Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Prison Wreck

by JOEL BOCOYER
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Prison Wreck by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Prison Wreck written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Prison Wreck

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever!

It is so addicting and fun but, their needs to be a bit less adds and I had the same issue on level 33 where no one will go to the
exit

By vbyvg.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
4/5

It is good I just don’t like how small the not now button is

By fhrgegwdec.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cooooooooooooooool

Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

By levi crites.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It very cool to esape with the others criminals I very love 💗 the game

By xiamorra.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I got past level 37

I Got past.Level 37 I’m not jokeing play this game it’s so fun.

By DrtyDwnSth.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Well

I gave it four stars because the double ball is just horrible! But the long rope is aswome

By Klkig.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

One of the best games of all time. I started this tonight and I already am addicted. Best game in the world.

By hggxc.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it’s so fun

This game is so fun because you can Break out of jail and break stuff to

By momajo1428.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
One suggestion ☝️

You should really make this a story I mean if they escape then rob kill cops can you please do that

By buritoprobro5672.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I just wish that u get more money each level

By sanuelhammer83.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so fun. I am on level one hundred and no bugs thanks bye

By by nathan J.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
OP....

When I first got the tornado I said this is op so now I just use the tornado I recommend

By 142452525.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

I like it very much it’s better than Roblox and among us

By Makel0513.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Well...

The reason I gave a four star rating review and not a five one is because I wasn’t expecting it to be so difficult the first
time I played it, especially through the first few levels...

By mermaid.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

I loved every level I did not have eny problems with eny levels

By dubs 87.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but…

This game is Great but In level 37 you can’t win because when you hit the cell the prisoners won’t get out

By hhrhryrkdhfufu.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’m a fat boy who likes this game

By canklesaway.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The tornado is evil

As soon as I got to level 34 on this game I bought the tour NATO on level 33 and when I broke the walls with my tornado the
prisoner did not get freed so I don’t know if the tornado is a little glitchy it’s just the game but I want you to add a
button that you can use to lose all of your power ups

By 90 8:20 PM.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
MUST READ

JUST TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE AND THEN YOU DONT GET ADS

By tater_toterrrr.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

The game is great but level 37 doesn’t win when the cells are broken

By teentiatins.
February 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It ok

Well it is no among us or Roblox but it ok

By Broandx.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Shop items disappear

Although the shop icon says new, many items are just question marks and never reveal. I’m at level 100 and haven’t been able
to buy items for a long time. Must be a glitch.

By J and C's Dad.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but has bugs

It started before the new update. It was very fun to play but couldn’t get past level 37. Now the new update downloaded. I
played the tutorial and now the screen is just black. I can access the store but not the game itself.

By Aphrodite7733.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Kind of annoyed

Level 18 is impossible I’ve tried many times and I can’t get past it

By 🌑 dark 🌑.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

At a certain part in the game when u break the cells they don’t move and you can’t get past this level

By kakdjfks.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

I really like the game but on level 37 it’s so frustrating because when I break the cells the prisoners don’t go in the car!

By Luna Velez.
February 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total