha. My only frustration is with the drop system.
I find that I never actually get to play the game because I’m too busy spending 200+ stamina just to get one item for a
character. If they ever end up increasing drop rates

By sabazarz.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Start but...

Game is great. Graphics are pretty good and the story is interesting. Would like the prices on some things to be a bit cheaper but
the content and illustrations are Fantastic. After about a week or two of game play there is nothing left to do. They need to come
out with events or some other content

By Bradjhaghahshs.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
They should add English Voice acting.

I love the game but I wish there was an option to have the characters speak english and not just have it subtitled. As someone who
doesn't speak Japanese it’s starting to get a bit annoying.

By MadelineDiamondPony💎🐴🦄.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is great but

To get the most out of the game it requires a TON of space. This game was taking up more space on my device than Genshin and it
just kept asking for more. I’ll revisit the game when my storage capacity can handle it

By HMCombo.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Took up all my storage :/

Once the game came out I was excited to play it and I had to wait for 2 hours to download all the data and once it was almost done
it stopped and said something went wrong so I went to my storage and it took up all of it I used to be 27 GB now it was 31 GB and
I had to delete the game.

By JonseyBlox.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Why does Voice Data get deleted after restarting a

Hi I typically like to have a hassle free experience. So I’m the type of user that likes to download everything upfront
including the voice data on character stories. To my disappointment if I want to watch a character story I get sent to an option
of voice and no voice. But if I select voice to dow

By Arina Rosenthal.
January 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total