Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pro Strategy Football 2021

by Pro Strategy Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pro Strategy Football 2021 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pro Strategy Football 2021 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pro Strategy Football 2021

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great fun

A much better game than madden 21

By umfan16.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! Highly recommended!

This is the second year I’ve purchased this app and I’m addicted to it. It’s a lot of fun, doesn’t require Madden-like
twitch skills and has great depth. Plus I can play it anywhere on my iPhone.

I’m still learning everything you can do in this game but if you enjoy football and lean a bit more to

By Underjaw.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Just some suggestions

This is a truly amazing game, I just have a few suggestions that could give the game more depth.
Adding coordinators for both offense and defense could be a very interesting feature, the better the coordinator is that you sign
the more options you have with your adjustments. Such as a good defensive

By DatCowboysFan4.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but Flawed

Okay this is a fun game and love the retro vibe to it but there is no strategy to this game. A couple of times now I’ve had a
more than two score lead late in the game only to have the computer score some ridiculous touchdowns late even though I’ve had
the exact right play called on defense. Seems l

By Ncraximus.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Suggestions

Great game, would it possible for y’all to add end of regular season awards?

By Ty ty the guy.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Strategy Pro Football

Great game but I’m having issues with it right now. Best game I’ve played n years. Done with Madden

By SfaEagles.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome I love the game just one question how do I download mods on my iPhone

By Bshadden.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I am getting very addicted to this game. I have seen this game on the app store for years and never bought it so I decided to give
this game a try this year. I am loving it so much! My favorite thing about this game is the editor mode where I can make my own
league and customize them in my own way.

By efootball89.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Nothing Better in the entire App Store

There is no App I am enjoying more than PSF 2021. The customization available is not only comprehensive but very easy to navigate.
The game play is great for any level of coaching you choose. This is the 3rd year I have purchased this game and all were worth
the money but this version is better than

By Brooklyn161958.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Football Sim on IOS

This is an excellent game, which has made upgrades over last years, and I am very happy since we can get to customize the number
of teams in season mode! The statistics engine is also fixed as well! Adding teams from other leagues is also a great feature!
Along with this here are a series of thing w

By Th3King56.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

Been using this game since 2016 and I’ve loved it. I skipped 20 because I thought I could just use 19 but then when 21 came out
I decided to give a look and there were new features and little things that I felt like were missing from past games. I love this
game and will continue to use it for as lo

By Im Papi.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Still here, every year!

You hear that off in the distance... the covid crowd mutters , “switch port switch port !!”

By Danes the man.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'Discovered this game with the 2020 version, well worth it to buy 2021. Great new features like up to 32 teams for career play,
and player’s names, makes me really appreciate this game. One thing I would hope to see in 2022 is not every player being number
80. Should definitely buy'

By hjxkiekdido.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Played since 2016 love the growth that has happened since (I actually thought they stopped releasing on iOS because I couldn’t
find them for the longest time) I love this game and the creator is a great person :D!'

By Dylshop.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best football sim on IOS'

'This football game is far and away the best on the market today. The programmer keeps improving this gem year after year. The
best thing is the price. For far less then 1 Big Mac this game will give you years of enjoyment. Call me a Fan boy if you must
because I am. Thank you Kerry for giving me an

By MJD. Zorrohere.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great improvements and game'

'Love it so much. I bought the 20 version and it just got a ton better. Now you can make custom leagues and have a lot more
customizations and improved the engine and the animation. This game tracks every play and stat that makes the game so real for if
you want to have your own franchise feel. Love

By kkdud.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'2021'

'Every time I chose a play the team does the exact opposite. For an example I chose to hand it off to the running back but the
full back got it instead. When I choose no return for the kick returns my team returns it anyway. But this still is a good game.'

By Twistedpad.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Improves every year'

'This game is great! I hope to see a career mode for 130 college teams!'

By Aberle23.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic version'

'This game gets better every year...best version yet...a must buy for any football fan...incredible depth...highly recommended!!!'

By Jakeman1313.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very pleased'

'This is the third year I\'ve used this app and the game has come a long way from PSF 2019. There are a lot of nice new features
such as players names & numbers appearing on the screen before each play. The biggest improvement is the ability to create custom
leagues. I was able to create the 1966 N

By Stormygal!.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star football'

'The amount of work and upgrades that went into this years game is simply amazing! With all the customization available you can
play football any way you want to whether it be a 32 team pro career or a 130 team college season its all in your hands! This is
by far the best football sim/game out there

By Greatest111.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Coaches Corner - Not Joystick Jockey'

'Every year, the developer makes huge improvements to coding, added features, and improved gameplay, and he is a developer who
takes suggestions about the game seriously, He truly has a passion for the game of football itself. PSF2021 is so far phenomenal.
Running a simmed league. The graphics harke

By PunchingBag.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Great job on the new version! Smoother gameplay and really cool additions to the editor. Thanks for all the effort and the
upgrades Kerry!'

By Yoman77.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'PSF delivers again'

'I have played this game for many years. The addition of the completely customizable teams and leagues have made this a joy to
own. The active missing community have so much creativity and passion. I’m continually amazed at how they make a great game even
better.'

By limerts.
September 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Post season crashing

Keep crashing ever time I try and pick a franchise player or sim everything.

By kkkkkkkkkkkkkkk1234567788.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed feelings

I’m not going to lie this game isn’t quite what I thought. I went in blind but after seeing the price I had high expectations.
I imagined there would be a basic trading system. I was wrong. I imagined there would be a way to create the playbook from
scratch. I was wrong. There are more options in ot

By fatcvnt.
October 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total