Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pro 11

by Trophy Games ApS
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pro 11 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pro 11 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pro 11

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
EXCELLENT FOOTBALL MANAGING GAME

Lots fun and games . Built your ultimate team.

By KING MARIO THE GREAT.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I’ve tried a few soccer manager games and this one is my favorite, absolutely great game. Give game a try you won’t be
disappointed

By cliff0424.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
'This game is kinda rigged'

'I was playing against someone online and I had a much better over all score and yet I lost like seriously, I still like the game
but it doesn’t make that sense in overall score'

By Emerald Ah.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pro 11 Manager'

'This is this is the best game I’ve played'

By fgtvee 42.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lit game'

'This game is so good like it will blow your frickin socks off'

By mmcmurr.
March 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love all the latest additions to to the game like more achievements and the new world tour! Keep up with the great ideas to
make it even more exciting!!'

By ratarodrigo.
March 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'OMG SO ADDICTING!!!'

'I love this game so much. The game keeps me on my toes with the competitions and always makes me want to come back for more. One
thing I would love to see added is customizing your team jerseys, I am for hard Tottenham fan but their jersey is a bit plain.'

By BenjaminGaming360.
May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love to play manager games but this game is my favorite!!!!'

By R.E.D Hunter.
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'This is very addicting and fun.'

By BeastMayankX.
January 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Pro 11.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total