Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pull the Pin

by Popcore GmbH
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pull the Pin by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pull the Pin written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pull the Pin

Reviews: 318Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but to many ads

Way too many ads in between games.

By Katie-Didnt.
May 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Don

Concept fun - too many are of no challenge

By djheywood.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
What’s up

I have really enjoyed playing this game for a long time. Build a village, added all the accessories. Now there’s no more Village
or accessories to do and you just keep adding points. What happens next?

By my you and a dog name belle.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Fantastic I love it, thanks 😊

By ronnieciccone.
May 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many interruptions

You play two games and then I have to look at three or more commercials not good

By Stella1312.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Only problem is ads

Satisfying game other than every two seconds there’s an ad but I stay interested anyway

By Jessica C-137.
April 29, 2021
4 out of 5
VO

Love the game - too many ads, as usual...

By Fromvjssheart.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Pull Pin or Pin Pull

The game is a lot of fun and makes you think. But there way too many Ads!!

By My cat 232.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It is good!

Pull the pin is very good but it had you have to pay on something. That’s why I gave it four stars.

By moll we.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it.

Ok. To get rid of ads, you fork over $3.00. Big deal. It’s a fun game. Easy in normal levels, challenges are well ...
challenging! Best of both worlds. The little city building is cute. I am impatiently waiting for the next level to open up! For
those who say it’s too easy, have you done the challen

By drdhgw.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is a great mind twister

If you play this game it will help you think and challenge your mind by thinking out of the box

By EVOLUTIONFOTEVRR.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but too simple

I really like this game but the only real challenges are the ones under theblue ribbon symbol. Wish there were more like them in
the regular games. Definitely like the graphics or skins you earn by watching the videos.

By Sheleivic.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Chill Out!!!

I love this non-brain game .... talking about killing time.....hours can go by without notice...excellent for sitting back and
doing nothing!!!

By -jbwan-.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Release a no adds version

Literally would give it 5 if there were no adds. I’ll pay to have no adds. Way too many.

By njdreams.
April 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but I paid for no ads and I keep getting

I paid $2.99 for ad free and I continue to gets ads between games as well as at the bottom of the screen. I also am getting
repeats of the game.
Please fix this! Otherwise fun game.

By Angry carb counter.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome sauce

It is the best game ever so relaxing and nice I would recommend it to anyone anybody anytime
😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

By SBenn8809.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Enjoyable

Level 82. Hope it gets a little more challenging.

By Klagmar.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good clean fun

It’s challenging once you get past the tutorials.

By Altmax.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app to past time

Enjoy this game very much and it’s a lot of fun.

By Mr. AC.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

As many have said, it doesn’t get harder as you move through the game. I’m in the 200s and still pretty easy. I paid for ads
to be removed, which makes it much more enjoyable. One frustrating thing - the FAIL message comes so quickly, it’s impossible to
figure out what I’ve done wrong! The message

By martipoo.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Not so hard

It’s not very hard but it’s fun 🤗.

By Masked cheetah.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the bomb

Thanks puzzle is fun and funny too

By deb at the sorr.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I tfetftgtggyhhy

Rheovuwcgrkeuvgwfuvwhrukfwrgkuvrgrfwkuuktgreukgrelufgkurfwggulgwrgerfululfergferluluerghteguletggulgethetguketghgkteuetkuhetg.

By jicneicsn.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The game is good, I gave it 4 stars because the game is fun I just wish the levels were more difficult and new scenarios more
often but overall amazing

By Parker bailey.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Need a way for commercials to be silent.

I don’t mind the commercials, but I may stop using this game if the commercial in between each session cannot be muted.

By HAP9191953.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy & Relaxing

I paid the few $ for no ads, because otherwise it would have driven me crazy. It was a bit much.

The game itself is simple. Relaxing. Not much of a challenge, but sometimes that’s what I’m in the mood for. Watching the
balls change color and drop through the bars is satisfying.

It would be aweso

By Queen Noba.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
so close but not quite

i would have given the game a 5 star except for the fake fails built in. there have been several times it gives me a fail on try
1, then gives me a solved on try 2. but, there is only one solution and i did it same way both times. i find that an annoying and
unnecessary cheat.
otherwise it is a deli

By suziezoo.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
All is okay

The game is fun but way to many adds in my opinion.

By orange cat47.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Marvelous

I love this letter. It is so much fun.

By Snoozer 102222.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Reasonably entertaining

Good concept with attractive, simple graphics. But it seems redundant. The puzzles don’t seem to get any harder

By Haroonis.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Critical Thinking Game

This interactive “critical thinking” game, created to help any age mind with problem solving. Be prepared for fun in its own
challenging way! :)

By 2017NEWCAR.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A game that’s enjoyable for once

It’s fun and not an over whelming amount of ads!

By Shortie#23.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Racing your mind

I can feel I’m using my mind in a logical thinking, very useful,.

By hrose 1066.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

This game is so addictive. I was passed level 100+ before I realized it. Not hard. It’s relaxing and mind easing for us senior
citizens. Helps with hand and eye coordination. Thank you.

By marsha dymock.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t put it down

This game looked cute so I got it to see what it was. I hadn’t seen games like this before. I’m having so much fun I can’t
put it down. I’m up to level 58 right now and I’m hoping there are 1000’s of levels. This game really makes you think and
being a senior it is great mental and logic thinking.

By okpiggy55.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!

Really liking the game so far, will keep moving on the levels. Excited!

By Mcm5545.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
All done, for now??

I finished the game
When is the next bridge opening

By klopnyuhbvgtf.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Super entertaining

Usually do not take the time to write reviews but have to give credit where credit is due. This is a pretty entertaining game and
the puzzles are not repeated, good job!

By Raunbow Clifford.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool idea but lacks challenge

The puzzles are easy to solve even on hard levels and don’t even give a hint of a challenge

By Sasquachfordinner.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Some glitches and ads are too long.

It’s fun but at time the game glitches and only counts the balls at 98% even though all the balls are successfully in. Pretty
annoying but you can skip those levels. Ads are long and annoying but I’m still playing it so far.

By hshididn.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game but there are too many advertisements for other games. I just wish I could play without having to watch 30 seconds
of other game advertisements so very often.

By Frightful Fran.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
What’s next?

I’m enjoying this game because I can play with my 4 year old friend, but what’s next .. have you stopped developing the game.
Are there no more challenges?

By whats gojng i ?.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Not hard enough

I enjoy the game but really thought it would be more difficult.

By L M J06.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Not terrible

I actually played 162 levels non stop in hopes that it would get harder. That means I also endured 162 ads. Wanna make some money,
guys? Sell the game for three bucks and only have ads every ten levels or so. Sound reasonable?

By SixPad.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Advertisements central

Too many advertisements to get new games!

By Bernie428.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Over all, it’s pretty good.

This app could use a few changes. My Dad has this app on his Tablet and I was playing on his tablet and he’s like give it back.
I said no and I’m like let me play for a few minutes. He said that I should get it on my own tablet so he downloaded it on my
tablet. The app is really cool, but honestly h

By Trl1024.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Puzzle

Like a different kind of puzzle

By another umi.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Sort of Fun

Most of the puzzles are not difficult, but a few are tricky, and it’s sort of fun to play. The ads are not great, but not so bad
that the game is unplayable.

By ewallt.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Exciting!

Love the simplicity but it still feels like a challenge when I see the bombs. I always feel like I’ll make a mistake. Love the
confetti.

By iwishiwasbread.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Try it you’ll like it!

Perfect for when you want a relaxing yet mindless test for your brain.

By first bird.
March 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Simple puzzles

I am on level 284, disappointed with how easy it is. Commercials showed it to be much harder.

By KGM55.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
After every turn there’s an ad.

I couldn’t do it, after every single turn (that took a minute or two), you had to watch an ad. It was more ads than play time.
I deleted it after 5 minutes of playing.

By Kathyloves2shop.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but challenge 38 is unwinnable

Please fix challenge 38. There is no way to win it in two moves. I’ve played the level multiple times and actually observe the
second ball going down in a way that will get it into the container but the game aborts before it gets there and says I’ve lost
EVERY TIME. It has to be a glitch.
Challenge

By *MacMom*.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Game Fun Ads NO ESCAPING!!!

Fun game.

Satisfying, a little at a time.

I paid to get rid of the inane ads but it’s inevitable that you’re going to be seeing them over and over and over again...

It’s almost not worth it....

By Woooshhhhh.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Incessant ads killed it

Interesting, well-done game but the incessant ads gave me cause to delete it

By Joel Burns.
May 2, 2021
3 out of 5
fun, but very glitchy

was hoping to find a “cause and effect” game without characters… and this one is nice… but every couple games i have to
close it and come back… tapping the screen or “X” doesn’t work sometimes… gets annoying real quick.

By shubes61.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Interruptions

Too many interruptions with ads

By Salomon.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fair

This game would be a lot more fun if there were changes that made the game get progressively harder. It’s the same over and
over.

By yzzilhalf.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
It could be great

This is a great game. But it’s just way to many ads. Makes you not want to buy it because they force you to buy it to have
fun!!!

By Phablife21.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
To easy

Need to be more difficult and challenging

By cgooiyvcv.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Moderate challenge

Game is ok but not really challenging. Real problem with it is the ads. They’re running at the bottom and then interrupting
sometimes as often as every other play. Way too many. Giving up and deleting.

By Gmas Fun.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Well...

I absolutely LOVE the game but the ads are EXHAUSTING!! Too many ads, at some point it just gets ridiculous. Just makes me want to
delete the game altogether. I understand some ads because...hey developers need to get paid but sheeesh there is a such thing as
overkill.

By Dee85inNC.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting for the challenge

I got the hang of this game by level 10. After that it was a piece of cake. I’m past level 100 now and starting to get bored
with this app. There are waaaay too many ads, it’s ridiculous. It’s not worth $2.99 to remove them and I am probably going to
uninstall this app soon. Too many ads and the ga

By elle257.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Easy games too many ads

I get that there will be ads for free play but it’s a bit excessive with this one. Especially with the challenges. 30 second ads
before and after you play whether you pass or fail.

By hxayc def jfd.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
A Lot Of Fun

This game is fun but unfortunately it glitches. You play about two levels and then it freezes going to the next. You have to close
the app and start with the previous level. Please fix.
Thanks.

By Aquaman61.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Its fine I guess

Not the best this game freezes it’s still fun but it needs to not freeze as much you NEED to fix it PLZZZZZ

By Help Ryan rhino.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Me

The game is very good except that after a while the games become a shadow of itself on a iPhone. I am at over 6,000

By Kita:).
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Early levels are too easy

I’m at level of 150 thinking the levels are going to get harder, but they don’t. Thee are too many levels that are too easy.

By Bud1526.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not very challenging

I’m up to level 80 something and I’m getting bored. Are there levels where I need to actually use my brain to figure the
puzzles?

By Stinkerbellesyn.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Failing levels with hints

It’s a fun game, but I’ve noticed several times I will fail a level so I’ll use the hints to play better, but one or two
times I’ll play using the exact moves I’m shown but I’ll still fail. Tell me, how does one fail with all the answers?
Overall though it’s a fun game.

April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Very fun but too easy for adults

My 7 year old granddaughter loves this game too. She plays the regular games and then I play the challenges. But now I’m at the
end of the 50 challenges, so I won’t be playing again.

By Anomrlk.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Does not progress

The level difficulty does not progress fast enough. Level 80 is not any harder than level 20.

By 61sunflowers.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Make it harder to solve

The game is really fun to play, however how can the puzzle be harder to solve?

By Llmoma.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Too easy and became boring

Paid to get rid of the ads but ended up deleting the game. Became rather boring to play because it was not very challenging. If
they made it harder or trickier it might become fun.

By amiamimomo.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Unhappy

There are too many offers for additional game purchases!

By scooterbug49.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty lame

Multiple levels but lack of complexity

By Grapedoc.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute but sneaky

Overall, a nicely-designed app that is pleasant to play, although I agree with several other reviews in that the ads are
ridiculously persistent and annoying (I even bought the app and still have to be subjected to 30-seconds of poor quality ads).

What really gets my goat is when you pull the pins

By red_dev99.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Gets boring quickly

Short play time with long ads. Not much variation so far.

By Isme4Art.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Not Consistent -

A lot of alike games, plus on some I get a fail, then I do the same & get confetti ?

By FishtownMoe.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs directions!!

I really like the game a lot. My problem is there are no directions. I can’t figure out how to go to the next level of the
hotels/houses. I’ve tried everything and can’t figure it out. There should be a tab for directions.

By aunt mos beafs.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Geez!

It stopped at 98 level after all balls gone and won but nothing happen cuz it just sitting there as I was waiting for to move next
to 99 level but never did! Please fix it! I love this game and I would give u 5 stars but nope it is now 3 stars!

By Angel^Wolf.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Constant restart

Fun but I have to close out the game and completely restart every time I unlock a new skin. It won’t let me just continue
playing.

By Lil pres.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok to play, but need fire lava spikes ..

It starts of fun, but having the same kind of challenge over and over gets really tiring. It doesn’t keep me interested!

Have other obstacles other than bombs - try lava, spikes, fire, wicked animals or dangerous challenges!

By Denisha100000.
April 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun and easy

A little too easy. I thought by level 150 there might be some challenging puzzles, but not yet.

By cycloracer.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads!!

I do like this game but it’s just way to many ads! I like to try games out before a purchase but if I can’t even play a game
for two full minutes without being forced to watch an ad to continue then I’m not going to purchase the app period, that’s
just overdoing it.
I don’t have that kind of time.

By Hayjaymay.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game MASSES of ads

Game has way too many ads. Even though the game is quite a bit of fun, it’s not worth keeping. Majority of game time is ads, not
the actual game. Too bad. :-/

By Snorydr.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Not satisfied

I’m at level 1207 all my house/area is built and there’s nothing left to do, except playing the game and winning coins.
Help!!!!! Me to advance.

By cypress1207.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Must be for kids!

This game is way to easy for adults. WAY TO MANY ADS!

By Lovinlifesandy.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
CT

Not very challenging almost boring sometimes

By Touch232.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Easy

This is too easy. I thought it would get more puzzling.

By slzipper.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Froze

It froze on level 99 I tried to play that level again and it still wouldn’t finish.

By Eggfarm.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to direct people to ALL levels

I keep reading how people have gotten bored with this game. I was also feeling the same way, but decided to investigate to make
sure I was getting all of what the game had to offer. People may not realize that there are several challenges available. It is
not clear based on the games design. There a

By EVJJP.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent but buggy

Good game and concept, but every once in a while, it just hangs up. Buggy to be sure. Must still be in beta.

By Travel Addicts.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Starts off so simply silly

Just started, let’s see where it will take me.

By MRS QUINONES.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it to relax

I wish there were a few more challenging levels

By Shop chef.
March 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a challenge

It’s too easy. I like easy games but it’s no fun if there is no challenge.

By lai100.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Waste of time

Puzzles are so easy a 3 year old could solve them. Literally takes 3 seconds. After each, you have to watch an ad.

By Okey44.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
A bit too simple

I loved the idea of the game but after completing over 100 levels the game never got any more difficult. Each level takes less
than 10 seconds to complete. Not as challenging as I’d hoped. Cool idea and not too many ads.

By ...and fail.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
EXCESSIVE ADDS

Great game. But about to uninstall. Adds at tooooooo annoying.

By KeiLMoo.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs Work

OK to play, but ads tend to freeze on screen requiring a game restart to proceed to next level.

By B4davis.
March 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total