Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Psychic Dust

by WONDER GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Psychic Dust by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Psychic Dust written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-23 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
I love this game

Hello I think your game is cool and cute and awesome don’t listen to the bad reviews you keep adding stuff to this game

By edmedned.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
THE ADDSSS

WAY TOO MANY ADDSS but good game

By hi there I'm Shancice.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

its funny to see people die by Fire

By Jsjshhshdhdh.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game but there’s too many adds

Too many adds.but I do love the game!

By r$56ghd*&(*.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds.

Just too many adds, I had to watch around 20-40 adds just to unlock the game, including story. Anyways this is a good game, just
give less adds.

By Redclaud.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game and all but

Look. I know you guys wanna make money, but the game is literally UNPLAYABLE. When I do something a ad pops up. Take down all the
ads except for the prize ads. Tysm for reading

By Grizzly Bear🐻🐻.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I just started Playing but it’s fun

By favorite game adopt me.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Bravo!

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏, well done if creating this new game!

By Nala Winchester| YOLO.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a cool app

VERY fun I love it solo and you get to do tasks and that’s all bye

By BigmammaBof4.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
AD FREE

Well if yo want no adds for free just turn of WiFi I mean it’s a risk

By Every nickname taken!!!!!!.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I don’t care about the ad I just care about the game and when I first tried one level I am my brain said I loved it so I had to
do one thing is too tight to the owner of the game then I can show how much I love it five stars love it❤️

By Bradley14105.
July 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Listen

There is just to many ads. Every level conpleted there is one. Please fix this.

By MapleGamez.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny Game

I really love this game because it’s funny it’s a sandbox game witch I like the humans are wacky and that’s why I give it a
five star rating

By OG Z I O N.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Why isnt any thing free?

When ever i want to try somthing new i always have to watch adds cause my mom is not paying 1 dollar evrey month

By ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ▼・ᴥ・▼sksks.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
This needs a update so it can be more fun 👍

It is a bit fun but it needs a better update

By bbbbbbbbbbrrrrrrrrrruuuuhhhhh.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It was a good game but it glitch

The store mode glitch it wanted me to swiped right

By want to go on the wall.
July 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Please listen

Remove the adds it’s horrible every time I complete a level on story mode I get a add every time there’s to many or just
remove most of the adds you can keep them just remove most of them please I love the game but remove most of the adds please

By eris strika.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

I love this game I would like for them to put in thunder but other then that it’s good

By JJsocoolbbbb.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
1000% the funest game ever

This game is super silly to me and really fun

By dbfnsjxvdjsjxh.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
YAAAAAAAAAAA

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUN

By Dylanedsel2013.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is good 👍 but please get rid of the adds or do fewer adds.

By nick16629.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
COOL GAME

If you are as creative as me then you should get this game you can do so much different things all you need to do is Imaginate and
people that made this game thx I really love this game !

By gg GUI u.
June 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Too much adds!

Just like what the title said...TOO MUCH ADDS!!!!!!!! you have to do an add to unlock EVERYTHING! So instead of many adds, no
adds!

By jerardb150.
June 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total