Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pull Him Out

by ming xu
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pull Him Out by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pull Him Out written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pull Him Out

Reviews: 108Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Gender

Cool game but why is there only one avatar. I want at least a female avatar. Perfectly race would be nice too. I don’t feel
connected to this man running around

By Da Acta.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but it lies

Ok it is a great game but something I hate is that when it says watch a add for something it says no adds right now but when I
click of the offer it pulls up an add when it said there are no adds right now and I would like it fixed. Please and thank you.

By fusg9876543210.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pull him out!

This game is the best puzzle game!!!

By Sarah Handy.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
reklam

I dont love reklam please remove it.

By Hama GT.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks for making this

5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By princec sara.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
FINALLY

FINALLY THE ACTUAL GAME,HOME SCAPES AND GARDEN SCAPES WERE USING THIS GAME AS AN ADD AND I KEPT TRYING NOT TO FIND THIS GAME FOR
DAYS BECAUSE THOSE GAMES LIED IN THEIR ADD......also this game has too many adds and the reviews are bad and most of them says too
many adds

By lol_litgirl999.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is cool ☻︎

𝐼 𝕜𝕟𝕠𝕨 ᑭOᗴᑭᒪᗴ 🅂🄰🅈 T͟h͟i͟s͟  ͟ga͟m͟e͟ i͟s͟ a͟ ͟d͟ c͟r͟a͟z͟ ͟y!͟
Y҉e҉s҉ 𝘁𝗵𝗮𝘁𝘀 ⓉⓇⓊⒺ 𝗯𝘂𝘁 𝐼 🅃🄷🄸🄽🄺 s͟o͟m͟e͟ a҉d҉s҉ a͎r͎e͎
🅂🄰🅃🄸🅂🄵🅈🄸🄽🄶 ⒾⓃ TᕼᗴIᖇ 𝗼𝘄𝗻 w̆̈ă̈y̆̈ ☻︎

By Me will tell what.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope Game

I seen this Game a million Times on my ads and never tried it.
ALWAYS WANTED TOO.
It’s AWESOME ‼️😂

By Uncle Elbo Lytie lolfe.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pull me out

It is the best game I ever had if you want
Action and adventure it is the game for you

By plabfox.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

This is great! I ❤️❤️❤️❤️ it!!!

By mmmmyyyyuuuhh.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Eh

It’s better than save the girl but still to many adds

By ladybug257.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
By:Zoe foster

It’s so good thx but I think it’s better if you put 4+ instead of 12+ I’m 10 but after all it’s GREAT 👍🏽

By ItsgirlZ.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
EAT IT Gardenscapes! THIS is the game!

We’ve all seen the ads for Gardenscapes that looked cool, downloaded the app, and soon discovered it was not as advertised.

This is the fun puzzles you want without the stupid match 3.

Thank whoever developed this!

By Swishboyd.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
너무재밌어요

너무쉬워요 감사합니다

By CharCharDon.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT

All these adds for videos say they have these cool mini games that you can play but they really don’t. This app does!!! I love
this app and you should download. No bugs and dunno why it says 12+? I think it is around the age group of 6-18 although my
grandma likes it. Great app!

By kafnotcalf.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Skip the ads!

All you have to do is play on airplane mode. Ads? Problem solved.

By teacherofpeaches.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I like that the ads were the go escapes thing but

I like how they took the "pull the pin" misleading ads as an actual game, because I always wanted to do a pull the pin thing and I
thought it was more fun than a game that's basically a clone of candy crush only a garden or house.

By Craftyhunter.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

This game is so fun you try to pull the guy out of the cave!!!
😉

By AnnikaFloy.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game it’s very fun 👍😃

I like that the game has a challenge

By wigfjtdhf.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
The game that is the best

I have only been playing for 2 minutes and I still love it but make it look real

By ihvohbyictctvtfrvtff.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Getting sickness

I feel like when I play it makes me have a headache so make the game more then making me have to get sick a lot so please make it
more fun to play btw that’s how I got a fever

By ashlynnemartinez.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooooooo funnnnn

The game is so fun just one thing... when you finish an ad pops up anyway it’s a fun game 👍👍👍

By ig xuffz.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but too many Ads

I have stop playing just to watch ads and whenever I win something I have to watch a video to receive it. Other than that, the
game is good.

By Shaud7.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is amazing I love it so much it’s like it’s the greatest in the world

By gcyhink.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game and I couldn’t stop playing this game I would love to play it forever but sadly I can’t
❤️❤️❤️❤️

By dogs i heart.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Pull him out

This is the best game ever because there is no ads and its FUN!!!!!

By MiaSofia1234.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of fun for young kids

Good strategy game filled with levels for young people

By S82AM.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Finally a real game

Unlike Hero war, only lie in their ads

By ShawnLoveKohane.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok game

This is an ok game just make it a little hard and thare is to many adds

By yaaaa boooooooyyyyyyyyyy.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good dude good do you do you good do you good
do you good

By Kfast9001.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Eeer

The game is okkk it’s a 3 star rate and a 2 star rate but I give it a 4!

By blking27.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Levels

I really enjoyed this a game until I finished lvl 207 and I restarted back at lvl 1 when are new lvl s coming out

By Grumpyies2.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Not terrible

The game is fun and not too hard. I’m only on level 39 so that may not be saying much. A lot of the reviews reference too many
ads... which is true. I don’t mind the ads because I really don’t pay much attention to them. I only play this game for 5 or
10 minutes at a time...it’s good for a short dis

By Styfgreu.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Too many ads

There’s an ad every other round which is kind of annoying!

By gooxheta.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s fun there’s a lot of traps and it’s easy

I would give it probably a four-star or a five star

By Taylorlucas718.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

Pull the man is so fun I love it

By Leilapoopyhead.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'me gusta mucho su juego!'

'hola es muy cool el juego porque me gusta explorar y es muy divertido'

By Jfermen.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO. DISAPPOINTED.'

'HOW DARE YOU. ALL OFF YOU. I CANT BELIEVE THIS. I JUST WANTED SOME QUALITY GAMES FOR A ROAD TRIP WITH MY OLD SAGGY GRANDPARENTS.
IT IS 200 DEGREES IN THE CAR, IM SO UPSET I just needed to relax for a minute. And I was so disappointed to find out that this
game did not run on Wi-Fi so I turned my da

By ABBEY ROBERTA THIS ONE.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pull him out'

'I love your game 🥳🤩It’s amazing!\nHope everyone likes it too!?'

By 338811.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job on this game'

'I love this game. It’s so relaxing if you’re in the bathroom. I love it.'

By Mariah Morris.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice!!!'

'I been Waiting for this Game.'

By TheWaveWinning.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many adds but good game'

'Way to much adds I’ve played for two minutes and there were five adds!'

By Jeff Sa.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hi i love this game you noticte there are some ads but really this game is fun!i tried so hard to get this game because i had to
sign in with my dad pasword but for reals there is nothing wrong with this game!'

By PrincessKGL.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'Love the concept it’s awesome'

By me3896.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Missing Exhibits?'

'Game was pretty fun and addicting. After the prehistoric levels though, I seem to be missing exactly one exhibit from all of the
following museum areas with no way to purchase them like usual. Am I missing something?'

By Nikolaidos.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'X’s coins missing'

'I’ve noticed when you finish a level and can claim coins, it says you have a 200x4 or some other random amount. But it’s not
actually times that amount. You watch a video and only gain 150-200 coins, no matter what it says. I know the game if free. Yet
it’s cheating us. I have screenshots as

By Dehsá.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sharon'

'To many interruptions with the game allow time to play game'

By Minister Sharon.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Why isn’t there an option to pay for no ads.?'

By Trojan19.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is so cool and fun u should get it'

By zachshonda.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love/Hate'

'I love the game, I HATE THAT AN AD POPS UP BEFORE A LEVEL AT THE END IN BETWEEN WHEN YOU BLINK. Omg, will you guys remove some of
the ADS It’s overwhelmingly distasteful.'

By TeTeesa.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Don’t want an ad for bonus loot? Here’s an ad any

The game itself is fun. The ad after every single level isn’t. Even if you skip the ad to get bonus loot between levels.
Here’s a hint: on the iPhone 8 (presumably anything after that and possibly before) it’s faster to close the app and reopen it
to play the next level then it is to watch the 30

By Tqfs.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Mania

Holy cow man the ads are killer! I can understand an ad here and there but when each level is super easy and you play an ad like
every tap I make that’s a bit much. Talking about killing a game.

Honestly I love these type of puzzle games, if only it was a little harder and less ads. I’m not asking

By MstrChrisK.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game... but

There are barely any levels (in my opinion) maybe because I killed about all of them the first day I got it but maybe add more
levels, thanks.

By is this game bad... or not.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Assuming that this game is a scam

I mean when I want to get like a 250$ bonus for watching an ad it keeps on saying ads unavailable after I refuse the offer a ad
pops up and I end up watching one and no reward. I gave this 3 stars because it just seems cruel to just give it one star that’s
the person I am.FIX UR GAME MAN!!!!!!!!!!!

By fggjrfuyer.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are currently down to get ur money

After you finish a level you have to watch an ad to get ur money 🙄🙄🙄and they’re always not working so you lose your
money. Think this needs addressed immediately. And not very challenging on most levels. There are some difficult ones but not
many.

By Jenjams.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

Game is decent but there’s WAY TOO MANY ads. I lost interest and deleted it after level 6 because I was so tired of the ads

By Merp638.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game I could do with out commercials tho

By handymandan978.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

There are way more adds in this game then there is playing!

By 23_pompom.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
More commercials than game

The game is good, but you get a level done in 10sec and then it’s 15sec commercials. Too annoying to play!

By Korelain.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is fun but...

The game is great as a distraction. Not too hard yet fun to decide which pole to pull first. No need for aggressive challenge.
However, there’s an add every few seconds. It gets old. I was not able to enjoy the game very much because I got constantly
interrupted by the adds. I deleted it at the end.

By ouvinte2.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad-overload!!

This is a really cute, fun game. I enjoy the puzzles, the story and animation is fun. However, I was stuck ads instead of actually
getting to play the game. Unfortunately, I will end up deleting this because of the amount of ads.

By Taren It Up.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Just another Ad Trap

When will these devs learn that incentive ads are much more effective than ads in every turn.
He’s a hint. If people are spending more time watching ads than playing your game. They’re not going to play!

By miminnehaha.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
How to get rid of all the ads

Ok so,swipe up on your phone or swipe up,or even go to settings,and turn ON airplane mode. Swipe out of the app and go back in the
app. Ads need WiFi to work so now you have no ads and can enjoy any apps that don’t really need WiFi! Thank me later. Just say
Thanks girl that helped me with ads. <3

By memegalexygal.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
30 ads in 60 seconds...

The game is what’s advertised. But it takes 10 seconds to solve a puzzle and I’m thrust back into a 30 second advertisement
before the next level. Was too much for me to be patient with.

By Alan's WHYphone.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The ads are sooo annoying every time!!!!!

By M saying.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so many ads

The game would be better if there wasn’t an ad after every level. Makes me wonder why I even got the game

By dragonbaby10.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
?

Every time I get to level 200 it brings me back to level one, I’m about to delete this app

By Quartzhillfreak.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Chill with the ads

There’s literally an ad every 30 seconds, so annoying. Just in 5 minutes of playing I’ve had more time with ads then actually
playing. This is ridiculous!

By mariebriana_.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Y three stars so far

This game seems kl so far but it is giving too much ads for a game I’m trying to get use to.

By 20🍭🍬.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total