Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Property Brothers Home Design

by Storm8 Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Property Brothers Home Design by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Property Brothers Home Design written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Property Brothers Home Design

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Most fun!

I was on level 3100 something when I dropped my phone! Back to the beginning!

By SavannahBelle29.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a few small improvements

Great game, I love it! But I think there could be some things to make it better. First, there should be a membership people can
pay for to have unlimited lives for certain amounts of time. Especially on the harder levels. Also, challenges should be longer
than 2-3 days. Sometimes I miss out on them

By Liz36996318.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but some improvements need to be made

This is one of my favorite games, but I don’t really understand the safe. You win the games but then you have to buy it at the
end regardless if you get all 12 games won to win it all or just the first one. I think if you win all 12 the safe should be free
or have the option to pay with coins. Overa

By LJ232021.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
London

I love property brothers so much it’s fun.

By Heir3T.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but....

Started out good but then around level 60 it became impossible to earn coins, which made it impossible to play the game. I wish
there was a skip level ad or maybe even a one extra move for an ad because it gets really hard. Other than that, so fun! Download!

By Critics 102.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever get it get it get it

This is the most all some like omg get the get iiiiiiiiiit

By #blastoff.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

So I don’t write any reviews on games but this one, I had to! It makes you get working it makes ME concentrate while doing the
work because I hurt my leg from dance and it makes me rest!

By NABM4.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! Outstanding! Perfect! ( written by: Eliza

It is so much fun designing homes! It has those annoying match puzzles, butch you just have to tap on a group of the same color!
It takes 45 seconds tops to complete! I highly recomend!

By chrisstina 👍👍👍.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app ❤️

So I’ve been playing this game for about two minutes and it is great💖and this app is giving me a idea how to remodel our
house and it really lets u express what ur style is like old or modern.

By smokey cat grey.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but not so great

So every time I get to a higher level it is so hard to earn coins hen you only have like 10 moves

By M to the kk.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one dumb thing

fIrst, the only bad thang is that like if you get 4 puzzles wrong you have to wait 20 minutes to ply again, and you only get 1
life after waiting 20 minutes. 😱

By hi i alex anthony ok.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a rly good game but there is way to many adds.

By amour=love.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Long time fan

Reading the reviews, I realize many people don’t understand the concept of the game. I’ve been playing this pretty steadily
for about a year. It is addicting if you let it. I love the puzzle part as well as the design. Yes, you are limited to three
choices, but the choices are for the client, not yo

By Bananatag.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
201 impossible

level 201 is literally impossible.

By koopkat50798.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
How it’s very good game

Of love this game I hated puzzles when I first played it I felt like I would love it and I did that’s why don’t accept hate
focus on the good<3

By carterplayz101.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Nima

من این برنامه رو در شبکه من ‌تو میبینم بسیار عالی👍👍

By nima761782.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Pay to Win

After a while the levels get very difficult and since you only get 5 lives, it’s going to take months to pass unless you pay for
gems. It’s a good game but they got too greedy with the pay to win aspect.

By Lianna25.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Like Designing

I love doing this app because it helps me to have less stress! I have a crush on Drew and Scott💕💕

By Lizzy Jpy.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
H

Me and my codon love this game
Sooo much byes

By zoey conrady.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The property brothers are gangstalki g me

This game showed up after Jonathan silver Scott appeared outside my window taking pictures with an iPad. AND I JUST RENOVATED MY
OWN LIVING ROOM ON TTHIS APP

By Thuggernomics.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game. Horrific ads!

This game is fun, well done, and creative! If it stopped there, I would LOVE the game and app. However, the ads that pop up are
offensive and loud. They continue playing when the app is closed. Even if you have the sound off while playing (to be discreet),
the ads play loudly between games. The subj

By BeesChris.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
glitch

Says i’ve finished a room but won’t let me switch to the next? says only 75% complete but pointing to the arrow for me to move
on. stuck and wasted my hour of infinite lives.

By Honey0911.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
IMPOSSIBLE

LEVEL 41 IS IMPOSSIBLE I CANNOT BELIEVE IT WAS THAT HARD IT HAS TO CHANGE BECAUSE I WAS SO MAD

By Kitsunepup.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever I love it

I have OCD and I love our house design so that way everything comes together it really makes me happy it’s aesthetic I love the
game the little mini games to get money hello minigame I love it I find it really fun I’m glad it’s not like candy crush
because I don’t like the way it’s wipes so I like h

By REBLeo20090821.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Property brothers is awesome

This game is a fun home design game where you get to create a modern nice looking area. You can customize it to whatever you want.
There is no messing up. 5 stars

By jbreidenbacher.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bella aplicacion

Me en anta q te enseñen de diseño y q no te cobren por todo y jugando ganes para seguir aprendiendo 🥰🥰🥰

By ict tct.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Is fun

Make more make more game Wilkes that

By fhrhrjjchdb.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Used to be great

This is my go to game for boredom but they keep changing things that are good about the game. Taking away the Friday time
challenge is dumb. It gets harder to beat levels as you go and I can barely play one game without running out of lives. Instead of
changing things they need to work on more renov

By khiggy11.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is pretty nice

Not gonna lie this is real safe hope you guys have fun with it

By sunshine pug.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Budget suggestion

Ok so I like this game but I have an idea 💡 I think that when you have a customer they should have a budget and you use there
budget not your own money 💰 Because in the show you use the customer’s money just an idea 💡 hope y’all think about it
and do it but if not that’s fine

By flower girl08!.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
...

This app is a good yet TERRIBLE app. For one it wont let me pass this one level plz make it better.

By Karsyn_Horn_.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

This app is so so fun and you should get it to.

By hegfveugsvi.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but need changes

I love this game!!! I play it all the time. The only two problems I have is that there is only 5 lives, if I lose I want to
continue to play and I get a lot of notifications before I play and I think that they should add more lives when I get a
notification. The other problem I have is that after I

By glitternation08.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE but just a few suggestions :)

Hi! I LOVE this game and have been playing for a while! It’s so fun and I recommend it all the time. Absolutely the best design
game that’s for sure!

I just have a few suggestions that could make the game even better! For starters gems can only be gotten by spending money so
maybe we could swap in

By 👍👎👍👎👍👎👍👎👍👎👍👎👍🙃.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

It is kind of hard to beet levels. But overall I really love this game. I really love design games and this is one of my
favorites. This is so fun and it teaches you things about designing a house by yourself. I also like the show. My rooms always
turn out to be so amazing! This is so fun!!!!!😀😃😄

By imissweatherundergroundapp.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun..... but

I just downloaded this game and it is super fun. I liked the options that you have for the furniture but there could be more. In
other words this game is fun but there could be more things to add to this game.

By awesome hair .com.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nikki G

I love seeing them on t.v nd now a game that is so kool so far it’s okay but as I play more I think I’ll like it a lot more

By n.555.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

The best game ever for a kid I love it for the kids and the best game ever played it all the time love it thank you so much for
making this game

By I love it so moth.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello!

This game was really fun, but I do have some suggestions I think the games to get the money or coins should be a little bit more
exiting because I feel like I was just kind of bored with the games to get the coins. Overall though it was really fun!

By im going to make it rain.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The greatest thing ever

This is a good game because it promotes creativity and that’s kids especially this house I would definitely recommend this game
but there are a few downsides to it if your kid is not very intelligent this is not the game for you.

By marleigh caldwell.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it

It’s super awesome super easy when they talk to you you won’t even hear them of how fun is it download it’s the bomb

By angela creepy.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

I love this game so much!! The only thing I don’t like is that you only have 5 lives when you do the mini game. That is not
fair if you want to play the game.

By C.G.C24.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!Compare and Contrast

I absolutely love home design games but the other version of this (Home Design)made up not real money so you could bye furniture
.So I thought that this game will be a bit better and it was .Also like Homescapes game you do have little games to get money
.When in Home Design there was no way to get

By random name the second.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but easy

I think this game is fun, very fun but the game is just to easy because, this is my first day on the game and I am already past
puzzle 15, so I think you should make it harder, but the game is obviously super fun, because I’ve always wanted to design my
own home. So there are a few flaws it’s still

By gabbywabs12.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but updatable

The game is very fun but I wish I could build the exterior of the houses.

By fgshfgd.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Need help

Um i like it but it need more moves and more less expensive that all i got

By msjorden12345678.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It is okay...

Overall the game is great 👍🏻 There is some down sides though... Sometimes you just want to decorate, and once you finish
like levels 15 or so it just gets annoying because you have to play candy crush stuff.

By punder10986.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but....

I love the game and it’s very addictive. As you progress the challenges become more difficult to pass. I think the items are too
expensive especially when you have to pass the challenges (which are limited to 5 lives) to even earn more cash.

By Jess made.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Bella admits

Ok I get it the game is fun but I wish all you have to do is decorate instead of playing the mini games uggh

By o.gfernandez.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Over all pretty good

So I’ve had this game for a couple months and over all it’s pretty good. But there are some things that are pretty
frustrating. In the App Store it doesn’t show you that to earn money you need to play a game and that game can be pretty
difficult some times. The limited time challenges are way to sh

By A.rileyP.😛.
March 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Idk

I’m stuck in this level I tried so many times and still can’t win it

By hiiiiwgegf.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Enough with the ads already

With the latest update they’ve added ads after each round along with ads to get a couple additional lives, which are needed
because they don’t give you enough to finish a level. It makes game play even more tedious than it already was. I like the
game, but can’t stand playing it anymore.

By Otlr.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Great game and well designed but, the levels get hard super fast and it takes to long to earn money. This makes it not fun to
play.

By Tankgurl23.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs Improvement

It’s a fun game to be sure and others have stated what I’m about to.

Just about every game like this one that uses coins and diamonds as in game currency ALWAYS gives the option to earn these items
without a purchase. This game doesn’t even give that option. No videos to watch that help you earn w

By sweetmrslarson.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Spend Hundreds of Dollars!

First, I want to say that the game is actually fun and very creative. That being said, I’ve spent HUNDREDS if not, thousands, on
this game. I am not kidding. Might be my fault - BUT - the way this game is set up is to MAKE YOU - yes YOU - spend money. It’s
ridiculous. They should reward you for spen

By ccvvhjinnmm.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Don't we get the new limited challenge today or is

Usually the limited challenge should show up 7 hours ago but not today?

By paulwhiteicecream.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too hard without paying

Great game but too hard without having power ups and unlimited lives. Which the way to get those is buying it. Not wanting to
spend $3 a day just to play a game.

By sbg814.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
A few things

I got this game because it looked really fun on the add, but it did not show that you had to do levels to buy things, even though
I kind of thought you would have to do levels, I still think they should have shows that you had to. The other thing is that it is
kind of boring once you play it for the

By gdi we.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Me gusta decorar.

No me gusta jugar para conseguir $$ sería más divertido ganar $$ con un reto de decoración. Me encanta que te dan tips y muchos
detalles sobre la iluminación y el espacio. Si no fuera por el video de juego, calificaría con 5 Estrellas.

By bcjgjk.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Property Brother Design Game

Game play needs to pay more or have easier challenges as you get further into the game. I’m designing 30% of the time and should
be designing 70% of he time.

By jf710.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
I do not know!!!

2 Brothers 3 stars and Can you not have diamonds

By LAAAAMMDJD.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good but really hard

This app is amazing. Really. I mean it. But when I have to play the game that makes you money, at level 65 (and maybe some levels
around there) are totally rigged! I can’t get past the level and I have been trying for 2 DAYS and I still can’t pass. I just
tried again today and now I have to wait as

By lolaPR7.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
I want the real game

I love this game and all but what I don’t like about it is that it has these mini games to get money where you have to match the
blocks and other obstacles with it. After a little while of playing it gets harder and harder

By Y O U R F R I E N D.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun to play, but not for too many levels...

So first of all, this game is fun and addictive, but there is one problem. So when you get to around level 60, it is literally
impossible to complete the puzzle, because they don’t give you enough moves, and you have to spend 90 GEMS, just to get 5 more
moves when it’s pretty much useless. This is n

By niceapp100.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but -

I really love the decorating part of this game but the mini games you have to play just to get a little money is ridiculously hard
once you get to higher levels. I also don’t like the constant pushing to spend money on the app or winning the mini games
becomes impossible.

By ape-g.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh...

Not bad but it had so much to improve on to have better potential. I like the concept of playing games to earn coins but it gives
so little moves, not enough to actually have the chance to win the levels and you have to wait for days to actually finish a level
itself because you don’t want to spend

By ajx3__.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the concept

Love the style of the game. I am deleting this app because what's the point of playing when I can't even pass a level to make
enough money to finish a project. Don't get me wrong I love a challenge and play plenty of these types of games but it's more
annoying than anything.. Creators Need to rethi

By kms1024!!!.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but glitches need to be fixed

I love playing this game and how easy it is to get unlimited lives and go through the levels, but there is a glitch with the
fireworks charger that really is annoying! It does it a lot and it won't let me use the fireworks charger when it's full, and it
goes empty again. It's caused me to miss many

By mboyd22.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Puzzles defeat the game's purpose.

You spend way more time doing puzzles than you do designing. Plus, the choices you have to design are three different styles and
usually if you pick one style, your designs don't look good unless you pick from the same one every time. Defeats the pjs pose of
creativity in my opinion. It is satisfyin

By tfaimsnf.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but a few things need to be fixed

First of all there should be a way to earn diamonds other then spending real money. I also want to be able to use my infinite
try’s thing in the hour I choose because otherwise it just goes to waste. Things also cost to much money like why are the plants
over 800$ not realistic.

By Hera_Bear2016.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
To Many Commercials

The design aspects are great which keeps me playing. I understand income aspects with commercials, but there are to many and long
ones. It is frustrating to close game and resign on.

By StelT12.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but i have a few suggestions

Love this game but Im beginning to feel robbed as i go up in levels. First off some levels are way too hard and im finding that i
am spending a bunch of my hard earned money to get more moves to win. After i spend money on more gems so i can pay the 90 to get
5 additional moves but yet I only may ne

By Behtrsvjj7546.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Another Money Game

This game is fun, but the higher up in levels you go, the harder it is to pass it without buying items. The energy is also
ridiculous. It takes forever for your energy to replenish and that makes me lose interest in the game. I love the Property
Brothers, but this game is leaned more towards those w

By Amy Rachelle.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much advertising

The amount of advertising they have make me stop playing at times.

By TazmaniaTazy.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

it’s a really fun game at first, but i’m on level 1288 and i’ve noticed that the levels started repeating and i’m playing
the same ones i played in the very beginning. also, the amount of coins you earn from a level never increases, but now to renovate
ONE item it costs around 8,000 coins, so you ha

By dee06497.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
A problem

I wish that you don’t have to do the puzzle and don’t have to have coins but overall I like it because it is fun and teachers
kids how adult life works

By josie caylor.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Hard Levels are too Frustrating!

I enjoy this game until I get to a HARD level. Without any free boosters, they are impossible to beat. And without beating
levels, you can’t design. (Not spending money to do so!) I’m deleting the app. There are too many other games out there to
waste my time on property brothers.

By Smbcookie.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Gets too hard ... feel forced to spend $$

I’ve been loving this game for about a month and have gotten pretty far (level 1254) and in the last couple days the puzzle
games have gotten extremely hard. I’ve been used to getting stuck on one every once in a while but now it’s every other level,
I have to try 5-7 times sometimes just to beat it

By Ssdgm123.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs some work

Pros:
So, it all started when this girl in my class named Rowan (a girl, NOT A BOY) said she wanted to be an interior designer when she
grew up. So, on Saturday, when I can go on my phone and play Roblox for hours, I saw this ad while playing Subway Surf. I died, so
I could watch a video to reviv

By Unicorn_MermaidSoapHunter.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Diamonds cannot be earned, only bought.

It seems ridiculous to me that there is no opportunity to earn diamonds. All the ones you “earn” just bounce off the 600 limit
piggy banks that fills up within a few levels. If I was able to earn diamonds on my own, perhaps as part of a daily login prize
(to which you could add boosters as well as a

By Riley JW.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s An Ok Game To Pass The Time

It’s a fun game to play to just pass the time. Levels get to be to hard to earn money in my opinion though. I’ve literally
been stuck on the same level for WEEKS! Seems like they set it up where you can’t move forward at all without spending your own
money at some point. I’m broke and don’t want to

By Crtnyk.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game, just a few things I would fix :)

I love playing this game, i love to be creative and such. I just kind of wish two things. One, the ads do not show any such thing
as a "puzzle" in it. This annoys me highly. Also, I wish you had a little bit more than 3 options. That's it, please read this and
take it into consideration. :)

By erysadanddissapointed.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Money grab

This game is definitely a money grab. After reading several reviews, I see that lots of people fee the same way. Some levels are
impossible to beat and you’re playing them 40 times before you beat it, waiting on life refills. Then it takes 2-3 levels to buy
one thing. You end up spending your real l

By LOL.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I DID NOT RECEIVE MY 3 HOURS OF FREE PLAY AFTER I

I never got to play for 3 hours like I usually do every thousand levels you beat. It’s already hard enough as is to beat these
levels and to get jipped out of my extra time is ridiculous! They just want you to keep paying to play! They need to give more
than 5 lives and the challenges need to be mad

By CandyMania Craze.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game ......

Property brothers is a great game , and I like it ........ but I ran out of lives super fast ( my fault 🤦‍♀️) and I Need
MORE MONEY!! Overall I like the game but I think it could be better

By Ana112009.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s ok

It’s a great game other then when I
Play the game to get money their is limited time so I have to wait like an hour! 😤

By xaxoando.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

You’ll easily loose interest in this game if you don’t want to spend money on pink diamonds or boosters. Some levels are
literally impossible to get through with out some sort of booster to help, which is really crappy because the game in its self is
enjoyable. However, these companies have gotte

By bowski703.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

The Game was not what it was like in the ad I don’t want to rate this bad but it is just not good and I don’t want to earn
money I want to pick instead of paying for it stop click baiting in your ad’s don’t waste your time.

By Nunucaptinwolf.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Its to hard

There levels are to hard I'm on level 78 but it's just so hard

By I want gifts and more pets.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Unfair progression

My biggest frustration with this game is that the advancement of difficulty is out of balance. I expect the levels to get harder
to win, but the number of points/coins you win stays the same. And the cost of the things to decorate increases exponentially with
each house, so you aren’t earning any mo

By writer in dire straits.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the right fit

Love the decorating... but you spend so much time trying figure out the game grids you never get to decorate. I wanted their game
for that reason. Not to get stressed over losing the level grid again. And also guys... flower pots with a plant don’t cost over
$1000.

By pollysgirl.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Agree with Chelsea14!

Chelsea14 pretty much took most of the words out of my mouth so see that review. Not sure if she actually mentioned this, too, but
I see the hard levels having very limited moves, but not all the levels — there need to be more moves allowed to complete many
levels! It’s a money making scheme and a t

By Tdr4au.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it...but...

I really enjoy this game. The puzzles are challenging and I love earning money to renovate spaces. Here are my issues with it.
They never offer any deals on the diamonds you use to refill your lives or buy game boosters. The diamonds are expensive and the
boosters are insanely expensive. They do giv

By Anni Palazzolo.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Just let me play

Used to be fun, too many ads now that interrupt game play.

By lala6435.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Too hard to pass higher levels

I played this a while ago and it was very easy and fun to play because I didn’t have to spend too much time trying to pass the
level, rather than decorating the houses- which I thought was the purpose of the game! The levels are too difficult to pass
without paying for diamonds to get 5 moves. I fee

By Phillipashelton.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Kind of disappointing

I love Property Brothers and this game is awesome except for how difficult they make it to earn diamonds and points to keep
renovations. It makes me not want to keep going. I got to level 163 and it is technically impossible to pass and prompts you to
buy the diamonds, which I am assuming is the onl

By glinys.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun at first

This is a fun game. I love the room designs and the design options. But once you reach a certain point, it is clear they want
you to spend money because the boards become impossible to pass without having to make in-app purchases. It is very frustrating.

By hatchfsu.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Tough

Tough game, love playing it...but I don’t understand why we can’t use the gems we collect....why do we have to buy every
time....I got in so much trouble. Because there were so many apple.com charges on our credit card statement! The gems we
earn....we should be able to use....fine limit 500/600...i

By GVerma2008.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
The lives need to go

I love the games and love decorating the different rooms but the lives need to be changed. It is not much fun that I only get 5
chances to win and then you have to wait 30 mins for one life that is just crazy I would have to wait 2 hours and 30 mins for all
my lives to be restored that is just stupi

By kdnnxbgegwghsv.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but

It’s fun but I think level 55 is impossible I’ve been stuck for 7 days

By Slayer7134.
February 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total