Producer: Choose your Star Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Producer: Choose your Star

by Amrita Studio

Rating of Producer: Choose your Star

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 80 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Producer: Choose your Star App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Producer: Choose your Star app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Producer: Choose your Star User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 80 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I like that with every update the graphics get better

By mkultra74.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

It’s pretty fun just takes a while to get anything done

By mickealalynns..
November 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it but there’s some problems

So I like how when you start you wanna get all the girls and things but when your done it gets kinda boring (Please Update)

By Anthonny Gaytan.
October 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Very fun to play but could use some improvement

I very much like playing this game but I go through spins very fast even when betting x1. If only there was a pass you could buy
for unlimited spins. Regardless of the price I’d pay for it. I feel like for those who definitely want to they’d pay for an
unlimited spins pass and skip ads pass.

By Thanos of the Planet Titan.
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Hot girls, for a price

The girls are smoking hot, but you won’t be able to get a whole lot out of the game without paying a price. Although there’s
more available for free than some of the other games. No full nudity.

By Romance_student.
October 12, 2022
4 out of 5
No nude photos?

The game is entertaining but there are no nude photos, the game advertises 18+ content but however the game includes none.

By HO844.
October 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game but

I hate how every time you wanna like playA mini game basically the one that says play once you run out of energy that’s normally
happens to be on auto mode it goes straight to a buying thing once you run out

By ddmcsm.
October 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Time passer

Great for passing time, and the girls are beautiful..starts out a little rough until you hit the mini games to get energy..just
give it time

By canybar.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I enjoy it

I just downloaded I like it so far

By ooziecookieslut.
August 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Interesting Game…..

Not worth spending money and can’t do much if you don’t spend!

By Spurrierwcsu.
September 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Yes, I recommend this game but there is a lot of t

Yes I recommend this game but there is a lot of things you have to buy

By nuna.business.
September 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok game

Graphics are great, at times can be a little monotonous. But very much pay to win

By Firedog1968a.
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
A lot of fun

I play it when I’m bored. It does the job. It’s entertaining.

By Linzer19.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVEEEE

OMG I LOVE THIS GAME CANT STOP PLAYING

By 😫😫😩😩.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Not good for children but for 16+ ig

By annabdncjcn.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great images, but not much to do. Still fun though.

By jkclapper47.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful distraction

Haven’t played very long, but this game scores on all levels.

By Slimmindown Dave.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitch

A little help. Only get two cards and can’t click on one

By Scoots1144.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is amazing and I just got it yesterday but pls and more details on to it but honestly keep up the good work

By adenikee.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is decent

Game is decent for what it is. Please keep updated

By Gedan G.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This is a good game with hot ladies

By alex rhe monster.
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Money

When you first join you don’t get that much money and it is very hard to get it because you want to spin and that is the best
way but the only way.

By red54xd.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game.

Been playing for a few hours and it’s been a wonderful experience.

By AYOOISHOT.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Excellent but….

Game is very addictive. Great game, and premise. The amount of crystals it takes to open live pics is ridiculously high though.

By SARGE624.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The game has good

I like the art but I have to say that I needs a little work.

By PheonixYTPlays.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun it keeps me up trying to win the games it is amazing you should try i out

By Ry✨✨.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
?

My friend made this app do I get a discount?

By edmentum hater.
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Applause

Best game I’ve played in a while

By SWAT50DAVID.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

it is a good game which i like most

By hubvfhnn.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Still waiting at 4/25/22

It’s been a long time since the last update. I hate to say I’m almost getting bored. No other complaints, the game is still
fun and all.

By matts a boss.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I’m loving this game so much I can’t stop playing it

By Peaches 40.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Hhehehehe…

I like da girls with da jiggly boobs hehehehehehhe ahem, anyways, its a good game >:]

By stop taking mine.
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Game

I beat off with this game more than any other game on my phone. My dog caught me pulling on myself yesterday and started barking.

By Kahhk Sneeze.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fashion Model To Build a Star!!

Personally I would word it differently but overall... “Great Gameplay”!!

By Husilly.
April 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok time waste

Not a bad game. The artwork is great. But, the in-app purchases are stupidly overpriced.

By BFreeman33.
April 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Diamonds

Great game just so hard to get diamonds and the important tasks require diamonds. Wish I could get diamonds just a little easier
without spending actual money.

By Folinster.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
NEED MORE GIRLS

Game is great. Just at the end of the girls and no more to play until next update! WAITING!!!! Lol also give more chances to win
diamonds!

By Phone perv.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

I love this game and I like all the picture’s

By bob's townhouse.
March 6, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a decent game

I’ve been playing for less than a day but it seems to be a decent game. Let’s see how I feel in a few weeks and go from there.

By Tntkid35.
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashy

It has crashed on me twice and wouldn’t load back in and I have had to reset completely. Other then that , it is a pretty
enjoyable game.

By mumaw35.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Esta bien

Esta entretenido, pero como como en todos los juegos ocupas más y más dinero

By Eduardo A Sanche.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than expected!

It’s simple, but fun, and hot! I love the mini games and spinning the wheel. I think the premise is to get you aroused, however
if you also just need to kill time this game is perfect. I’d recommend :)

By amberginel.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Need to

Need to see nudity. T and a. Nice bald beaver

By Mjay:-).
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

This is a very fun game. I find myself playing for hours. Great way to kill time.

By Mnafus.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Can’t change between stars

Game is good but I cannot figure out how to change between stars after postponing switching to a new model in order to max out one
of them. Help?

By ChangeStars?.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I unveil

Hey do I need your name for the house or what

By hickupilyt.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Worth it

Great to pass the time and addicting

By jls696969.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun to play

I found this game from playing another game and I love how easy it is to gain money and energy which makes the game even more
enjoyable. Definitely not for young kids to play though.

By itstete.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
oh

my son really liked this game lol

By 457jake688.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good I guess

Lots of adds and stuff to pay for but overall good

By ilovehotmamas1234.
December 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I gave it three stars…

Because the game doesn’t have mini games like it was advertised and it’s kind of repetitive. I’ll give it more stars if it
gets better after the update.

By #Ms Gemini Beauty.
November 3, 2022
3 out of 5
This game is just a money grab

Just want you to spend money for everything

By Jfjcucks.
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s just okay.

My biggest complaint is that the game keeps shutting off automatically.

By Guy Centino.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Interesting

Trying to discover what it takes to succeed at this game. Note to developers: several different ads tend to freeze and lock up the
game, making it impossible to return to game play, hence the low rating

By Warrior1960.
July 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehh

It’s ok. Definitely designed to get your hard earned money

By I4got2.
June 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Purchases are misleading

Spent 40 bucks and didn’t really get much for it. It’s pretty good app just stick to free and don’t waste money.

By lswworth.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Where are the updates?!

Love the game, but the updates are MIA

By obigwolf.
May 14, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

For being a in app purchase game RPG there should be an option to have an adult version instead of soft core lol

By gitztxkyc.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Waiting for new levels

Still waiting for new level updates! Any time soon? or I can just delete the app

By Steve19003.
April 7, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I’m not exactly sure what the concept of this game but its ok

By ahneeya21.
March 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Help

I can’t update ? It won’t let me

By shifuy.
February 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Keeps loading

I can’t play the game it keeps showing the round loading circle but never opens game for me to play it’s been doing this for
about a month now! Thinking about deleting it but I’ve come so far!

By TDM824.
January 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Bro

Bro ….. the hub is free the game still fun tho teaches how not to be a simp

By Ilikeoreocream.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
I can’t open it

It has not worked since yesterday, I can’t even open it, could you please you help me fix it?

By Aleixa zhang brandt.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Gems

Can gems not be a way to upgrade the girls. It’s like those are easy to collect a lot of

By matts a boss.
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total