PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D

by S Tanveer Hussain

Rating of PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

PRO Wrestling : Super Fight 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ok

Perfect for me and you this game is like you can be free

By do you money 55678.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It good

It good because I wen everything yay and think you

By kyrjgdmgehin.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Developers we have trouble,

ok so this game is great but every match i do it says players are banned please report so can you fix that thank you mam/sir

By maderwa.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wrestling Pro

This Game is so fun I enjoy playing

By Philip Sosidko.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
best game ever

so fun and the tourital is fun every thing but t one problem you have to buy wrestlers or buy them with gems or money in the game
but i still like it peace out my dude’s

By xo.samoanbro.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

It’s ok of a game just way to may add for promotion.

By thax123.
November 20, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m kind of a fan but not that much

It’s a great game you have made but it could have more match types and WWE superstars but it’s great game though

By annoying orange fam.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Better movement

Id make it by making the movements better

By Sybo92.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Real wrestlers

You know how some apps make the real wrestlers with names that are similar but not exact? If you could do that so there are real
wrestlers in game that would be awesome

By Ftomoliver.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s Ok

It’s an okay game not the best but not the worst it’s not even wrestling you need to work on it and my 3 could go to a 5!!

By FGL Dan.
October 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total