Pumped BMX Flow Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Pumped BMX Flow

by Yeah Us!

Rating of Pumped BMX Flow

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Pumped BMX Flow App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Pumped BMX Flow app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Pumped BMX Flow User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but you lost me at

I love the game and have purchased the OG, v2 and this version game but you lost me at forcing grinds when I have the pack for
grinds turned off.

By 0@tmeal.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best BMX game I have ever seen.

It’s VERY smooth and the tracks are endless. You can even get upgrades for that tracks. There are many different tricks to do
you can even do combo’s. I would highly suggest this game. Even though touchgrind BMX is good I would still recommend this game

By Drivingkingwrx.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Really fun game

Really fun game love it just the adds are kind of annoying but other than that the game is great!👍

By levi ott.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing I love how many tricks you can do and how much you can upgrade it’s one of the best games I’ve ever
played and it’s really fun just to do when you’re bored I will play this game for years to come😏😏😏

By gdyahdgdgdgshsbab lol.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I love this game it is so good the graphics are great and the controls and just everything about the game is incredible

By sududhndjdudhd.
June 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Ballin

Love to see just a good old game with no adds up your rear end 24/7

By the silent fart.
July 1, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s fun but it has problems

So the game is really fun but if you use it on ipad ya know the ipad is really heavy so if you could add controller support it
would be better

By random porson.
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I was scared the entire time that it was gonna be just another boring bml game. But I must say there’s a whole lot of gang shi
goin on and I’m feelin it.

By dabberton420.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game!

Overall a great game, only thing is it seemes like it is mostly slopestyle inspired, which is great, so i think it would be cool
to see some different types of bikes, like a dj or something.

By Zachathy.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
When landing

You should be able to land backwards on your bike instead of falling off

By uglypanda1234552.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Julians Flow BMX opinion.

This game is so fun. I love bmx and this game is all about that. The maps, tricks, and mechanics are all amazing. The only thing I
don’t like is that everything is so much. Love the game though.

By Julian V Lucero.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Alex

Can you fix the double front flip tail whip thanks😊

By fhg de your.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
game

pretty fun i complete everything in the game in 2 days hope they add new stuff soon

By 📺💦🍆.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I am really enjoying this game
But there is a bug where the controls randomly
Invert and the only way to fix it is to uninstall and reinstall the game it’s very annoying please fix it

By pqowoskdt.
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game with a Small Glitch

I have all of the tricks unlocked, except for 180s. It says, “Score 300,000 points in one flow run to unlock this” I score
well over 300,000, but I have still not unlocked them. PLEASSSSE fix this! It is a great game! Thank you.

By SurferBrendo.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Way Too Good!

I Downloaded this game and then, I played it and it was just too fun there was many interesting loops, ramps, and many more! This
message is hoped to be seen by the developer because you are doing GREAT!!!

By issisis.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Garrett’s rate

Soooooooooooooooooooo GOoooooooooOOoOoOoOoOoooooooooooooDDDDDD!!!!!

By Garrett the carret.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads

This game play is awesome but the amount of ads shown has been increased recently and it’s ruining it for me.

By Rm435.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but….

I really love this game but I can’t seem to unlock the 180s trick… Done everything I could but still won’t unlock plz fix

By Martin oy.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Somethings missing

Game seems fun. Ads are tough to get by but I don’t have a trick button on the bottom left of the screen..? With a trick button
I’d possibly buy this game

By Bobagreg1.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
It

I really like the game it is smooth and fun. The thing is that there are no settings so you can change the controls because I
don’t really like the tilt controls

By batman bmx.
November 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total