Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Psycholonials

by The Silence Mill, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Psycholonials by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Psycholonials written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-8 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Wow this is pretty good

Knowing Hussie’s previous work, I didn’t entirely know what exactly I was getting into when starting to play this, but I am
loving the dark political comedy and just the visual novel in general. I cannot wait to see how it ends.

By Plague Guy.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps getting better!!!

What started as a very well written and VERY modern social commentary, has twisted fantastically into a tense and thought
provoking tale that you can’t quite learn what to expect from. Highly recommended, I love the way the story is being told and
music and sounds are on point!

By Mikeakopa.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
poggers

i love it so far!! the art is very pogchamp and i love the music :]

By clownflora.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!

Psycholonials is amazing. Now that was a wild ride! It was Dr. Seuss on steroids. Lewis Carroll could not have
written a better game story. All hats are off to the writer and illustrator Andrew Hussie. He is a genius. When all nine
chapters are posted, this game should go into the

By svgfnmjhgft1247899.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hot dog

This is really good!!! I love the vibe of the story and I can’t wait for the next chapters
Music is beautiful and the art is charming

By maximum sandwich.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
[n0t much t0 say here...]

definitely pretty good. Gonna help me get through the HS^2 hiatus. I was gonna say something dumb...but I’m gonna honestly say.

[its a 9.5/1O...pretty g00d...cant wait f0r the next chapter...]

By DerpyCappy64.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Chapter 1

Currently only the first chapter is out but it’s very good! The characters are believable and their interactions feel Real.
Can’t wait for more

By MysticSweetRoll.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
memes aside it’s actually really good

It’s a lot more dark & mature than previous works which shall not be named, and it looks like it’s been structurally planned
out so that’s a huge plus!! The soundtrack is stellar as always and I’m really into the storyline so far.
If you were ever into HS, it’s definitely worth the $10 for the nost

By sadgirlrhirhi.
February 4, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total