Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pull-Ups!

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pull-Ups! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pull-Ups! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pull-Ups!

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Better at

I’m mean it is a good game but I just think it could be better

By grnynetey.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads'

'Thank you so much for ading this'

By hfhhfyfhrkd*rif(d.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs an update'

'Please make an update where you get stronger and look more muscular'

By manu.net.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like the game but TOO MANY ADS'

'This game is good itself but there are too many ads. If someone’s reading this just turn off WiFi OR turn on airplane mode and
you will have no ads :)'

By rhe game good.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pull ups'

'It’s the best American ninja warrior game ever'

By thebigdogthemonster.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Even though the game is enjoyable to many ads'

By MickMula.
August 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A little easy

Well I gotta say y’all did a good job making the game it’s a fun game but...... it’s a little easy I mean I’m on level 99
and the game is very easy I mean I never fell and a lot of games that I have are easy but this game i mean this game may be fun
but just a little easy so what I’m asking is can y

By Rambogunna.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
NOOOOOO ADSS

I don’t like the ads it just because there weird and I want to play the game normally sooooo yea noo ads plz and thank u

By Jaysan132.
August 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total