Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Protect balloon

by Jie Xu
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Protect balloon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Protect balloon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Protect balloon

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Rating the Game

It is a pretty good game but I am just bad at it so it looses a star.

By DaryllSS.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The baloon poping scares me the first time.

Nice quiet music and then BOOM your balloon poped and gives you a heart attack.

By pixel's man.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

It's a good app that's all I have to say

By iCookie_4785.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game

I love your game but it’s hard! WHICHI LIKE

By Jason-in-Raleigh.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best app ever

It is so good thank you for bringing this game to life

By maxjax2034.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Its ight

Sometimes my thumb mover laggs across the obstacles other than that great game😄

By root beed.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

It is so fun the best game ever

By karincia1979.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it please read!'

'This game is soooooo much fun and I got it 2 minutes ago! So I recommend you getting this game!!!'

By horsey girl5421.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dumpster fire'

'This Game is one of the worst games I have ever played hands down! The difficulty is flawed not in a skillfully challenging way
but in a trial and error way. The speed of falling projectiles is random and constant lagging and glitching through blocks make
some levels nearly impossible. There are al

By Explosive Battery boi.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s calm'

'It’s very relaxing I play to get stress away! This is very helpful I give it a five!'

By cupcakesprinklesUwUz.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lily loves it'

'Ieitijuurutruhiivtncitr f tc
bvhfufufjfyruekkekkekekekkekdkdkdkkekdmkjejdkdkdrjjrjtjidjdidjdiejerjjdjdjjjrrijfirjfjfjrjrrjjjjjjjduufjfjjffjjfjjfjrjfjfjfjigtifj
fjtitjtjjfjitjgutjgtjgujtgujujgtjujgitjijijutjgjugjujujgujugtjgutjgutjgoujtguj5uiigitiiigiiuiutituituitutjgittjutitujtuititigutiut
ituituugtu

By idisisiixiissioso.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'It is a great rage game and it is fun to!'

By The Keefus.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love it is is not buggy at all and a great way to pass the time!'

By hiyaaaaallll.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'good game'

'i loved it its great if u love hard games'

By jackson 4737.
October 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Rateing'

'I don’t like to rate things to unlock them'

By Cm196051.
July 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Asome'

'This is a very fun game with many challenges games and other I recommend playing this games.'

By mellie123&4.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Sacoyia Stanlake.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'It was a bit glitchy but overall a very good app'

By -addie27-.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gg'

'I love this game but it’s a little bit like Rise Up.\n\n🤔'

By natbuggggg!.
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love This game it’s so fun'

'Who else loves this game like its the best and infact you can collect over 60 levels try it bye and good luck'

By bendy bailey.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I like it but please make some changes. Whenever you fail on not like a challenge it should make you do it again. And I would
like levels, more levels, please....'

By janet's phone.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s nice'

'It’s a good game I can’t stop playing!'

By Potatoes are better.
January 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'I like the game but there is too many ads'

By lol con troll.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Balloon 🎈'

'Haven’t played yet but looks very fun 😁☺️'

By jules🦄.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kewl game! No ads trick!'

'This game is pretty great, but too many ads. But I learned a trick. If you turn your WiFi off, then there are no ads! Try it'

By Meme master💫.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This is the best game ever I can’t stop playing it'

By Adlyn C..
January 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Copying???

I saw a game exactly like this called “rise up” either they are copying this or you are being copied.its a fun game, but has
annoying ads. It’s also super glitchy.

By im a customer3334.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Protect the balloon

This game is very cute, but it is super hard. I’m on level six and I think that it should belong on level 100 that’s how hard
it is! But it is a creative game.🙂

By sunflower144.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

This game is cool it is hard to get it

By girl unicorn aesome.
October 3, 2019
3 out of 5
I like it but it's a little hard

This game is relaxing and satisfying but pretty hard it took a while to get the hang of it but it's super fun

By galaxykatQ9friendmeonroblox.
July 16, 2019
3 out of 5
Eh it could be better

It’s very hard for me and I want less ads

By the coloring master.
May 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total