Pro Builder 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pro Builder 3D

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD

Rating of Pro Builder 3D

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pro Builder 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pro Builder 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pro Builder 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really Nice

This game is the best but there is a lot of ads but other then that it’s the best

By Robloxmaddiqueen.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It’s pretty good except it’s pretty slow and a bit laggy, but overall it’s a very nice relaxing game to play when bored.

By Childish Games.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate the game because

I hate the game because way to many ads you have to pay a lot of money for no ads so that’s why I hate the game

By BethNN4.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
How the place is perfect

I love the game because it is just like the real market so you can build a house and then you can pick offers from the people so
that is why I love it and it is perfect it is my dream game that I would always want for ever and everNo matter what

By wld pny.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Luv it!

The only complaint I have is that why do you blow up A house just to build the same one? (It’s on level 3 btw)

By poOodj.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Counting problem

When building, the structures counter winds down faster than the number of material you’re actually holding. If I had 50 items
and the structure needed 100, it would complete the building with the 50.

By nicolete92.
December 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Eh It’s ok

So y’all need to make it so when u level up, u keep the amount of workers and capacity levels because u spend money (in game
money ofc) on them and then they reset and u have to keep getting them every time you level up.

By CorazonTheWolfGamer.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Blocks!

It’s all good but I just can’t Carry as much blocks as I want to and in the video they carried like a 1000 blocks.

By ATShepherd.
December 31, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total