Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Pumped BMX Flow

by Yeah Us!
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Pumped BMX Flow by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Pumped BMX Flow written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Pumped BMX Flow

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great pick up on the go game with awesome mechanic

The game feels very smooth, no glitches, and I also appreciate the limited number of ads that show up for gameplay. I respect the
devs tremendously on that. I also like the design of each course and that it’s tiered on level of difficulty as insane level is
designed for advanced bmxers. What I would

By ADH831109.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazingggg

I played for 5 minutes and got bored but after 10 minutes and I unlocked big sets or trick set 2 it gets soooooo fun I have been
playing for 2 to 4 hours and I have only had the game for 2 days

By SlickNick1001.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

As a trail builder and rider the creators of this game did an insanse job this game is amazing

By Mickeybrookelol.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is tons of fun but there are ads every second round. It would be better if there just weren’t so many. It takes away
from just concentrating on playing game

By butter&peanut.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but 300000 points?

This game is hella fun I got almost everything besides the last map option and the 180 I have the biggest dirt jumps and I still
can’t get anywhere near 200000 like it’s hard to land in a manual to so holding it is hard and pretty much impossible

By uttermilk.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Save the game

this is such a good game but the amount of ads are going to kill the game!! please tone down the ads i wouldn’t mind one every
like 4-5 runs but getting a ad every 1-2 runs is straight overkill please tone down the ads!!😭 but other then that it’s such
a amazing game

By SkeetSkeetCurb.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Trash b/c too many ads

Game is cool but ads are crazy annoying.......and $4.99 to remove?!?!?? Trash....game deleted from phone

By BecauseTexas.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

It’s a good game I really like how creative the challenges are and how cool the graphics are.It’s good but I don’t like how
you can’t skip challenges some are really hard for me.

By the1thatsit.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Replay

It would be really cool to see a feature that you can turn on and it will record your next run!!

By hshqhhjdn.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game, hands down

BMX rider, down for life (of course), but also a dad who has downtime during the work day/home life. This is my GO TO game when I
want to knock down a few challenges real quick or just spend some time flowing on the trail. Please spend the cash and support
these devs. They deserve it! This game is w

By Ohdeeuhm1.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Great game to play! Anything new coming in the game

By CAMRON01.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Coolest BMX game

I think out of all the BMX games I have tryed this is the one

If there is anything I think that could be added is track creation

By loot-lama-life.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

I just got this game and it is very good! The way it is made is very high quality and there is a lot of cool things to do. From
bike customization, to choosing your map, to even choosing a set of tricks. This game is very versatile. I am looking forward to
later updates to add even more things!

By ehan 2529.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice!

Pretty fun for a bmx game, one of the best ones I’ve played so far.

By suhhhhhhfive.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep getting stuck at basics

I need help at the basics part the first thing when the jump comes and the like shadow of u pops up I just get stuck there
flipping mid air and can’t move.

By that one tiktokrr.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Difficulty

I think the game is amazing but to get the 180 is just way too hard you need 300,000 points to get it and i think thats the most
difficult part of the game but other than that the games is amazing( i just did it and im so excited it took me almost an hour but
it was worth love the game )

By zurwack.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game !

Tons of tricks, super sick lines and flows. definitely can get steezy on this game 10/10

By yvngswwagy.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love the game it would be cool to see more maps in the game tho

By Simon_fischer.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best. Game. Ever.

I do dirt jumping and freestyle in real life. This is the closest game that actually incorporates that. It is based on skill and
some luck. The graphics are amazing and the amount of trick variety is insane. The cartoony feel gives off a kind of retro vibe.
The controls are relatively simple and the

By Car_Racer.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Add leaderboard

Add a leaderboard for biggest score

By need leader board.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but glitch

Whenever I get diamonds it doesn’t add on to what I have. For example I have 473 but I got 23 then my amount was 23.

By DERP9672.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game for BMX’ers

Once I paid to take the ads away, it was top notch. Love the game and have all the pumped series.

By Walker27k.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Rad!

This game is killah! Every release goes up a notch, and this one is outstanding! Simple controls, great tricks, and smoooooth
graphics. You can almost feel the Shimano DXs digging into your Vans, man. I’d only suggest adding an “always daylight”
option, cuz when nighttime comes, it can be hard to di

By ShowWalker.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Pumped bmx games just keep getting better

By tyleinho.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Flow

Great game! I enjoy all the pumped bmx games. Only thing I can comment on for the new flow game is making the challenges refresh
during the run, once you’ve completed challenges so you don’t have to crash to get some new challenges

By Big_World.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game for old bmx’ers

This game lets me do all the tricks I feel like I should still be able to do. Ads aren’t too bad but there’s the option to pay
to remove them. Intuitive and fun to play, especially if you’ve played any of the previous pumped bmx games. Overall great game
for kids and adults. No bad language or viole

By Gustenhoff.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
App

The game is good problem the app isn’t working I try to load into the app and the takes me back to my Home Screen fix this

By bmx thingy thingu.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Trick toggle not showing

The toggle button for the tricks as well as T1 and T2 are not showing. Only upper left half. Phone is 11 max pro

By Jerry0192837465.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game won’t open

Flow bmx is definitely my favorite so far, but this morning I can’t get it to open. I’m afraid if I delete it and re-download
I’ll have to pay again

By hester the shepard.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Yet another fantastic pumped!

The pumped BMX games have always been my favorite, and this is the best one yet! So much fun, I can’t stop playing!

By BigBMXER.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fire 🔥

If you like the others, you’ll like this. And it’s free so why not 🤷‍♂️

By dakota1bmx.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best BMX game out there

This game is so much fun and has been keeping me entertained for days when I can’t go out and ride. The graphics and tricks all
look beautiful, and the gameplay itself is intuitive and easy to play. With tons of challenges, tricks, and features to unlock
you’ll be hooked on this game.

By Jon17779.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

All of pumped BMX/trail boss games are so fun! This one is no different, tons of challenges, unlimited levels. Definitely worth
buying to get rid of ads! Overall 5star game

By DnimEmag14.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun I can’t put it down

As always another amazing installment to the pumped BMX series!! Don’t waste anytime you need to get this game now and tell your
friends about it too!

By DankLord1400.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is super fun and addicting can play for hours

By Bunit81.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I enjoy playing this game, it has that just one more run that I like.

By ferH989.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
PUMPED

every pumped BMX game has been better than the first and this one is so fun and smooth and great graphics and the best part I wish
the other one were FREE like this one! Great job guys

By Bmx is live.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game ditch the add wall

This game is addictive but, the add wall kills flow. Get rid of it

By Cat man duder.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Ive played every pumped game since number one, and this game blows all the other ones out of the water. I'd rather play flow than
pipe bmx on my pc, thats how much fun im having with this game.

By Ouxuo.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’ve played every pumped game, and this one is just as good as the last. Take my money, please.

By dirtychops.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Vary good game I would highly recommend getting it

By dv scsvdbjkclcc.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Flow!

So good to just flow and steez to infinity! Pretty much a perfect game.
Rockin that summer hat! ☀️

By TheSwoit.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Insane

Such an amazing game! Destined with such creativity!!! 10/10

By Josh Fai.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game play is smooth

However the controls aren’t showing. I deleted and reloaded app, still nothing. When game play is pause it shows the
wheel/trick list but the main play screen doesn’t

By credencebmx.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest Game Ever

I’ve got all the games so far and I’m stoked on this new one!!!! Keep up the great work guys!!!

By EscoBlackJosh88.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Support bmx

Great game so far, but all of the pumped games are great. I haven’t paid to turn off adds yet but will have too because almost
every other run an add pops up and it’s annoying, but the game is worth it anyways.

By allonblack187.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hours of fun

Love this game. A way to shred if you can’t ride your real bike. I love it.

By markiefresh.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
?

Great game but I am notable to get the rider to lean forward or back, causing me to loop out on any landing, and there is no way
to view controls.

By rffjhsgbnj.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Another great BMX game from Yeah Us!

I still play the older games non stop. Really like the customizations and the infinite flow! Well done, yet again!

By Jesse4130.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but few suggestions

I’ve been waiting on this game since October, and I can safely say this is the exact build quality I can always expect from
Adam. Great game that plays well feels premium and looks stunning. The only thing I would change is make the pause button a little
bigger because my fat fingers can barely tap

By user_69420.
February 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice

The game has some flaws overall but it’s a great game. I wish it had some more custom features.

By GINNOXCX.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Onboarding tutorials did not work

At the very beginning where I was going up the ramp — the character kept getting stuck (and spinning) at the top as I tilt my
phone. Maybe I am doing it wrong but I tried several times, even tried to kill the app twice to restart.

By Tobamorra.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be really fun

Would be much better if I could turn off tilt controls and flip using arrows on the screen.

By gaigge.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but there's 1 annoying issue...

The only problem I found is that the "pump button" doesn't engage all the time. There's often a delay before the button goes dark
indicating it's pressed. It's definitely not a matter of me simply missing the button either. My iPhone is running on IOS 14.3

By P!ssed @ff.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but so many ads

I’ve been playing the pumped games ever since pumped BMX came out but I have never seen so many ads on a game ever. You can’t
even go two runs without getting an ad which is ridiculous. The ads are 30 seconds long and unskippable. It’s a fun game but way
too many ads.

By squashjoshh.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but it lags

This is a fun game. Nice addition to the pumped BMX games.
The good: it’s simple and easy to play. It’s fun.
The bad: it’s really laggy. There isnt different levels/maps to play on.

By bmxr225.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Time waster

It’s the same as the last game except infinite levels and ads, genius idea...... ... ........ but anyway, not good, not
terrible. Better than others, good for killing time

By Bigstonedog.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Pumped 3 is still the best

I don't understand the infinite trail thing. Where is the sense of accomplishment? Make infinite trails like a bonus to unlock or
something instead. Also, not concerned with leader boards on any game. I never have and never will care about competing against
strangers in online games.. I'm an adult w

By P1ay3rguy.
February 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total