Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ProWidget

by AIBY
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ProWidget by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ProWidget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ProWidget

Reviews: 120Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thanks for this app

I just want to say that I love this app and I will never stop using it

By chfjxkfkxkfkd fjckf.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Does Not Have Harry Potter Stuff

The app is cool and all, there are tons of themes and widgets and color pallets but I think I was bait and switched. I saw the add
for the app on Instagram showing pictures of a Harry Potter themed main page with Harry Potter widgets and app designs. I got the
app, excited to download that stuff. Ho

By Koalalover Reviews.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Icon choosing

I love this app and the options it gives but I would love it even more if it somehow synced up with your phone to see every app
you have and coordinate that with the icon design options. For example I have a lot of random apps like the abc app or door dash.
There is not an option for those when c

By K. Humes.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this app

I like this app and hope they can add more stuff later on. Two things I noticed is that my Safari icon gave me an error when I
tried opening it. All the other icons worked. Also, when you try to change your icons, I thought it was going to pull up all the
apps I have on my phone, but it didn’t show

By Gabrielaisel.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good, but needs an improvement.

I love this app! It helped me organize my phone very well and has many different icons. But, one thing I want added is a way for
your apps to be like connected to the app. There are some apps that I want to give a icon for, but I don’t have an option to.
There should be an update where more apps are

By Chole Kim.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Still has a few bugs but it’s pretty nice I’m making so much and my wall is just neon colors

By blastboogie.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Works perfectly

For me this app worked great! They had tons of color options for me to choose from and there are a lot of reviews about not enough
icons for each color section however there were enough for me to use! I wanted to have one full page of them and I was able to do
that. This is a great app and saved me

By wergdfgejghj.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
The app is really good but.....

The app is really good but.... it needs more apps I still have games and other utilities that aren’t like the rest hopefully you
can get more apps on there

January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
idk

so i got this app from a add in snapchat and it said harry potter widgets but when i entered the app i didn’t see any harry
potter themed widgets and icons but still very good and useful

By gomezalanys.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Please take the lonely off

I really like it but would you please take the money thing off I really want to do more of them like a pink one I saw and j have
to pay for it :( and I don’t have money for it :( please take it off if I pay my parents will be super mad and i want to do this
one I really really like but I can so plea

By boyHzjxhdhudjsns.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Not necessarily a review

Love the themes but why, if I paid for the unlimited, does it prompt me to pay again for certain themes?

By lizzieannlarrick.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Not for iPad Pro

I don’t know why I can see any thing on my iPad Pro like why perfect for iPhone but why not on iPad :(

By micaela🐶🦔.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
4 Stars

I love this app! It makes redoing my home screen so easy, but I would have given it 5 stars if the home screen that I originally
saw was on the app. I originally saw the ad on Snapchat and it was showing a Harry Potter home screen in which I was in love with!
I was so excited to download this app an

By Shooting Star 2.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s Awsome but 2 issues

So I had this not that long but I don’t like how it has money to by. But it’s still a good app and second. The app has a lot
of cool designs but the one that are cool and Awsome and they are with money. So I liked if dis didn’t have any money. But I get
it because it won’t be a app without any money

By dezzythecrazy.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
proWidgtet

a great app really cute and cool wall paper and theme ideas

By 𝓈𝒶𝓂𝒶𝓇𝒶.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Oh

It’s amazing it’s super easy to use.

By neve2223.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This app is amazing, there are very few options and app icons, but once you find the one you want it’s great. It is such an easy
way to put it on your apps. And they have great designs. Thank you!

By wolfygirl123.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Harry Potter

It’s good But when I downloaded it I thought it would have Harry Potter. It didn’t. I was disappointed. I will put a 5 star
when they add Harry Potter. If you have to pay for it. Then ya. I ain’t paying for Harry Potter

By BOI SHUT THE F UP.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
:D I LOVE IT

Hello,
I love this app. It has all the tabs for packs, icons and widgets, just how I like. I don’t have to pay for much and it is super
easy to set the icons instead of having to do it to through the shortcuts app where it takes like 20 hours (OK, I am exaggerating
but it feels like that long). I lo

By Nikki102030.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
nice but missing somethings

I personally really love some of the options of the icons and widgets and think that they are very nice and easy to tell apart
from one another. Only thing from giving this 5 stars is that some of the icons on some of the themes don’t have the matching
app to choose from to make the widget, so i was

By Nat Larson.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Shutting my phone down

This was so cool and had many icons and widgets to pick from. Also they had nice holiday icons and widgets. It worked pretty well
for me. Some people say that that the widgets don’t work but that’s not the case for me, the only thing was that it would shut
my phone down while using the app but not c

By myajjj.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
More apps on the List

I really like this app, to be honest it’s my favorite one of these I’ve seen so far. The only problem I’ve had with it was
setting my apps to the icon of selection. I really like the idea you guys had with this where it brings up a list of apps you
could chose from and bookmark it, rather than makin

By Anonymoussss 🤭.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

I love this widget app I use it for most of my apps it’s really helpful and fun. I was kinda scared how it was gonna be but I
ended up loving it!

By krkrkrrkkkrrrkkkr.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Time on widgets isn’t correct

Sadly the time on these widgets are incorrect. Not sure if that is fixable but overall great app! 😁

By Skittles4790.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good!

This is a good app I just wanted to point out something. When you try to use an app icon when it shows you all the apps, the
option won’t come up. For example, when I tried to do the music icon, when they where trying to let me choose an app, Apple
Music wasn’t there. This could be something wrong w

By 😎🤪me!.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Confused

I really do enjoy this app. You don’t have to pay for anything and it’s super easy. The one thing I don’t like is once in a
while I’ll be putting a app on my wallpaper and my screen goes black and I get a loading sign. I don’t know what that is for
but it is kinda annoying

By kaitlyn012009875000125008.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s good but it only has the same icons

By miley tonnu.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
It awesome

I great but I’m just trying to find out how if somebody can reach out to me and tell me and I love it because on the other apps
if I wanted to see what day it was it would ask me to pay and this one no I awesome!

By alicebadyy.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Not all apps on here

I absolutely love the widget app but its very limited to all the apps I have on my phone. For example, I don’t have the option
to change my camera icon because it doesn’t appear on the list of app icons to change. I don’t know if this has anything to do
with paying premium or what but I would really

By Issa Rissa D.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Please add more

It’s good in all but the app icons are very limited

By hshfjdhxnjd.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
The only thing that I was going

The only thing that I was going to say that the company is a good thing for a while and then the other hand, the first thing I
noticed was a little too much of the I have a lot of fun 🎢 and the other hand, the first

By Leonike8.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Just one problem

I just can’t make a copy of all the apps.

By haf hvz ws.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Do not get this app

A zero cause it is the worst i would give it a zero but I had to rate it

By sit worry.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Better than any other widget app!

Ok I have add almost no problems with this app it is great and easy to use but the only thing keeping me from 5 stars is that I
can’t customize all of my apps it’s only a random selection so if you could fix that I would happily rate this app 5 stars.

By capnslapaho13.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
why

i did not know it was going to cost money i like it but i am not paying $5 a week for it no thank you.

By Ashlynn314.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Could be better

The transitions between the app icons and the action app could definitely be better. it always goes to a black screen then goes to
the app and that’s annoying. I love the designs, but they could be smoother

By mika2k20.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I don’t know

I don’t know I just wish I could use them without paying tbh

By SCAM UGH.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
apps

i don’t know if it’s just me but i really like the app however it won’t let me put icons on all of my apps, i was looking
for one to cover facetime and it wouldn’t let me

By elexus mya allen.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Person

Almost everything costed money, but the things that didn’t cost money were great

By Kinsleig72.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Readily good

Ready good app y’all, did great!

By grimreaper566.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it uses the App Store for its icons

I love this. But can you change the apps in yiur list

By Mrspollock77.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

First thing that actually works

By jmccord197.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Must look at

I wish their was more pictures of icons and be able to make all your apps have the pictures

By (;´༎ຶٹ༎ຶ`)ಠ_ಠ╭∩╮(ಠ_ಠ)╭∩╮.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Icons

This is a great app for the widgets. I just need help on where I can go to customize my icons. Also, there are some apps that I
can customize their icon, is there a way I can?

By Maxg1002.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good!!

It’s great but I don’t know how to add it to my Home Screen?

By isabellab77.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy Review :)

Rly cute and I like being able to change my icons in a simpler way

By bsbznksnanxjsknsnaknxksms.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect but could use ideas

This app is perfect and I love it but the problem is that the icons should have more colors and that there should be more apps
that should be shown as icons. But other than that everything is good.

By They scammed me and didnt work.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Need more icons

I think I need more icons I would give it 5 stars but I need some more icons I hope to get more soon

By lena billimon.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Pro Widgetsmith

It’s ok 👍🏻 I really like it

By luvlysandra.v.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

It’s very good and useful, though I wish it could set to 12 h time and not 24 h time

By Aprils_got_this_handled.
November 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Create my own

I will update this review if someone could explain how to make your own themes using this app. I have no problem downloading other
peoples, but i was hoping i could search for specific ones, or create themes of my own. How do you do so?

By laynee7535.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Not what I wanted

I saw an add for a Friends theme and there isn’t anything like that on here. Very misleading.

By sre831.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Bruh!

I think this app puts viruses on your phone

By aim gurl.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
okay app but not what i wanted

it’s a okay app but i clicked to download it because i saw an ad of a harry potter background. when i downloaded it and nothing
harry potter was there. i’m not sure why you would have an ad of harry potter and then not have it but please take down the ad
or add harry potter things to it, thanks.

By sunflowergacha._.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Doesn't have the theme that caught my eye

So I came across your ad on Snapchat and what caught my attention was the FRIENDS theme. I'm a huuuge FRIENDS fan and I was super
excited at the thought of having my phone set with the FRIENDS theme. So I quickly download the app just to find out that it's not
there. My heart sank😔.. not saying the

By Belle479.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
uh

do i have a question on snap there was a harry potter one and i can’t seem to find it? is there actually a harry potter one?

By bruh yall want votes.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Harry Potter adds?

I downloaded it because I saw an add for a Harry Potter style widget but there isn’t one on the app is there ever gonna be ?
Other than that it’s ok

By pheonniixxjayy.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good idea but...

It really is a good idea and it was really fun for the first hour that I took on this project. I was really excited to be able to
do different themes for different times of the year but after about an hour of kind of playing with the app, it started crashing.
Basically what happens is I go to the ap

By chloe penny.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Not what I was looking for 😕😕😕😕😕

Bruh on the ad for this app it show a 3D phone screen with an ocean and the apps are floating. It looked like a really cool 3D
design for my phone screen but when I see what they have all they have is different colors and pictures no 3D screens cmon why?

By When imp sus.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t use the icons on every app

Some of the icons they have are really cute but it won’t let you use them on all of your apps.

By NicoleR_021803.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good app so far! But...

Where is the friends theme? I basically downloaded the app for that one and I can’t find it :/

By yohannalls.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Almost there...

The process of changing app icons is much simpler than most other choices out there. However, they only let you choose from a
limited app list so there is no way to change every app on your phone over. And I dont know anyone who only wants one or maybe two
decrees of cute apps they want them all. An

By alexiss10242020.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
So I can’t search for themes?

I was excited to download this app because I saw that one theme was a Friends theme. I’m not able to search on the app. It does
have some cool designs but I wanted it because of the Friends theme they had originally put on the advertising

By VJ.22.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Review.

I’m rating it a 3/5 because it has some good themes. However, the fact you need to pay for something that should be fun and cool
to do is kinda dumb to me. If everything was free, would be way better.

By VSquabbles.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good, but not what I wanted

I saw tons of advertisements for things like friends themes and they didn’t have any thing like that. While they do have some
great stuff, you have to pay for the premium if you want all of the templates and they lie about their templates in their ads.

By Kimmie Schrader.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many too pay for

But pretty good selection on free icons and how to apply them quickly.

By Kmgoosie.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Lack of app options

This is a very good app but there are not many themes, I mostly downloaded it for the hogwarts theme but I assume they used a
different theme and put pictures on but I am very upset that I am unable to put these widgets on any other app that I have
downloaded. For example I can’t even put the safari

By troubled teen.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
False Advertisement

The app doesn’t have a lot of options for people who don’t any to spend money. They have very limited types of apps.

I do like it the only problem I have with it is that it doesn’t have all the fonts and choices they say they have; and they
don’t have that many choices for people who don’t or

By 0987123465elom.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
its ok

yea its cool and all but all the decent looking ones are locked and also when you add the apps to the homescreen its white for a
few seconds, and also i was looking for a harry potter one like they advertised but they didnt have one so im a little upset about
that, but it was easy to get the apps on

By bunny.Hops.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad!

So far it is pretty good, easy to use and contents are cute. But they don’t have all the apps that you can create with, Not even
safari. Make sure you try it first!

By Zizai.N.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool but....

The apps cool and all I mean all the icons and stuff are nice but I got ads back to back saying there was Harry Potter themed
widgets but I couldn’t find any along with other movies themed widgets I couldn’t find

By Fishy❤🐠💦.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Just a lot of missing information

I’m giving a 3 star rating mostly because when you are picking app icons, the app you would think it would be does not show up
under the selection menu so, I’m stuck missing half of the apps that I was given an option to put on my screen

By Abodes have.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice, but could be better. Needs bugs fixed.

If I’m being honest I saw this app advertised on SnapChat and I went for it thinking it would be great. Then I was let down
tremendously. The payed subscription is not a favorite for me, and there are a lot of widget icons to pick from but there is no
app available to open them. Such as the camer

By Caleb Browm.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
App Review

I love the themes and all of the icons and widgets, but every time I’d use the app, my phone would keep re starting and I’d
have to put in my pass word. It was constant and very annoying. I’m not sure what’s going on.

By Roey_2005.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

So this app is really very nice and has lots of fun themes and icons, however while there are many icons, they can’t all be
used. For example, there’s a settings icon, but when I click to apply it, there’s barely any apps to choose from; no settings,
no phone icon, etc.

I would definitely update my

By Kshsjizbsns.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Confusing

I've downloaded this app for my iOS 14. I made my widget and pressed "Set", after I look around my phone to see if it was there.
It wasn't. I dont know how to get the widget on my phone. Please help.

By Ryleigh❤️🥳.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
more. in general.

now im not begging, because obviously the app has to make money, however: just add ads or something and put more for everyone
else. its a win win that way. although im glad theres no ads, theres 5 free themes; the app works as it says, but $29.99 a year
for a few icons and wigets?? being able to cus

By Heartthecat.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
🙄

Okay this app is okay.
The idea behind the icons is amazing and I love it, but you have to manually set the bookmark every single time. And that’s so
irritating. If it could do it automatically then I would continue to use it.
When making the icons there’s not even barely any apps to choose from o

By gucciganng.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
BUENA!

No Es tan buena que se diga porque pues no te cae o te dices cuenta notificaciones tienes en la aplicación pero es buena puede
cambiar el costo de la portada y todo es buena me gusta!

By TU_mamaxita.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
3/5

I really like all the designs but I don’t think there are enough icons/bookmarks especially the ones that aren’t premium.
I’m still not so sure about the widgets themselves. I try to add them to my home screen but it’s not really working. I still
think it’s a great app though!

By chocolate yam.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

This is not that bad but it’s kinda hard to enjoy because well you have to pay for a lot of it and the ones I can’t use have
the apps I have so I give it a 3/5

By pugsnvans.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

The app looked really clean, and not all bunched up unlike other apps. They had special categories for what you wanted. They had a
great verity of widgets and app customization! Down side though is I wish they could’ve made some widgets and app customization
free. Without trial. I know that’s how th

By J_ForJupiter.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
reviee

it’s ok it’s just kind of annoying because you have to pay for things and i’m not made of money.

By Madalun.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
To much money

Hi I like this app but I can’t buy anything and there is nothing that will match so if you see this maybe put some free stuff
and not a lot of money things

By kid9798.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Limited apps

I’ve been trying to figure out if I’m able to use the app to change the pictures of all my apps with this app but there’s
only a select few..if I’m wrong please let me know and how to change more than the 30 apps that are on here. 3 stars for now.

By anthonyjaviercastillo.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s Good But Not enough apps.

There are many icons and i really enjoy that, but there aren’t enough apps that i could match with the icons. If there are more
apps that I could pair with the icons that would be a lot better.

By hmmmm.__.mmmm.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I wish there were more icons

Hey I know that is to much to ask but I wish that there were anime icons Naruto would be nice but other than that I like the app.

By stuiegrifen555.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Just App Information!

It’s an ok app, wasn’t expecting anything better but the reason I gave a 3 star review is because I liked this theme of
widgets but when I looked at the list it gave me there wasn’t everything to match the widget with, like example when I hit the
setting widget the settings app wasn’t on the list th

By hickhickhickc.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Universal app customization?

I love this app don’t get me wrong. It has decent themes and stuff and I get that you can’t do every app out there for a
custom icon but most of the apps that I want to customize I can’t because you don’t offer it

By frosting51907.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
i don’t know how to feel

doesn’t have a lot of options for apps. Like one color would only have netflix for a movie app then another would only have
hulu. some didn’t even have either.

By Eli🏄‍♀️✌🏼.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
G

Clock thing wasn’t in sync with my phone. not many options

By gtwumasi.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good job

Um so if I try to get the date and the time on my phone on the widget it put the time back to the same thing

By sgjfeyhgcds.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs all apps

I have sound cloud downloaded. Their is a widget for it but it won’t let me put it as a widget

By YouTube Zen.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
very good but needs improvement

i love this app and i even have premium, but when i am trying to use the icons, it doesn’t allow me to make them for all of my
apps. when the screen to select what app you would like to connect to the icon, it only shows about ten apps. even settings
isn’t allowed!!! please look into fixing that esp

By blahbkahblss.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh-

So I’ve been playing around with this app. A far- it IS fairly easy to change up icons and add widgets.
The downside is that there isn’t enough icons in a set to complete a look. For instance there is a Settings icon but no option
to use that icon in the list provided. It would be nice to see a wea

By Martial685459.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
You need to do this

So I am doing all of my apps my Black and white aesthetic and there is no Snapchat or TikTok so that made me mad and when you are
planing to do all of you apps and not all of them are there oooo huh need to fix this right now or I will not be that happiest
charmer

By Lianna Weiss.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall not too bad

Overall this works for me however I second previous response that state the clock app is behind the actual time which is really
annoying. Also, if you could make a background fully transparent that would be awesome! My last suggestion would be to add more
icon images in the already existing themes.

By cgiagnacova94.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I really liked all the formats for clocks but it only let me do one widget and that was all. It would be great it there was an
option to add multiple!!

It would also be nice if there was more icons packs available and if there was more app icons in the different styles. I really
liked a couple of t

By leah_cannon.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good App

I wish the app had more icons. I also can’t figure out how to add more than one widget which is kind of a bummer since I would
like my Home Screen to have matching widgets.

By bossybarlow36.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
ProWidget

How can you change your photos?

By Becky's Boston.
October 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total