Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Privex Defender

by PK IST Dev
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Privex Defender by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Privex Defender written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Privex Defender

Reviews: 88Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Interesting experiment

Help me feel more secure while surfing the web, choose potential phishing sites, scan downloads, and more.

By Lucynell Keane.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
So hot

Good company to deal with. Competitive price.

By Ephigenius Saldana.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
appropriate

Used this app at the recommendation of a good friend who reviews computer products for a living. It is perfect, it takes care of
you quietly in the background. It's very stable, it's also on my mobile phone.

By Edytha Markham.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Feeling great

I used it on my phone with no problems. I love the way it scans my home network several times a day.

By Akilina Russ.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Like app

It's a great application to make your device more secure. It instantly detects phishing attempts and threats and works as simple
as a charm. Banking and payment security is a really nice and easy-to-use extra layer of security. Dear!

By Mack Garland.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Like app

Its very good company anti-virus software has features wise

By Beyonca Pettit.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Bottom line, mobile antivirus software is free forever. I've got this on all my devices and have never been infected with a virus.

By Franchot Maclean.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Recommend

Best antivirus app cleaned all the threats from my mobile

By Sevilla Thorpe.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Glad to find it

hello. after the update security space keeps stopping. why?.thanks

By Brently Bolin.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cool

The app saves me more data than ever. Make sure the transmission is still as fast but as economical as possible

By Ryder Barney.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Alright, let me even choose files to delete and keep. Mostly it's just zooming in and you don't really know what happened. 😊

By Makosa Sibley.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Run smoothly even my phone is too cheap. This apps are very awesome,id also recommended this app apps to my friends to have a
better experience than before😊

By Mireio Singleton.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful

So far just from my experience trying out websites with a lot of JavaScript, images, and animation, is browser perform so well
even compared to Puffin and Chrome.

By Preston Gauthier.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Well

This browser is best and iam keep it thank you having me

By Dulce Strand.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic app

I have used many web browsersfor downloading videos and I can say that this is easily one of the best browser out there.it's so
smooth and convenient.

By Kylen Funk.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool features

I like this simple, lightweight browser, powerful ad blocker, and it's better than the cm browser and the UC browser.

By Christian Merrill.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Affordable and simple application

Affordable and simple application. Im not rich, so I usually look for free or cheap enough apps.

By Louie Rippin.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
effective

I am satisfied with it because this is the most reliable and effective. Thank you I couldnt find any more positive words

By Malvina Kuhn.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
its very functional

its very functional and I have recommended it to people I know.

By Wendy Windler.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I love you!

This application is recommended and effective. Thank you. I love you!

By May Beatty (.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Set of 5 stars!

Set of 5 stars! I really love your app and enjoy it every day

By Janne Vandenberghe.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Looks great!

Looks great! The look you give me is so lovely!hi

By Eline Kaya.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly

Honestly, I love this app! Its simple, affordable, and doesn't need much.thanks dev

By Lucas Devos.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
like

At the very least, it wont shut down or stop working. Stable job exactly everyone !!!like app

By Arely Hauck.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
5 from me!

Ad blocking is so convenient that you can't let go of your smartphone or tablet! It's great to block those bad scroll ads!

By Asherah Seamer.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The best app

The best app in the store! it is the most valuable, that's why I recommend other users to try it out.

By Rickey Grad.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I also love

I also love running this app because the interface is convenient - it's nice and easy to handle.

By Myles Bauch.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This is Excellent app I use this app for last more 3month. My life is easy without ads thanx adblock browser

By Derrel Hovard.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
very simple

This is a very simple application, I really need it

By Belling3490.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

Thank you for making this for mobile, works great!

By Kiauna Crowley.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool app

Best app ever seen so far, if you know how to use. Thanks by the way. Loving it!

By Latyia Eastwell.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So nice this app

This is a great app as it does that only ad videos are allowed

By Izan Scard.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Perfect app, making surfing as pleasant as possible

By Dadrianna Capelle.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice and good app

Loves the App, fast and highly recommends.

By Sharrell Probat.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Worked well!

It does it's job at blocking ads and pop-ups.

By Rakeya Vasyagin.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
good job

The app itself is so smart and works properly! I think it works fine.All options are important to me

By Thomas Meagher.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice one

Simply awesome!!! Thanks a lot for create it. I love this app!!!

By Sanai Tremelling.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

There is no ads and it's amazing

By Crewe Golthorpp.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

I love this app, started using it because the latest update for Firefox Android has made it incompatible with all Adblock add-ons,
the swines!! So glad I found this little beauty, it has all the features I need!

By Barett Stammirs.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I rest assured!

It makes using the app a lot more fun

By Skye Bourne.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good..

This app is the best! The beautiful design makes it very pleasant to use! I always feel safe when accessing informational
websites.

By Jasper McCoy.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started using

I have installed and used this app, no problem with this app. It helps me block websites with unhealthy content.

By Zara Cronin.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
very good app.

it is really helpful, it helps me block bad websites for kids. It scans better than other apps.

By Skye Antill.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome

The most loved function is pop up player. Giving 5 stars ☺️

By Alquin Grzesiewicz.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
like it

I'm excited to use it on my phone

By Smiotdae.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Clever !

Clever !!! Finally found an app that has the feature to look for. Hope works continuously

By Geoises.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing

It's made a big difference in the sites I visit!

By Kayjah Antonietti.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
my app

I highly recommend it. My experience has been great.

By Milian Bool.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
nice app

Works well. Convenient layout. But maybe a tiny bit slower, but that could be just my perception.

By Toronto Donaher.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The app

Working well, fast and no adds.

By Jacquilla Sharpling.
November 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How to cancel

Would like to cancel service. How do I proceed with this

By joe 9845.
December 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total