Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

PSEG Long Island

by Public Service Enterprise Group Incorporated
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of PSEG Long Island by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PSEG Long Island written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for PSEG Long Island

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
GREAT

GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT
GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT

By Great+100.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Essential worker

Very happy with response text outage again this am rich called me back in 2 minutes to get someone to help!! The power is restored
within 10 minutes...ty for heat and a shower off to battle covid I’m a nurse!!❤️💫👍

By purrfectgata.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple to Use

Find the app a help in simplicity

By Maddog Rockaway.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good 4 me

With an abundance of so-so reviews, I thought you might like one that’s uplifting. I have to agree that the hurricane responses
could have been improved. However, for my purposes, this app is just what I need and appreciate. My bill & usage info is sent to
my phone & my payment is sent from my ph

By 67flowers.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revi

'focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!'

By Strawberry Zorzutti.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outage'

'We lost power around 1240am and the app said by 1am it will be restored. And at 105am we got power back. Thank you for your help
and accuracy'

By emtanne.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I sold my house October 2019'

'Frances Morgan. I haven’t been able to reach you as I don’t know the password. Please call me at 631 682 7315.'

By poetfranny.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'You made paying the bill on the app so easy! Thank you!'

By Vlawoman.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only one flaw with this app'

'It does not work in landscape mode, which makes it impossible to use with an iPad. Otherwise the app works perfectly.\n\nPlease
fix this problem.'

By nprfan1.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!! App'

'This app is very nicely developed, I works seamlessly, I can access all my account info, my bill, contact customer care, see my
consumption, report outage and many other things. Good job PSEG IT team.'

By kk17ee.
January 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Any power - 185 Blue Point Rd. - Oakdale - 11769 N

We don’t have any power AGAIN

By ZozoA333.
August 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total