Pull the Pin Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pull the Pin

by Popcore GmbH

Rating of Pull the Pin

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 39 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Pull the Pin App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pull the Pin written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Pull the Pin User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super

This helps with my depression, I can reach a goal!
Thank you

By Snow Dodger.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game But Too Many Ads

This game is fun, but I don’t like that I have to watch ads to get more points. I paid to get rid of ads only to find that I
have to watch one to get the gift that offers the most point.

By MFY1967.
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

The game is fun but ridiculous amount of ads.

By abbey1948.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Pull the Pin

Easy to play and highly addictive. I wasn’t expecting to like it this much, but I do. Definitely a 5 star rank from me, and
especially because it’s a free app to play.

By Katooine.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

So fun and my dad doesn’t know

By fghfgchfxghhgf.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!!!

I absolutely love this game!! It can get a little bit tricky! But that’s the whole point ! I would definitely recommend this
game to freshen the brain !!

By lilyd 1234567.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game!!!

I use this game when I’m bored I play it 24/7 I give it 5 stars!!!

By sssssdddddddd!!!.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
As free please

I love the game hate the ads ugggh

By FancyGlamDiva.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Pull the pin

Too many advertisements that we can’t get away from.

By myronethebone.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but….

WAY too many ads and commercials!

By Djbradman.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pull the pin

Easy fun, I’m siting to get to a level that is challenging,

By lenny1957onme.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Pull the Pin

Fun but not very challenging…

By Janerked.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Solid game

Fun and almost too easy. To many ads though

By noway now.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain power

Really makes you think and use skills. Fun way to pass time

By Waxspna.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoyable game

Like game, wish more of ads worked for additional coins or side games. Approx 80% of ads lock up app and have to restart on iPad

By j_croy.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but challenge 95 can’t be done in 5 moves

By brows003.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This wonderful game helps u think smarter.

By CZX Biggin.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing but…

Relaxing but TOO MANY ads❗️

By Siri Jay Hair Envy.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need more

I am currently on level 1416 of regular play and completed all 120 levels of the challenges. my question is are there any more
challenge levels and do any of the regular levels have any harder skills?

By mary akers.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
So So

Would rate higher if there were no ads

By James9986.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
YGH

So far this game is enjoyable. It’s very satisfying. However, it seems to be stuck on the Starry Night puzzle. I keep winning
the same puzzle pieces over and over, yet it’s never solved. It’s a bit annoying.

By YG-H.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Pull the pins

Toooo many ads!! And every nickname is taken!! Come on guys!

By Dongdito.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Too many ads for easy starting levels

By BB_58.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

All the levels are about the same. It was satisfying at first but it gets boring after a while and there’s way too many adds.

By lauryyj.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I would enjoy the game but when you spend 5 - 10 seconds solving the puzzle and have to endure 30 or more seconds of repetitive
ads between every game is too annoying. Going to delete the game.

By Cheekette.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds!

To many forced game ads in this game.

By ATT Customer 3568.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Challenge 43

Challenge #43 I can’t seem to pass it

By hearttransplant.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

I thought the game would get more difficult as it went on but it stays at a child’s level

By Deb2019.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Overload

This game is fun, but there are just TOO MANY ADS! I understand watching ads to get extra rewards, but the ads between rounds take
longer to watch than the round takes to play. No thanks.

By 333 Jen.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
A lie

I paid 3 dollars for this game to not have ads.
It still has ads.
You lied.
You win.

By Simon086.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Pull the pins

I do not like all the interruptions with other advertised games. Stick with the game I’m playing.

By foxy lonetree.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Looks like fun

I thought the game would get harder the longer I played, but it doesn’t. Too many commercials between. The advertisement for
the game is a little deceiving.

By mbjjcit.
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
C

I think this can be way harder because it is relly easy.

By GT math.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
About: Pull the Pin

It’s too easy. Make the games hard. On some of the games, a two year old wouldn’t be challenged!

By Bibby Dooby.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Overheats my IPad and IPhone

I love this game, but it overheats my IPad and IPhone in a short amount of time.

By Ceramicpro.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
An ad after every level?

Rather excessive don’t you think?

By Ruebernard.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but kind of boring

The levels are pretty much the same thing over and over.

By HeidiM73.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Commercials grrrrr!

Like the game but hate, hate, hate the commercials!!!!!!!

By Jod456#.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointing

Several levels cannot be passed due to a glitch in the game—definitely needs attention. I also dislike having to watch ao many
ads in order to collect rewards.

By 2011Liz.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total