Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Prison3D

by GOODROID,Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Prison3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Prison3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Prison3D

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is so much fun if you don’t have game your a idiot so download game so you can be a cool kid like me and every one
else that has the game. and here’s a meme

Me: the best game ever

The owner: thanks to you

Me: rates five stars

Owner: ........ THANKS!

By Nisboi09.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Your game is so funny thank you for making it'

August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ooh La La'

'I am so much enjoying this game it’s so fun thanks for making it I love it I just enjoy it so much it drives me crazy and yeah
so thanks for making it😘😍🥳😎👮🏿‍♂️'

By ekm34981.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ooh La La'

'I am so much enjoying this game it

By ekm34981.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really love this game so much'

'I really love this game but plz tell me the music in the ad'

By Arman1265.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'yay'

'Rly love the game... awesome, fun, but pls add a restart button for levels,'

By Avepnikkjbgycysr.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!'

'This game is pretty awesome. It’s a simple, fun game. I love that it’s challenging, but not too challenging. Well done! Most
games fail on realizing that things might be harder for some people. Great job!'

By ????? Game.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'If you don’t believe me then you are crazy this is the best game ever and so fun I mean fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun and free
you can collect awesome skins and get cool characters download now and you can get epic at this game.'

By DDGFBV4DCJBFHICEKFB4FHJHV.
June 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
2 Problems

1. It recycled levels.
You’ll find that several levels are reused several times. Be more original
2. Two Easy.
This one isn’t a big deal but they should make some harder levels.

By TheElijahDude.
June 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total