Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Profoundly

by NearGroup Inc.
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Profoundly by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Profoundly written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Profoundly

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s changed!

It’s more so like a networking app now. I like the concept of voice recordings. I don’t like that I may have to buy more coins
😅.

By Kia Shandell.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t see messages'

'I’m getting notifications for new messages but when I go to app I’m not seeing them'

By kp fan 101.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'It needs fixing'

'Good app .... once after a while when you try too go to the messages they start going up and down on they own & you can’t click
the right message'

By wtfyoeverythingistaken.
April 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Facebook anonymous?

Seems ok but my main reason isn’t accurate apparently

By Lis or.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Need Update

In Chats shortcut, audio call is not enough. I want chat now like as android because audio call is not mosely use in my
country(Myanmar). I hope next update will add chat now. Then, it's little error in chats shortcut that delay messages to reach, it
already sent from my friend. (IOS 13.3.1)

By Alminus.
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Mmm

I just download so it will stop sending me message on Facebook. Now I’m just trying to make a friend

By jessw1093.
March 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

I don’t like the fact that the app crashes when I check my personal text

By crtoworship.
March 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total