PUBG: NEW STATE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

PUBG: NEW STATE

by KRAFTON Inc

Rating of PUBG: NEW STATE

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of PUBG: NEW STATE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of PUBG: NEW STATE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

PUBG: NEW STATE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Dear PUBG-New State

I Have issues with the game, Why Does There Have 2 Selection One: Squads
Two: Solo

Why Can’t you add Duo’s to the Selections?

Can you please Fix it?

By Fix The Selections.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
iPhone 11 max

Runs smooth don’t listen to people on 5 yr ok’d gen phones reviews. They made this game wayyy better and also SUPPRESSORS ARE
EVERYWHERE NOW SICK

By Jamesjayjones3.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Mic don’t work

iPhone 8 Mic don’t work I can’t play with communication with my friends

By noobMa5ter.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
العراق

يتم طلب التحديث عندما يكتمل التحديث يتكرر الامر ويطلب التحديث مجددًا
يرجه الحل للمشكله

By بيبرس Gk.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

This is a super dope game, with amazing graphics! Big step from regular PUBG

By itsHIGHWAY.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Good Game

This game is really fun and enjoyable. I play this game a lot. I like the concept. Good Job

By Unaminous Guy.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!!

Hey dont doubt this game its great at first it had a lot a bugs but as the updates are coming its alot smoother then when it was
launched great game keep the updates coming!!

By Anbusic.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Pre five star

Hope it’s a metro royal kinda party 🎉 💸

By Skaterdiejosh.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It is good now

There is no any lagging think you

By oraha12.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
游戏

我是中国人 我觉得挺好玩的

By qqiuquqiqiqiq.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

the game is pretty fun for me maybe because I’m new to pubg but it’s a pretty chill game to play

By dididhejdduhdhdudhe.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
good

gooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuud but trash

By fok fb.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
好好好

好好好好好好好好好好好好
好好好好好好

By zhnnem.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
PUPG NEW STATE

ولله احسن لعبه كفو كفو عليكم شركة NEW STATE 😨🥰📱👌👍

By state new.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Fight with cheater

I hope this game didnt care more abt arab rich ppl and fight with them exactly with all cheater and try to listen the best player
and just care abt good game not money

By biglibiglu.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The greatest battle royale

The very best game I have played beats cod in multiple ways lovely controls wonderful graphics supersonic sound I just love it
great work team 👍🏻❤️

By Astro07053.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Need are account on from the old PUBG mobile

Plz if we can have aye transfer our old account through the other pub G through the new one now that wold been cool. Be buy a lot
of stuff on the old PUBG plz anyone could help us .

By Weeweeboy13.
November 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Still buggy

Get disconnected and won’t let me reconnect, green flare gun sometimes wouldn’t revive teammate, sometimes customize kit
doesn’t work

By yogtrgtr.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Controller support

Game would be great with controllers

By zhdbgvbbfvvb.
November 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total