Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Private Island

by Private Island
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Private Island by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Private Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Private Island

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Well-done‌     

For quite a long time using this app, it has never let me down. Totally satisfied!       ‌

By Y H C,UNTKIU.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Flawless​  ‍  

Can't find a better app than Private Island. My all-time favorite!   ‍‍  

By Nofoofooooffffofoff.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely worth trying     ‍

Quite easy to use but lots of fun. Nothing to regret. ‌   ‍‍‌

By Mamnl .G Farraa.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple but useful  ‍   

I got familiar with this app quite quickly because everything is clear and simplifed enough for me to understand and use. Love
it!  ‌   

By 码先要l.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
A very good app       

Brings me more fun than I thought. Totally love this social network app!     ​ 

By a.grmia.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly recommended ‍   ​

Really look forward to the next update version with more amazing features added. Overall it's good.   ‌‍   

By TFai sengh C,on.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Well worth a try!      

The concept of this app is quite different from other social network apps. It's unique! ‍‍ ​ 

By 现0击攻.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
A useful app!   ‍‌ 

Many thanks to this app for helping me get closer to other people. Best social platform!  ‍   

By logerio TysRrez.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Totally satisfied   ‍​ 

I think this app will be popular soon, for its outstanding performance and usefulness. ​‍ ​   

By RAOCLHN CYANG.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars ​​  ​

I was quite confused with this app at first but Iam figuring it out gradually. It brings me so many benefits.       

By CarslinegT eno.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Exceed my expectation‍   ‍ ‍

Best app for safe social gatherings. Gotta use it more to have great experience.  ​  ​

By Cinthaianussiy R.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
A high-quality app‍     

Nothing to complain about the quality of this app. Best social network app on the Appstore!  ‌ ​  

By KANTSAVY ALIAASKNDR.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Need improvements      

Hope there is more information on the description so new users like me can use it more wisely.‍   ‍​  

By CoRbie naymonn Sidthorpe.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The best  ​    

The interface of this app attracted me at first but I keep using it to explore more. So many great features
here!   ‍​  

By MTUAHLIBTROW ER.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
All I need  ​   

So far so good. It's a unique app that brings me novel experiences.    ‍   

By VEISNLKAnjkn.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use and great feature

While I was so bored and had nothing to do, I wanted to try something new like connecting with other people, I came across this
amazing social media one and immediately fell in love with it. It has never let me dow

By Bania Willoughey.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
So gud app

Private Island also updates everyone with posts, pictures and videos so that we will never fall behind the time.

By Antonne Gonnard.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than ever

The features is more useful and effective, which helps me so much insharing experiences and reaching the target audience for
businesses.

By Jahniece Piele.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent software

Many thanks to this app, I have a chance to meet new people and we have shared many things with each other. Unforgettable
experience. Let try it.

By Dennies Ginnety.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Productive app

It's super perfect. Such an easy way to connect to very good communication providers, which helps to avoid big delays in your
work. Many thanks.

By Camiyah Shillitoe.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks for this app

Private Island has helped me connect to various interesting people who share many things in common with me.

By Tramya Tills.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost perfect

Simple but so smart. Everything on it is almost perfect. I have tried some social media apps before and recently discovered this
one. Good-job.

By Krushi Poynser.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I vote 5*

We are all using it to meet new people and experience new things. Highly recommended!

By Devanti Matanin.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
You should try it once time.

I have the compliment for the creative team. They created a great app to help my work less stressful and more simple.

By Ilaina Spire.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This is an app I'm searching

This is the best connection app. Such a reliable platform for everyone to keep up-to-date on several events like world news,
national events.

By Cordell Hadlow.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The app works greatly!

Thank you for giving it to us! I've just tried and really satisfied. Good design, easy to use and really useful.

By Kashauna Chitham.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent platform

Many thanks to this app for bringing me and other people together. I chat with interesting people and learn many things from them.

By Rayman Truss.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good.

Application is very smart. More versatile than any other social media app I have tried.I am totally satisfied with Kismet after a
period of time using this app.

By Angelyna McSwan.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The best island app

I think this app is awsome you should totaly get it i gave it a 5 starvits verry informitive and fun i totaly recomend evry one
should gt this app

By ashseg:).
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
derektrendz lemme go

im writing a review because i wanan get picked to go to hawaii with derek and all them so i can get titkok famous 😭 my titkoks
@fatcow2004 anyways it’s a good app

By jcoop123 on fortnite.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
..

oscar (papi chulo) told me to download the app😜

By cassy3_.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Very promising

This app is well written and has a ton of potential to become a powerful tool to bring people together! Love the ambition of the
devs. Keep up the good work

By Cdogd.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Very useful!

This is the best and the simplest use app that I have ever seen. I highly recommend this call recorder app

By RyderKitson.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is really easy to use.

This app has helpful features for expanding knowledge. GREAT THANKS!

By Sharon A. Holloway.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it

I liked this Private Island app a lot! I think it is a very great app, it has great quality and many information . I will
definitely will be recommending this app to everyone

By Ava Buckingham 90.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This is th e best app!

I can see and find events that everyone share with. this is great for me.

By John J. Somers.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

If you are looking to share your experience this might just be the app for you. It is really useful app

By Peon1996.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
So great

It makes me more knowledge and experience. Thank you so much

By Theresa J. Mueller.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

It is simple and easy to use. I have suggested lots of friends to used this app and so far they were satisfied. I strongly
recommend it:)

By Linda C. Estrada.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

It is a great and useful app on your smartphone. It's the best for people who want to discover and go to events . Many thanks!

By GracieSykes_94TX.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly rating

I enjoy sharing experience on this app. It has nice interface, smooth surfing and easy to use. Thanks to the dev for making great
app

By Bella FitzGibbon.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app

I think this app is awesome app because it’s very convenient. Using a smart app allows you to introduce events easily . Highly
recommend it

By Joel Proctor.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks so much

It is perfectly for me who wants to discover and share places and events with everyone. It’s very easy to use and very
convenient

By Futip1995.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Many thanks

This is the best app of share places i have ever seen. Highly recommend it

By Fiass1997.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is a good place that we can write about experience. I feel very pleased. Thank you very much

By Wasing98.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I enjoyed this app.

It really really useful and convenient. I am thinking that This app is one of the best ways to share your knowledge and experience
with others.

By BeauSpedding.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

This app is very simple and helpful. Good app really help me access many events . So convenient

By NancyJKing_95.
May 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Private Island.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total