Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

princess jojo run

by Rajae Kouchad
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of princess jojo run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of princess jojo run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for princess jojo run

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is just like subway surfer and is really run. The only thing I have a problem with is the fact that the plot of the game
is off beat. Jojo would never have to run down a street or whatever it is trying to get away from a panda. Itโ€™s totally random
but awesome.

By Game Changer๐Ÿ˜ƒ.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ

I downloaded this game because I have an huge addition to Jojo Siwa ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™‚๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ป. This game stopped my depression and
made my life easier โค๏ธ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงš I 100% recommend

By Colors not true.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game ๐Ÿ˜€โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿค—

I think this game is fun and hard

By Little Bunni.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I downloaded this game because it is a fun game and it getโ€™s your mind off of what is
sad.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ
‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘„โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿฆ‹

By <3Maximus.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revie

focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!

By Azir Lipgens.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Jojo Siwa

A some for kids that love Jojo Siwa

By Jojo Siwa!!??.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jojo Siwa'

'A some for kids that love Jojo Siwa'

By Jojo Siwa!!??.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jojo Siwa'

'A some for kids that love Jojo Siwa'

By Jojo Siwa!!??.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST game ever!!!!!

I love this game get this game now please thank you ?

By DJ_Dilski.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST game ever!!!!!'

'I love this game get this game now please thank you ?'

By DJ_Dilski.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST game ever!!!!!'

'I love this game get this game now please thank you ?'

By DJ_Dilski.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST game ever!!!!!'

'I love this game get this game now please thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜'

By DJ_Dilski.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'A gift from god'

'How did you guys get next gen counsel graphics onto a mobile device. The compelling story with beautiful write characters. This
game is the pinnacle of human kind. This game is more then just a game it is a way of life.'

By 73830101775.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Jojo

I love this game the character of the hover board the person who

By marion?.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jojo'

'I love this game the character of the hover board the person who

By marion?.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jojo'

'I love this game the character of the hover board the person who

By marion?.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jojo'

'I love this game the character of the hover board the person whoโ€™s chasing her I guess Iโ€™ll give this a five star rating
yours is so good at this game love you๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜œ'

By marion๐Ÿคฉ.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Life changing'

'Best app for teens, adults, and grandparents but no no for kids because its makes u crack ur screen but besides that this is
AMAZING - Karen'

By TUESSSSSSSDAY.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Havenโ€™t try it yet but works great'

'Havenโ€™t tried it yet but I works great'

By Madthicc.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
?This game made my life happy?

One day I wanted to play a jojo bizarre adventure game but there was only jojo siwa games so I downloaded the game seconds after I
was addicted I can

By cola_man728.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'?This game made my life happy?'

'One day I wanted to play a jojo bizarre adventure game but there was only jojo siwa games so I downloaded the game seconds after
I was addicted I can

By cola_man728.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'?This game made my life happy?'

'One day I wanted to play a jojo bizarre adventure game but there was only jojo siwa games so I downloaded the game seconds after
I was addicted I can

By cola_man728.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ˜This game made my life happy๐Ÿ˜'

'One day I wanted to play a jojo bizarre adventure game but there was only jojo siwa games so I downloaded the game seconds after
I was addicted I canโ€™t forget jojo jojo jojo I got crazy I wanted jojo merch I yelled at my mom I keep on smiling smiling at
jojo if anyone said anything about my preci

By cola_man728.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

??????????????????????????????????????

By Lily pipit.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'??????????????????????????????????????'

By Lily pipit.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ'

By Lily pipit.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'??????????????????????????????????????'

By Lily pipit.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing..'

'neautiful i love this game. i havent even opened it and its already amazing. ???? get the app now losers??\nturn off autocaps if
ur reading??'

By john98273.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'I love this game I especially love it because it

By my nickname is CHRISTINa.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป'

'I love this game I especially love it because itโ€™s JoJo Siwa and I Love JoJo Siwa so l really recommend this game'

By my nickname is CHRISTINa.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ฝso good game'

'oh ehm jee giyz! thiz gam is soy soy ver ver
gud!!!!๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ™€grafiks ar AMAZEENG and joejoe is do
preti!!!!!๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸผโœŒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿคซ buy it right now or else jojo will be a bad bad girl.๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’—โœŒ๐Ÿผ'

By amara ;).
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
??

I love this game I especially love it because it

By my nickname is CHRISTINa.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing..

neautiful i love this game. i havent even opened it and its already amazing. ???? get the app now losers??
turn off autocaps if ur reading??

By john98273.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'I love this game I especially love it because it

By my nickname is CHRISTINa.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing..'

'neautiful i love this game. i havent even opened it and its already amazing. ???? get the app now losers??\nturn off autocaps if
ur reading??'

By john98273.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing..'

'neautiful i love this game. i havent even opened it and its already amazing. ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป get the app now losersโค๏ธ\nturn
off autocaps if ur readingโค๏ธ'

By john98273.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks so so so so much yโ€™all'

'I havenโ€™t played for long but i know i love it thank i live jojo Dow much and how her dog \nBye ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿพ'

By cocogirlyloveypu_259.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks so so so so much y

'I haven

By cocogirlyloveypu_259.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks so so so so much y

I haven

By cocogirlyloveypu_259.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks so so so so much y

'I haven

By cocogirlyloveypu_259.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'mmmm'

'this game makes me super excited if you know what i mean'

By lordyjorfy192.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
๐Ÿ˜ผvery amazing๐Ÿ™€

I used to be very sad ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜ฐ but then I discovered jojo princess ๐Ÿ˜ป itโ€™s addicting ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ™€ my whole life is dedicated to
this game ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ 10/10 recommend ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ

By kitkat!1!!!!1111!1!.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'?very amazing?'

'I used to be very sad ?? but then I discovered jojo princess ? it

By Muffin Cat 101.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'?very amazing?'

'I used to be very sad ?? but then I discovered jojo princess ? it

By Muffin Cat 101.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
?very amazing?

I used to be very sad ?? but then I discovered jojo princess ? it

By Muffin Cat 101.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ˜ผvery amazing๐Ÿ™€'

'I used to be very sad ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜ฐ but then I discovered jojo princess ๐Ÿ˜ป itโ€™s addicting ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ™€ my whole life is dedicated to
this game ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜ผ 10/10 recommend ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ'

By Muffin Cat 101.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I love this I just canโ€™t stop playing it itโ€™s the best and I love Jojoโ€™s vids I love them please mack more apps of Jojo
wia'

By Widad Altaie.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'?life changers?'

'at first i was very sad and lonely ? but then i downloaded the game and everyone decided that i was so cool?? now all the boys
think i

By AdeptPlayz.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'?life changers?'

'at first i was very sad and lonely ? but then i downloaded the game and everyone decided that i was so cool?? now all the boys
think i

By AdeptPlayz.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ˜ปlife changers๐Ÿ˜ฝ'

'at first i was very sad and lonely ๐Ÿ˜” but then i downloaded the game and everyone decided that i was so cool๐Ÿ˜ปโœ‹ now all the
boys think iโ€™m gorgeous๐Ÿฅต because of this game ๐Ÿงš๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธnow iโ€™m rich โœจ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฝ'

By AdeptPlayz.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

Her face is so discussing but yes it is just like subway surfers and I love that game but this is a slower version and I donโ€™t
like that that is why I gave it three stars

By abckfg.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but it could use something

I like The game but it is missing something very important!!! the BOW!!!!!!!!!!
๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

By yaaaaaaaaaaaa!!?.
December 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total