Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Project VOID

by HYBRIONA TECHNOLOGIES LLP
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Project VOID by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Project VOID written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Project VOID

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great App

I have had a great time using this so far

By durgfdc.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Only the first mission so far.

But I am intrigued. Thank you for sharing with us out here. I’m learning things. 😃

By shoopoo.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve played in a while

Really addictive. I love the use of real world things

By MidnightGazelle.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
spy game

I feel like a cool spy, like sherlock holmes; specifically the one played by benedict cumberbatch. anywhoo great game, get it

By rhrjs.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually really good

There are no distracting ads, the game is actually 100% free and doable. The puzzles are fun and challenging yet not impossible.
Great game for people who love puzzles/brain teasers/detective like games.

By bobinksta.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Kept me guessing

An incredibly engaging puzzle game that has you researching and googling to find answers. I loved that aspect of it. It got super
difficult towards the end but I still enjoyed it

By CurlyCelloMama.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good!!

Need chapter two now please!!! Five missions for chapter one wasn't enough need more lol!! Very challenging and fun game!! Cypher
and puzzles and mystery thrown into one!! Loved it!!

By MonkaMaeG.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great puzzle game that is challenging but fun

I have played a lot of puzzle games in my time, and I would definitely say that this is one of the better ones. Understanding
codes and decryption processes can be challenging to those unfamiliar, but void gives just enough information to make it easy to
learn.

I do consider the puzzles to be chal

By glu3bottl3.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Complicated but rewarding

Really cool! Makes you feel like a code breaker! Not too hard to where it’s impossible but just hard enough to where you may
need some hints on occasion. But super cool and really fun!

By Jony2by4.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good stuff lol

This was so fun and i home they make way more like this

By kfsvyvho.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

A really fun puzzle app! I love these kinds of things but don’t really get many opportunities to do them aside from stuff like
ARGs. If I were to give a hint for most of these/reminder for myself: don’t jump the gun and assume everything is a caesar
cipher. Just because you don’t understand the word

By CrAzyW3irdo.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Aight but when are y’all gonna make the next part

I’m invested in the plot line, when are yall planning on making the next chapter???

By BugsbyDaBear.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Chapter 2

Love this game! When is chapter 2 coming?

By Friezaboy.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m enjoying the puzzles so far

I’m enjoying the puzzles so far. The game makes you look stuff up to solve its puzzles. One of the early puzzles uses a caesar
cipher. I hope later puzzles take longer to solve and are more complicated.

By mazdatsun.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Unique

I love puzzles and this is not like any other puzzle game out there. I don’t want to say how bc I don’t want to spoil it.

By JenniLeePeachy.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

I was absolutely thrilled at the concept of this game! I love that they incorporated real google searches into the puzzles! I play
A LOT of puzzle apps and this is by far one of the best ones! Its just the right amount of difficulty. I only with it was much
much longer with more missions. I got thro

By Creatingwithkristin.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Outside of the box

Such an amazing game, it really pushes you to think outside of the box!

By Sonyleb.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome puzzle game!

I’ve been looking for some entertaining puzzle game for my phone for a while, but I only managed to find one (The House of da
Vinci) until now! This is an amazing game I love every bit of it.

By Bearwooooolf.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

I love solving things, and this game has this 👍🏽

By isdatmessi.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
really cool!

this was such a lovely game! can’t wait for the second chapter! ^-^

By Princess.Oli.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Never played anything like it!

This game is really cool! The music is creepy/Erie and I haven’t quite come to anything that might tie it all together yet, but
it’s very witty! They ask you to use the browser (in game) to look up clues in order to find the answers. So far it’s not too
difficult (it’s not too easy either), but that

By Commentary2345👊.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Tough to Google without giving it all away

So I googled 3 keywords in mission 1 final puzzle and immediately got "Project VOID Answers [All Levels]. Wasn't even clickable
or avoidable. If you even glance at that page, it gives you every answer. Annoying.

By Intense5639.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
A Very Good Start

It is well a well done game. The execution is commendable. I would give it 5 stars, but...well maybe I thought it could’ve been
more clever. Could I myself do better? Probably not. And what’s cool is that I ended up reading a tone of interesting Wikipedia
pages while hunting for answers. Topics I h

By Fropslack.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best mobile game

I would pay for this because this is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!

By worm226.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t wait for chapter 2!

Love this game! It’s a mix between puzzles, riddles, a scavenger hunt, and an escape room. Definitely stimulates your brain.
Can’t wait until Chapter 2 comes out!! (hopefully soon)

By Annieheart.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fire

This game is actually fire. It challenges you and it is beyond amazing.

By #ThatPerson.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Carmen Sandiego for adults'

'Great fun. Waiting for chapter 2.'

By Atomx1.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t wait for the next part.'

'This was a great game. I played it way too fast and now it’s over but I really had fun with it and it definitely worked my
brain. I recommend it to anyone who loves puzzles and loves a good challenge.'

By Meg grills.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is it!'

'So I never leave reviews I usually skip it but this game is so cool! It’s the type where it’s a mystery inside of a mystery
game and there not super easy to where your guessing it on the first try. And not too hard to where you delete and give up. So if
you’re bored in quarantine I’d recomm

By Books4ish.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Free Puzzle Game'

'This game is full of puzzles that take research and logic to decipher. If you are even just curious about sleuthing around the
internet, it’s free, so what have you got to lose? If you’re a master at puzzle games and you haven’t checked this out,
it’ll be a fun, quick solve, and it’s free

By ZenLydia.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chapter 2?'

'This game is amazing! The puzzles and the research involved keeps the mind flowing! Hopefully chapter 2 comes soon...\nAnd
hopefully the puzzles are amped up a little bit. Bring on the heat!!'

By 170380d.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a fun and challenging game'

'This is by far one of the most unique puzzle/brain teaser games I’ve ever played. Love the use of internet history for the
story and solutions and I’m really into ciphers now!'

By srovercast.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It really works your mind and I’ve learned a lot from this game 10/10 I recommend to anyone'

By monofilly.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Amazing'

'This is by far the best logic, puzzle, searching, research, da Vinci-esque game I have ever played. The developers really figured
out the key to playing an interactive game of solving real life puzzles. \nIt felt very logical and they gave just enough of a
clue, whether in the description or in the

By Dobbyssox.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique game'

'Very unique game. Felt like I was either working for the CIA or was a spy or a detective trying to figure out all the clues.'

By tungstencarbide.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Cool!'

'This is a really cool concept and it’s executed very well, however this is definitely not a game for everyone. The clues are
sometimes vague or require looking at them a certain way to understand them. That said, once you figure out how it works it
becomes much easier and provides a very interest

By Drakish17.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Big Fan...But'

'I really like this game. Requires more complex thought than many of the puzzle apps in the store. With that being said, it would
be more fun if you could keep the lines in the background from moving as I\'m studying the pictures and solving the puzzles. They
can be distracting.'

By applnerd.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'So awesome'

'I love everything about this game. Cracking codes is so fun and this was just challenging enough!'

By melegacy.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'What an incredible game. Download it already!'

By Phx_Blaster007.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thinking and researching. Excellent!'

'This is very refreshing. A nice change of pace from the usual puzzlers. Thumbs up!'

By Concerned anonymous.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thinker'

'This game is one that actually make you utilize your brain. It also give you the standard tools to “research” an answer there
is nothing worse then playing a brain game but you can’t use your skills to do that.'

By Pious knight.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is genuinely so good'

'It\'s been a really long time since I\'ve played a good puzzle game on IOS and the moment yall decided to use caesar cipher i was
hooked so thank you'

By Yikesamundo.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Crypto puzzler'

'Enjoyable decoding puzzler that sends you through a wide variety of ciphers and alternate alphabets from the well-known to the
obscure. Several puzzles stumped me for a while, but the solution was always a cool “of course” moment. Only the last one (the
final boss, so to speak) forced me to use

By Doctor Rhythm.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and fun'

'It’s just that amazing and fun you really gotta look at the clues they give you and it’s just really a fun game'

By stuart360007.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Left wondering'

'Great concept. Puzzles are difficult at times and the challenge gets you going. The story seems somewhat disjointed and [spoiler
alert] when you get to the end your left with the feeling of “okay, now what?” Meaning there is no real conclusion or payoff.
Challenging all the same. Cool places i

By Jantzev.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely Amazing'

'This game is everything I ever wanted. It has elements of history, code breaking, mystery, and suspense all wrapped up into a
breathtaking adventure. It’s a thriller from start to the end of the first chapter and I’m anxiously awaiting the second one.
Can’t wait for the update. Thank you for

By Kitty495.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is INCREDIBLE!'

'I am a huge fan of puzzle games and this game is the one that I would never want to stop playing. It surprises you every second
you play and teaches you many things during the missions. Thanks for the amazing game developers!'

By Arad Sobouti.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'This game is by far the cleverest game I’ve played in some time, can’t wait for the next part'

By Gamecheater101.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun and challenging'

'It’s so good and makes you think. While yes the puzzles are hard it makes me feel so accomplished when I get them right. It’s
hard but satisfying as well. Keep up the good work and for people wanting to play it. For one it’s free, totally free! And two
it makes you try hard and it teaches me

By has dun.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Puzzles'

'This game taps into my love of cyphers and puzzles. It makes you look close but also gives you some small subtle hints. The trick
is to pay attention to every little detail.'

By Randomgirl1220.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

It was fine until the end when the clues didn’t match in any way with the correct answers.

By Wilf Mountain Berries.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
It wasn’t easy. But it was a good horror game

It was creepy I’ll give them that. But it was far too difficult.

By 👻 spoopy.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Why do I have to unlock hints before correct answe

On more than one occasion I have submitted the correct answer with no typos, and in the correct format and it was not accepted.
After watching all the videos to get all hints and get the answer, it magically accepted my answer. Overall I was really enjoying
this game, hopefully what I've just expe

By geerboT.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Not for iPad

To cumbersome to play in portrait mode on an iPad. Might be fun if I could play in landscape.

By realitycheckinc.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Flashes of a good puzzle game amid tedious Google

At first, it looked like this was going to be a really neat puzzle hunt-type game, and there were definitely flashes of it here
and there (especially in Part 5, which was far and away the best of the lot). However, most of the game quickly devolved into
“Google search this”, which was a huge let-dow

By MisterVercetti.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Great idea! Love it but

It’s a great idea for a game and the puzzles aren’t too difficult for it to be frustrating.

However, the browser within the game is frustrating to use since the “back” button seems to be glitchy. 98% of the time I use
the back button, I’m led to an “oops there seems to be an error” page. This can

By jennifercha.
May 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Devs, please add landscape...

Devs, please add landscape display mode... and I’ll add more 🌟 🌟-Thanks.

By sjm49.
January 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total