Prison Life! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Prison Life!

by Ace Games Inc.

Rating of Prison Life!

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Prison Life! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Prison Life! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Prison Life! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s so fun

I’m 8 year’s old but it’s still very fun all that i ,m saying is I love the game and you have to get it

By 🥰😇Atrin😇🥰.
August 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but

Love it but 1: there is a shower part that ew 2:there is a dating app like tinder but it’s not that bad that’s why I rate it a
4/5

By mrs anime lover.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

I got a boner while playing this game

By kingbjgotdirp.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I love the game I will play this game every day

By Mebuild reviews.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

But One More thing is that the ads are completely repetitive and annoying

By IssyfromYouTubeInsanity.
August 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Would be fun

I downloaded the game to play it but it wouldn’t load it just kept saying loading I don’t know if it’s a bug or what but
please fix the loading screen

By Mgballooon 29.
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Idk

I just got the game because of the reviews and haven’t played this game yet

By yfdjiofrv.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It's not that bad lol

Yeah reviews are true the game is too inappropriate for 12+ kids it should be for 18+ but objectively i think it's a fun game, it
kills time. ads are a bit much tho

By Eidixkacjcmx.
June 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total