Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Princess Hair Salon Girl Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Princess Hair Salon Girl Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Princess Hair Salon Girl Games

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Can’t play it

I can’t play it because every single time I press start it shows I need to buy it BUT NO I WONT BUY
IT😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡I am tired of I I downloaded it but I can’t play so I am not downloading it again you hear
again I’m done!

By hahahahwhhwhahwbwbwb.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
I can think of a few flaws

Hello my name is Eliza and this game has a few things I would like for you to consider . Item one , I would like for you to add
more princesses to this game . Item two I think the entrance should not be buy this or buy that or just make the x more clear .
And finally item that three you should make

By lizaberry99.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
What they should have more

You should have doing their hair I mean changing their clothes and more princesses

By sedgjiyg.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Whole style

I love this game but I don’t like not being able to change their dresses to match the hair style

By Dragon hatchling 1.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game in the world

There r like princess and they r so so cute.There is an a spa hair nails and u could choose a back round.It’s so much fun.The
one thing that is bothering me that u can’t dress them up:( When I got this game I tried it and I saw that we can’t dress them
up.I was disappointed😔😔😭😭🥺🥺☹️☹️😩😩😫😫😣😣😢😢

By Alanicurlyhair.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I like how they added princesses

By Not all of us.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I love it so much it is awesome

By I am hungry today.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING reviews

Listen,I LOVE this game but.... the dress up
Option is a NEED! Plzzzz add a dress up option!!!! But,I CANNOT believe that ONE game can have Soooooooooooo many Disney
Princesses byee

October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is the best game ever no complaints at
all😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😗😍😍😍😗😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By Gennavecia.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amaze'

'This game is so awesome.I would play it all day.play this game but if you have an old iPad then it will skip but Iover this
game😀👍🏿😉'

By Lightnig bug.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really want to change the dresses'

'I really want to change the dresses. The game got a little boring for me now sooooooooo yea I think changing the dresses might
regain my interest 😒'

By Horse Gamer Girl1234.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING 😉'

'It is fabulous and I love that you can change the hair maybe make them want us to change their dresses thanks!'

By nya and dahlia.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Princess game'

'Awesome game but add more princesses 👸 a 🤴 or 2 add more
👗👑🧤👠👛🐼🐶🐱🐰🐭🐹🦉🦋🐍🐢🐟🐩🦜🐈🐇🦔🌺🌻🌈⚡️'

By MLadybug🐞.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'A good friend'

'I love this game the best game out there right now I am working sniper wolf'

By LOL funny laugh out loud.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun game'

'It is super fun and give it a 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌸🌸🌸 it is really fun try it try this game it is super
fun!!!'

By pizzaboygriffin.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun but

It’s fun but you have to pay a monthly for 1 per week really it’s still a lot of money add it up ok I’m not telling you how
much money it is but please fix it I want all the stuff ok😡😡😡😡😡😡😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😕😀

By PeteNLizzy.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I was playing a game and I found the ad and I was like I need this game when I bought the game I loved it I love the scenery I
love the make up I love the hair I mean it was good by the way my name is Kaleah'

By kaleah The princess.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game needs some upgrades.'

'I love this game and ever since I downloaded it I’ve been playing it nonstop, however I really want to be able to change their
clothes because sometimes when I’m putting on their makeup the colors don’t match. But other than that I love this game.'

By the awesome red panda.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Do you think you could get the game'

By Bellaloo76543218.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!!!!!'

'I love this game so much! It’s really fun and entertaining! 10/10!'

By mad catte.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Change the dress'

'Can we please change the dress to match the make up.it do not look goodFor example pink and green not good match'

By sally$s.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m really excited to play this game'

'I just got this game and like it a lot'

By I'm really excited.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is so awesome!'

'This app is so fun to play and my kids love it!Princess hair saloni is so fun!'

By RinFlin.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tshshabsn uh ss as neue bu s no q no aw no wo'

'T hv s Jbb. He bu sw w in bfs bu in jqq NJ Kn no w a Kn n Kn Kn NJ in na a moo pa no o'

By Eh hu.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hi I am new to this game and also I want to tell you that I love
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕💕this game but i have some questions 🤔so please
answer my questions\n1. \n if you get the free trail do you get the hairdo 💁‍♀️ on the first p

By oibgdd. nuhcxse q nmnpbcws gh.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but...........'

'I LOVE the game y’all made it awesome it’s that I get bored of doin the same thing on the same princesses I would also like
it better if we could change their clothes or make clothes for them that would be awesome. I would also love if we can give the
princesses little pets like puppies or kitt

By sloan234.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This personally is really fun game'

By whoisjimbo.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loveing game'

'I just love 💗 designing PrincessHairSalonGirlGames. ☺️☺️☺️☺️
😉😉😉😉😉 🥰🥰🥰'

June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

'It’s the best game ever you don’t have to buy anything you can just have fun and there’s only 1 ad a day so I give it 5
stars if I could I would rate 2567'

By gxhdhdhidkwbdhdhxbd.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where is the update?'

'They keep say there going to do a update but I don’t see it I just want to change there dress and.'

By Soccer27em.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Princess hair salon'

'I love the game and it makes me very happy I love the picture on the front but I think you should let kids dress up'

By V or Val.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but... Hi my name

'Okay I love it but why can’t we change the dresses that’s my favorite part but I can’t do it that makes me sad can you
please make an option to change the dress?Thanks!'

By pazuperson.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'I think this game up is fun but as you know to many ads I can not thanks these Peale but this game is fun I just think they need
something that can entertain me like something to add I think they should let you pick a outfit you know so what hair style you
want the outfit to Mach well I give four s

By byejj a girl.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love for games'

'I love this game it is absolutely amazingly addictive and I love it'

By adell7782.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍 love it'

'I love it I actually got it from the report I did on the spa game that piece of junk showed me this beautiful game donwload it
now now now don’t stop and think twice just download it. Ps:why you people reading this'

By Australian Dollars.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo greeeeeeet

'Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo greeeeet'

By 33.5.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'It is super fun and I’m ten I don’t like a lot of games so this game is very special.'

By Rac.U.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game 👍🏻'

'I give this game a 5 star 🌟 because ever since I played it was really fun...but the only thing this game needs to have to
choose the dress, but other then that I loved playing this game.'

By Anayeli Avila🌸.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coolest game ever'

'I’m just 8 but most times I don’t like these games but this one is awesome I think all the little kids should get this that
is a girl'

By unicornlife172020.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun'

'I love the game te only thing I would like is to change clothes'

By sounds fun but cant play.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The coolest game ever'

'I recommend this game for little kids because it fine I’m 10 years old and I still like it I had this game for like 2
years😍😍😍😍'

By Mia Allisa Torres.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'I loved it before I realized that you can’t change the dresses'

By Julia_sloths.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'PrincessHairSalonGirlGames has made me give this

'Thanks for making this game awesome thanks'

By fg hg G hfbc gz🦸🏽‍♀️🐦ccg.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Dis game is cool 😎👸🏽👸🏽👸🏽👸🏽👸🏽👸🏽👸🏽👸🏽YAAAS'

By nicehiho829#28.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game sure to try'

'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Pargol keshavarz.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!👏🏻'

'This game is fun for me it is the best and it is the BEST GAME EVER in history!keep up the great work!'

By Bug30.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spa'

'I love it because it is like a spa'

By fox1234678910.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more updates'

'This is not the best game ever but it was a good game and it was fun to play and dress up and get to the point you don’t get to
chance the dress'

By 68382663794.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best game ever'

'Hi I’m kali the game hasn’t even download yet but it looks so fun my favorite thing to do in a salon game is to do the hair.'

By Kali Hersch.
March 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sparklover

Ok so this game is pretty fun but.....u can’t choose the dress and I read the other reviews and they said the same thing.please
let us change the dresses 🥺and can you make the nails show up?and more hair color pls it would be really fun.Sorry for the
stars

By ipaPD fOR EvER!!!!!.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Why is there no dress up

I like the game just I wish there was a dress up so then we can mix and match

By Gmmi2012.
May 25, 2020
3 out of 5
🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Needs more work.Not that fun.it is annoying needs more people more things princess 👸.

By yyyyyyyyyytr.
May 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total