ProWidget - Custom Widgets Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

ProWidget

by AIBY

Rating of ProWidget - Custom Widgets

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 38 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ProWidget App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ProWidget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ProWidget User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review of this app

This app is amazing it let you pick icons wallpaper
And more itโ€™s amazing!

By fdgnst.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it 10/10

Best app for you to fix your widgets up live it 10/10 recommended for a bunch off people to got this idea for nick and summoned on
tiktok

By ๐“ข๐”‚๐“ญ๐“ซ๐“ฎ๐”‚.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best!!

My phone looks better and prettier!!

By ambermickyle.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Themify yesss

I absolutely love this app it organizes all my apps for me. And my theme is so cute. I would definitely recommend this app to all
aesthetic users.

By Sabine lovely reviews.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
App

Great and helpful app!!!! Really wish it was free!!

By maddiel0501.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
100%

Hi I just want to say i love this app and its just terrific but could you add like animal ones and like a new years one or if
theres a celebration going could you add that

By love it but-.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Aiby

I really think it is a pretty app and it lets you try for free!

By ๐‘น๐’‚๐’Š๐’๐’š๐’”๐’Œ๐’š.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome app

I just customized my home screen I love it! Great app! Would definitely recommend! 10/10 :)

By heyigotyourback.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Better than I expected!๐Ÿ™‚

This was so much better than I thought I thought that this wouldโ€™ve been one of those pay to win apps but a decent amount was
free which was super great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป I had lots of fun with this app and I totally recommending it

By ZXS500988.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app has so many pretty backgrounds and really helps me get the one I want

By c0tten_ลxser.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Love the way you can change it the way you want it to look.

By kimmi0149.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great โ€ฆexcept one thing

Love this app! Except .. if an app I have is not in *your* list of apps, I canโ€™t customize its icon. ๐Ÿ˜ž whatโ€™s the point if
I canโ€™t choose my own icons for any app I want on the homescreen?

By Samerinaa.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG I LOVE THIS APP!!!

When i first downloaded this app i thought it was a scam but after a while i thought that is was amazing!! P.S its not a scam!!

By Impallaa1.
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
No Contacts Icons

It's ok, but they don't have the contacts app included which is bizarre.

By Kay2Bee23.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok ok look what I said

Amazing
I LOVE MY PHONE
AND I DONT HAVE TO DO ANYTHING
I AM SO HAPPY
AHHHH
BUY THIS APP
IT HAD THE CUTEST APP

By apearing love.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add it back

Hello! Love the app but something is missing. Why did you take off the bts wallpaper? Please add it back

By Bripanda300.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It!

I just downloaded it and Iโ€™m already in love with this app! It would be cool though if there was a way to save themes that you
like to look at later.

By MMCCXX2292EJ.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app ever

I love this app my homescreen got a glow up

By miadella.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Christmas?!

I love this app but it needs more Christmas themed options !!!

By Kate 246.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

It has the best wallpaper done ok bye best friend I love the
app๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

By vhjhgckhvhbihbvkhvhvvhvhvh.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Bts wallpaper removed

Heeeey! What happened to the BTS wallpaper? I was planning on using it now itโ€™s not theyโ€™re anymore ๐Ÿ˜ข

By Bripanda300.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the app, but was hoping for world clock widge

The app is awesome, subscribe for the widgets, theyโ€™re the best. One thing I hope to add to this app is the world clock widgets,
itโ€™ll be really nice if the widgets can display an image of the city and the time there.

By mori_molly.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this app, Themify is very immersive, But

My favorite thing about Themify is that, I love how you can customize all the themes and live wallpaper, my only โ€œconโ€ is,, I
wish that you can change the color of the icons; just like you can the widgets. Other then that, it perfect for me.

By ShyyahSky.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
...

It's amazing although most of the really pretty ones cost money you can come across other pretty ones and I think it overall a
good app

By Deh6852.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Well?

No white font option for home screen widgets? That's ridiculous! Was 5 stars, but knocked off 2 until white font is added back.

By Stepwild.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s not actually doing what it shows

Itโ€™s having u save it and installing things more than once instead of just changing the icons

By hasmik v.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
A little worried

I downloaded the app, changed my icons, and everything was going great until I open one of my apps and it takes me to safari and
says the app isnโ€™t available. I donโ€™t know what to do, but overall great wallpapers and widgets.

By axolotl_0.
January 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Idk

I think itโ€™s cool but dumb that you have to pay 5 dollars a WEEK

By dhbskdnsn.
January 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Iffy

Great options but I donโ€™t love how u gotta pay๐Ÿ˜ž

By birdhet.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
You can trust me

This app has to much stuff you have to pay for. Not enough Christmas wallpapers

By logisticsPerson3007.
December 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Payment

Why do I have to pay for a wallpaper

By jdudjjdkdkdj.
December 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s โ€œokโ€

Itโ€™s ok? It wonโ€™t install widgets and doesnโ€™t install all of my apps that I need to be. But backgrounds and apps kinda work.

By Nexxypoo.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Plz

This app is ok for the most part but it needs to stop premium cuz it messes up the free stuff to.

By VOLLEYBALL FEVER 2.0.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more app options

I love the app. However there are a few apps that arenโ€™t available for me to change. I canโ€™t find Waze, Reddit, cashapp,
Fitbit and a few more. Hope it can be fixed soon.

By katie1792.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix problems

The app when you press the app it doesnโ€™t go straight to the app it goes to a blank screen and then goes to app. The monthly
payment is not really something I like I feel like paying it one time is just better in my opinion

By these nickame taken is werid.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best

I paid for the icons and that stuff but they don't mention that it goes to safari to open an app each and every time, it gets very
annoying.

By chloe926.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok

I love the app, itโ€™s just, I think you should make more things free, like the app costumes, I want those but I donโ€™t want to
pay money, otherwise, itโ€™s good.

By -Quibli-.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Need help !

Can someone assist me? When I click on the icons it says Safari cannot open the page because the address was invalid .

By lorent126.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total